DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

Pure torture under the guise on entertainment, Jodha insulted and Jalal rage and verbally lash at Jodha. This is CVs idea of entertainment.

Happy Independence day Maddy

Maddy u still feel jalal is acitng and with plan b... seriously my brain is not functioning coz of this bakwas
Edited by Gem12 - 11 years ago
karishma.s thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😡 gem I just hope that the conversation you had with the zee guy turns out to be true. U had a long talk na with him. He better be saying the truth or I will join you in skinning him alive.
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MaddyO

Happy Independence Day everybody 😃

Mansi short post from you today. You seem to be more worried about next week's track than yesterday's episode 😆

Firstly big applause for Paridhi, Rajat and Ketan for the cliff side track shooting and all the hanging from rocks stuff!

I am absolutely dreading what we will get to watch back in Agra?
Jodha insulted by everybody and Ruk on full flow?

I wish today's episode is only about Jodha and Jalal and them staying in tent. Wish we can be spared of back in Agra will Monday.

However, I think since the promo is already aired, we might get Jalal Jodha big fight and then immediately back in Agra! Where we might get CVs favorite scenes of Jodha insults and Jalal will announce marriage with Atifa in anger.

WHY WHY WHY cannot we have an episode where Jalal and Jodha stay in jungle just cos she is tired and needs rest. Where Jalal can share his plan with Jodha and tell her why he is pretending with Atifa.

I think precap what questions Jalal asked are correct and he will be very rightly angry with Jodha. Jalal should remember what mental state Jodha was when she did this, that she had no way of knowing Khyber will kidnap her again and Jodha should also explain and apologize again.

When Jalal announces her punishment, I want him to remember Ruk faking pregnancy, BB, SD, MA, Nigar bringing AM men to rape and murder his haram women and his wives.

I just hope we get an actual conversation between Jalal and Jodha.

I so want to see Jalal tell Jodha she is forbidden to go outside and he will personally keep watch on her to see she stays put in her hojara. That anybody apart from HB, SB and Rahim are forbidden to meet Jodha.

Maddy, why do you think I jumped to next week in my post and did not write too much about yesterday? Its because I was chewing my nails out yesterday thinking if this Khyber track is over I am going to have hell after that.
In fact I am even dreading this evening's episode, and although I support every wish of yours that we should have a pure Jodha Jalal heart to heart talk in the jungle tent, I know these Creatives are going make a major fight between Jodha and Jalal and then show Agra and the declaration of Jalal regarding his intent to marry Atifa.
I see that coming ... and I amm thinking of covering my face with my hands and seeing through my fingers!
I can already imagine the WhatsApps we will be sending each other this evening ... its going to be full of angry red smilies!
But in a way if this episode today is the worst we can get, at least let the bad stuff be over ... and next week let it be fully devoted to the unravelling of the Atifa saazish. At least let us know that we will not have Jalal Atifa coochey coo all of next week ... thta's all I ask.
And yes, I hope well before the Saturday mega episode next week this Ruq exposure becomes visible as a sure thing.
Small things like this will keep me happy, so I am braving myself for the worst today!
Edited by skanda12 - 11 years ago
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karishma.s

😡 gem I just hope that the conversation you had with the zee guy turns out to be true. U had a long talk na with him. He better be saying the truth or I will join you in skinning him alive.

dont no karishma..he sounded confident...but still they had already shown the worst ... nothing is left to stay positive... but even i am waiting to see wat he told me is the truth or agian just a lie and fooled me..lets see ..if he is proved wrong this time then we both il kill him ...
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Maddy, why do you think I jumped to next week in my post and did not write too much about yesterday? Its because I was chewing my nails out yesterday thinking if this Khyber track is over I am going to have hell after that.
In fact I am even dreading this evening's episode, and although I support every wish of yours that we should have a pure Jodha Jalal heart to heart talk in the jungle tent, I know these Creatives are going make a major fight between Jodha and Jalal and then show Agra and the declaration of Jalal regarding his intent to marry Atifa.
I see that coming ... and I amm thinking of covering my face with my hands and seeing through my fingers!
I can already imagine the WhatsApps we will be sending each other this evening ... its going to be full of angry red smilies!
But in a way if this episode today is the worst we can get, at least let the bad stuff be over ... and next week let it be fully devoted to the unravelling of the Atifa saazish. At least let us know that we will not have Jalal Atifa coochey coo all of next week ... thta's all I ask.
And yes, I hope well before the Saturday mega episode next week this Ruq exposure becomes visible as a sure thing.
Small things like this will keep me happy, so I am braving myself for the worst today!

