Ash1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Belated happy birthday mansi...
Loved the episode especially jodha akbar scene both erasing eachothers hurt n dere longing fr eachother wz shown perfectly...
Just one question jalal did not highlight how he changed himself with sm1 else b4 nikah...
Over after weeks of torture it wz a refreshing episode...
Really liked maansingh n atgha scene...going to miss atgha so much...
i guess nxt week wud be his sons entry along with adham misgivings highlighted n both ddeaths...emotional time ahead fr us...
I guess yesterday's episode proved that nigar is really positive or is she still acting???
Jais1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Once again happy birthday mansi. I hope you have enjoyed your birth day with lots of masti with your family. And how many coconut you broke in ganpati temple.
Fab post mansi and loved your green part specially jodha and jalal part.
I liked the episode alot but i was a little bit disappoint also the way they rushed the story as like unki train choot rahi hai. First they run the strory like a passenger train and after than they speed up like a jet speed train and ignored the some station.
Khairr, i cannot expect from cvs to give all explanation for evey loopholes but main complain karne se baaz bhi nahi aa sakati.
Jalal and mahamanga scene was good. Jalal had every answer of mahamanga quesion but why didnot said anything when maham said that ladies has become his weakness. Finally the showed chand begum mukhda and 4 month ke suspense ko 4sec ke fb mein khatam kar diya quite pheeka. Maham got worst punishment than death .
I loved jalal - atgha bonding. How much atgha shahab understand jalal. He is truly jalal atalik and well wisher.
I loved when jalal asked forgivness from all his lovedones whom he hurted .
Jalal and jodha scene was awesome. I loved the way jodha asked the question and jalal gave the answer . And he gave all the valid reason to jodha why he did not tell him about his plan.
Hayee loved the way jalal hug her. It was awesome. And the bed scene it was too good. Jalal asked jodha why this time he did not trust him and jodha was silent and i think jodha did want to give any answer at that time. After a long time we get akhda scene and it was awesome.
I also liked maansingh and atgha convo that how much atgha sahab understand maan . He know on which situation maansingh goes through but he has also confident on maan that he never beteryaed him. I also liked when maansingh asked forgivness.

I loved
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SindhuMenon

Hope u had great time with your family on your birthday Mansi..Glad on your Birthday we had a positive episode which we enjoyed watching..

Loved your analysis on JJ reconciliation. I was at peace too after watching today's episode. Will write in detail later. Was waiting to read your post before calling it a day.

Thanks Sindhu! And yes you used the correct word ... we were at peace after the episode!😃😛
arzoofive thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mansi...happy Birthday...
well i m little dissappointed. They build up chand begum-maham story for almost 4 months( may-aug)...They showed Shehnaz nearly killed jalal-Todermal-Rahim( twice)-Jodha...tat war happend..n ...they show chand begum entry just like tat for 1 minut only...i wanted some more explanation on this chand begum chapter from jalal...i wanted shehnaz to apologise jalal ...hamida...jodha...n everyone infront of alll...tat would hav been better ending...i wanted shehnaz to confront jalal tat it was maham who was helping her initially against jalal in detailed.

well liked d jodha-jalal scene it was perfect ..even i liked wen jalal questioned her abt why did she no beliv him ...i like tat jodha was speechless...she didint answer back...

it is ging to b sad death of atgha saab now...it seems shariff is lucky for now ...

now i m worrying abt leap ( tat is too abt 15 years )...i m sure after Atgha saab death they will show leap of 6-7-8 months...where jodha will give birth to twins becoz otherwise story will not go ahead as jalal will b distress due to loss of Atgha...

i m going to call zee on monday ...just to request them not let leap happen...

Wat Abt Ruq...zee man lied to us...he said maham will bring down Ruk too...if they didint show this...then it means Ruk will use her wish to get one of jodha twins. againdisaapointed tat they didnt expose tat maham is behind Ruk misscarriage...Bairam khan death...n alll...i think ekta keep changing her script writers tat dont khow th past story...

skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: indigodevi

Mansi, wishing you a really wonderful BDay. See how the CVs also love you as they have given such a lovely episode as a present.

Loved your green part. Loved the episode. Loved maham's punishment, loved our leads embracing each other and making the pains go away.

Even if there were any loopholes or unanswered questions, we would overlook that and be happy that everything ended in such a happy note.

Yes next week we will be very sad for Adgah, lets enjoy the weekend with the lovely thoughts of JA.

Enjoy the weekend and have fun. Take care...

Hear hear, the CVs also love me and gave me a birthday gift???😆😆😆😆 You know what, you are bang on (that line in blue). We too are ready now to overlook small things and look at the big picture to feel happy!
Edited by skanda12 - 11 years ago
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeshaa16

Dear Mansi,

Wishing you a Belated but heartfelt Birthday.. I did post on Gems thread yesterday but dont know whether you read it..

Yesterdays episode was really good. I loved it. Akhdha p art was too good. I loved their scenes too.

