670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

it seems interesting

i will surely try it

Hain na ? 😛 I found its synopsis interesting , so came running here to ask for more info 😆
& now after reading the summery , I'm gonna buy it 😆
670134 thumbnail

http://www.tanushreepodder.com/escape-from-harem.html

this is an extensive summary

thanks 😃
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Evil_Angel_

Hain na ? 😛 I found its synopsis interesting , so came running here to ask for more info 😆
& now after reading the summery , I'm gonna buy it 😆

yes but i will try to search for ebook😃
let me do an extensive search 😊
bokul thumbnail
welcome 😃
670134 thumbnail

yes but i will try to search for ebook😃
let me do an extensive search😊

I already searched yesterday , but couldn find it . U see , if u get it mujhe bhi dena plz 😆
bokul thumbnail

I already searched yesterday , but couldn find it . U see , if u get it mujhe bhi dena plz 😆

sure
main kya karti hoon pata hai
book store pe jaake romance book title dekhti hoon
phir woh pdf download kar leti hoon
mills and boon , harlequin silhoutte
sab aise hi download karti hoon
waise i can give u a site that gives u 5 free ebooks per month
chai ?
bokul thumbnail
https://www.free-ebooks.net/
u can register
and in the 1st time u will get 1 book free i think
means the 1st time u will get 6 ebooks
670134 thumbnail

sure
main kya karti hoon pata hai
book store pe jaake romance book title dekhti hoon
phir woh pdf download kar leti hoon
mills and boon , harlequin silhoutte
sab aise hi download karti hoon
waise i can give u a site that gives u 5 free ebooks per month
chai ?

I don download pdf files much . I read mainly in cell & tablet , so I prefer epub & mobi versions more 😆
I know loads of sites to download books , but this book won't be available there . Its most probably new & the writer is too strict on copyright issues .
Anyways , if the book is good I actually don't have any problem to buy the book paying the price 😊
bokul thumbnail

I don download pdf files much . I read mainly in cell & tablet , so I prefer epub & mobi versions more 😆
I know loads of sites to download books , but this book won't be available there . Its most probably new & the writer is too strict on copyright issues .
Anyways , if the book is good I actually don't have any problem to buy the book paying the price 😊

ohh achcha
i read in my laptop 😳
by the way can i read epub and mobi versions in laptop ?
what software do i need to download
and please give me the sites of free ebooks😊
670134 thumbnail

ohh achcha
i read in my laptop😳
by the way can i read epub and mobi versions in laptop ?
what software do i need to download
and please give me the sites of free ebooks😊

there r loads of sites to download free ebooks . Just google . U'll get loads of sites . Few I remember are --

bookboon.com

project gutenberg

manybooks.net

freebookspot.com etc etc .

But I download mainly epub versions & the best 2 sites for that r --

www.mobile9.com
&
www.epubbud.com .

& of course u can read epub version of books in laptop too 😊 Just install adobe digital version . Thats what I use for laptop . But u can once google about it , may b u'll get many more apps/softwares 😊

& for mobile n tablet I use fbreader . But any other standard ebook reader can open epub files 😊

Hope this helps 😳