Mansi, I honestly do not care about Atifa. I don't like her nor do I hate her cos I am indifferent to her. She is just some c***p floozy - with or without plot against him, with or without feelings for him does not matter. Her behavior IS CHEAP. Which married woman will hug another man while her husband is sleeping a few feet away? Which married woman will try to undress to entice a man? She has no feelings for Jalal, either she wants to harm him/Jodha or like the jewelry he gives her!

So she is nothing and nobody and Jalal cannot love her, he might THINK he does if there is no plan but she has NOTHING to hold Jalal. So Atifa is of no importance. If Jalal hugs her and asks her to marry him - I will laugh at it cos it is so foolish.

What I dread to watch is Jodha insulted by everyone in Agra, Jodha crying buckets for insults and for Jalal announcing marriage and Ruk MA insulting Jodha.

I hope no more insults by Jalal cos he completed 6 months quota with the outburst. If he does it again I will wish Atifa on him and for Jodha to get detached from him.

I just don't want to watch insults. Jalal can do whatever with Atifa cos I don't care.

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

it is like either kuan or khai..we just crossed the khaii and now a deep kuan await us...😆

the only song i am singing non stop is aane wal pal jaane wala hai...aane waala pal jaane wala hai 😆

i would not be surprised if papita does a paro and runs with her green dupatta flying and BG mein devaaa with whip cracking ...as jalal enters Agra...

and the audience goes...maar dala maar dala😆

with the huge decrese in trps..they have to do major damage control which means not hang audience by a thin thread over weekend..give us some damned clue like papita smirking at the mirror or eyeing Adham Khan or shedding her skin and out comes a KS

so that audience can sing over weekend...sunn champaa sunn tara...koi jeeta koi haara😆

the entire song sequence hugely inspired by divya ka musical thread

the whole 23 minutes was running with out head with occasional batti jalli moments..jodha realizing he has more than rahim like feelings for her ...

jalal going mosit eyed over her dupatta..ohh i loved that scene..the entire love story was written on his face in that one minute...he is not even bothered what people say..he is more scare dof losing her,never able to see her again...and that is killing him every minute and that was what burst out in precap...

and then they showed ruqaiyya taking solid class of papita..and i loved it coz from when did Jalal become her unhe and unki...😡 gosshh and what a cry baby she is...har baat mein she keeps on weeping 😵...

we have already crossed everything major..isliye ab jo bhi dikhayenge we shall survive it ..amen to that

Wish everyone a very Happy Independence Day 🤗
peepu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gem12

dont no karishma..he sounded confident...but still they had already shown the worst ... nothing is left to stay positive... but even i am waiting to see wat he told me is the truth or agian just a lie and fooled me..lets see ..if he is proved wrong this time then we both il kill him ...

gem if there's not a big problem can you call him again? I will also call but tell me if today is a working day.
skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sun29

it is like either kuan or khai..we just crossed the khaii and now a deep kuan await us...😆

the only song i am singing non stop is aane wal pal jaane wala hai...aane waala pal jaane wala hai 😆

i would not be surprised if papita does a paro and runs with her green dupatta flying and BG mein devaaa with whip cracking ...as jalal enters Agra...

with the huge decrese in trps..they have to do major damage control which means not hang audience by a thin thread over weekend..give us some damned clue like papita smirking at the mirror or eyeing Adham Khan or shedding her skin and out comes a KS

so that audience can sing over weekend...sunn champaa sunn tara...koi jeeta koi haara😆

the whole 23 minutes was running with out head with occasional batti jalli moments..jodha realizing he has more than rahim like feelings for her ...

jalal going mosit eyed over her dupatta..ohh i loved that scene..the entire love story was written on his face in that one minute...he is not even bothered what people say..he is more scare dof losing her,never able to see her again...and that is killing him every minute and that was what burst out in precap...

and then they showed ruqaiyya taking solid class of papita..and i loved it coz from when did Jalal become her unhe and unki...😡 gosshh and what a cry baby she is...har baat mein she keeps on weeping 😵...

we have already crossed everything major..isliye ab jo bhi dikhayenge we shall survive it ..amen to that

Sunny, you sound like these saints who do hard penance for a long time and then suddenly get moksha and start singing! I think you have transcended the serial ka deepest hellholes and are now in bliss!😆😆😆😆😆
karishma.s thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I completely agree with Maddy.we need a heart to talk between jajo in the jungle. But I don't have hopes from the CVs. All we will get is lambasting. I don't know what I will have to promise the CVs to give us one episode of jajo romance in the jungle tent with no interruptions and hawks and away from pagalkhana😡
peepu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

haha I also hated that unka ...itna to jodha begum bhi nai karti..btw rukku was soo fitted to keep her in proper place.😆