My only grudge ,if I can call it so is why did not Jalal answer back to Maham when she said woman are your weakness? He could have retaliated that Jodha is not his weakness but Strength and how inspite of all her saazishes their love is still intact and she is his only love.. no one can ever take her place in his life.. I would have loved to hear these words from jalal to Maham.. Thats my only grudge..

Jodha Jalal scene and their hug was really good.. How they longed to be in each others arms.. It was so beautifully executed.. I wish we have some more scenes like this.. Both were excellent in this scene.. All in all I loved the episode and thanks to CVS for this wonderful gift they gave you Mansi on your Birthday!!..

Neesha, it would have been lovely to hear Jalal say this.
Somehow this is my grudge with CVs too, they have not shown Jalal declare his feelings about Jodha openly, though everyone understands them. From Bandis, to ministers to haram and now even Ruk knows this. So why can't Jalal stand by Jodha publicly? Atifa said to her husband Jalal hates Jodha - I wish Jalal had said this to give a tight verbal slap to that Atifa.

In Ruk plots, her innumerable insults of Jodha - Jalal has never bothered to correct Ruk or stand by Jodha saying she is to be treated with respect. Jalal has always brought others in his relationship with Jodha. Hope it stops now.

I want to watch Jodha tell Ruk atleast once that this is between husband and wife - please keep out of this.

skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gitanjali-

Happy birthday Mansi

great post

I also want Jalal to find out the Maham killd Ruks baby

Thanks Nandini! And yes, now it would be good if Jalal opened a list of all the misdeeds of maham from the last 300 episodes and took account from her for each of them! Then he will know that Kaala Kotri is insufficient punishment!
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

mansi...Happy Birthday 🤗 May you have a wonderful and blessed year ahead...

thank you for the wonderful analysis...am just so happy papita is out...have yet to watch the episode...will respond back later...busy day ahead
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeshaa16

Dear Mansi,

Wishing you a Belated but heartfelt Birthday.. I did post on Gems thread yesterday but dont know whether you read it..

Yesterdays episode was really good. I loved it. Akhdha p art was too good. I loved their scenes too.

My only grudge ,if I can call it so is why did not Jalal answer back to Maham when she said woman are your weakness? He could have retaliated that Jodha is not his weakness but Strength and how inspite of all her saazishes their love is still intact and she is his only love.. no one can ever take her place in his life.. I would have loved to hear these words from jalal to Maham.. Thats my only grudge..

Jodha Jalal scene and their hug was really good.. How they longed to be in each others arms.. It was so beautifully executed.. I wish we have some more scenes like this.. Both were excellent in this scene.. All in all I loved the episode and thanks to CVS for this wonderful gift they gave you Mansi on your Birthday!!..

Thanks Neesha!
Yes I know ... what a rude thing for Maham to say! That too when her son is the epitome of such womanising! Wish Jalal had given her a tight slap!
skanda12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashpat

First of all, happy birthday once again! I just left a bday wish an hr ago in the sticky thread made by gem12.

I just LOVED the green parts of your analysis. Due to that, I also observed that oen thing I always wanted between Akdha was that they clear out the air or talk out what they liked or disliked etc was finally shown in this track which i wanted to see after sujamal track.

I am going to share what i wrote in another thread:

I had been extremely busy since last 1.5 weeks that I have not really been active due to arrival of my masi from india, busy at work and with studies.
But, finally got time as it is weekend and masi went to her sis-in-law's home.
Anyways, I made a timely entry to celebrate the end of track.

I am very very happy because I had faith in Akdha and their love and I am so glad their love was won. I knew that Jalal did not love Atifa but was not sure if he was hypnotized or being teda jalal for sure (bec i had thought he was bveing teda jalal during tasneem track which did not turn out true). But, I was sure Jalal would love Jodha and not some random woman like atifa or for that matter or any one else.

Anyways, it was nice to c how his entire plan was revealed. I also liked the simple apology part to ladies. I especially liked the part that after he is done with ruq and goes back to him mom and is saying that he has same respect, love etc for all and kept looking at Jodha and her expressions were so good and could not contain her excitement and ran off and the way jalal's eyes was following her movements.

Then, my fav, part were Akdha scenes, obviously. When Jalal calls to Jodha begum and how both of them are drinking each other's presence and then jalal pulling jodha into hug and everything that follows was lovely.

the morning scene reminded me of their morning after scene after SR. I liked how jalal did nto want to let go of jodha and even she was reluctant to go and then jalal complaining why she did not trust their love when she could trust he was alive during mirchi war track. I don't know why but thew most-touching part was when Jalal had a lone tear and jodha wiped it and then they shared an understanding smile. that really touched my heart.

btw, hamida's happiness was so contagious then i could not stop smiling either just like how Akdha's scenes always paste a smile on my face.

Thanks for your good wishes here and on gem's thread too!
You know what Maddy always used to say at least they can show the early morning scenes of them waking up in the same bed so that we can at least imagine what happened before that! We got that scene finally!😆😆😆😆😆
Edited by skanda12 - 11 years ago