12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on the new thread dear!
U didnt send pm again!!
Res

Unres 😃

First of all thx a lot the special pm 🤗 i m honoured 😳

Now coming to the update!
I loved loved loved that Rishabh's chapter is over such a big relief!! The way he left was really bad at that moment for Jodha, leaving her stranded at night...not paying the bill and no manners at all!! BUT like her bro said HE DID LEAVE , JUST LIKE JO WANTED!! The good thing in all that crap was that her family got to see HOW the guy they choose and forced on their daughter really was!! A big JHATKA for them which they deserved!!

I loved how bade bhaiya and her father took her sidde on the phone and later she got to FINALLY SPEAK HER MIND AND PRAISE JALLU IN THE PROCESS as well but he slaped her 😲 😭 i felt really sad.

Jallu not passing the exams was such a shock for me and Jodha but poor guy was heart broken so its understandsble i guess. Hope he soon gets some clue to what Jo is upto and gets a ray of hope that he needs badly right now!!

I loved the fact that he still doesn't want anyone to say anything bad about her and he still worries for her, how she is doing, what is going on at her house and if she said anything about him or not. Poor Meera cudnt tell him the truth...
Baaki i dont think Renu has any chance with him so i m not worried about her!!

Hopefully something big and dhamakedaar will happen in next update and things just keep getting better and better and soon JaJo will be together once again

All in all awesome update! I love ur story and wait eagely for update!
Update soon!!
Edited by rishbala3018 - 11 years ago
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AbHer_neha

Congrats Shraddha for the new thread.🤗

I'll comment on the chapter later on...first tell me what's going on between Jalal & Renu??😲 Why did u use Shocked emoticon for the next chapter? Are we gonna get to know in the next part that Renu & Jalal are dating with each-other?🥺

Neha.. just remember this dear...

NJAPA JALAL - NOT SERIAL JALAL
NJAPA JODHA - NOT SERIAL JODHA

🤣

But this Renu-Jalal equation will definitely & - fill in the blanks.. 😉
PBDcrazy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I cannot see jalal with renu
btw when will jodha get one hint ...which proves that one of jalal's friend is the stalker
PBDcrazy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

Neha.. just remember this dear...

NJAPA JALAL - NOT SERIAL JALAL
NJAPA JODHA - NOT SERIAL JODHA

🤣

But this Renu-Jalal equation will definitely & - fill in the blanks.. 😉

@ bold . what do u mean ... are they going to start dating , will jalal forget jodha 😲 😡😭🤢
Edited by varshaakulkarni - 11 years ago
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: rishbala3018

Congrats on the new thread dear!
U didnt send pm again!!
Res

ayooo ... nahi re.. see primarily for your sake only I put note in first page.. I haven't sent anyone pms yet 😆
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Itto bada ha 🤣
baap re kesay padhugi mei ? 🤔
lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: varshaakulkarni

I cannot see jalal with renu

btw when will jodha get one hint ...which proves that one of jalal's friend is the stalker

sab kuch hil jaayega next chapter mein...

see with every chapter (few weeks we're seeing new thing)
all the battles one by one being won as she predicted
Bade bhaiyya's slap was needed - he needed to get all that ego out... from now on, no one will pressurize her for a rishta again...
so, now she can concentrate on stalker and him alone 😉

lashy thumbnail

Originally posted by: varshaakulkarni

@ bold . what do u mean ... are they going to start dating , will jalal forget jodha 😲 😡😭🤢

You'll conveniently read only what you want to, haan? 😆 What about the line above that!
shazm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I have started loving Vishal bhaiyya.This chapter was seriously wonderful .In this chapter everything moved forward.