Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Jalal is just horrible! 🤢 Gross what kind of a loyal lover is this man? 😡 Jump off and die Ekta's Jalal! 😡

Precap: Why the F is he jealous? 😲 First of all he cant get over his ranraliya and Manchala and then he's feeling jealous here. YUCK! 🤢
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

Am I the only one who feels Atifa BGM is irritating.

reshmi atifa is irritating, then BGM is also like that 😡😆
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Watch it ...trp badh jayegi...😆😆

😆..i think TRP aunties wil take this responsibility in their ow shoulders for a long time..ek baar trp aunties commitment kar liya to woh kisi ki nai sunti..😆
abhi786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---jais---

Irritating? I cannot understand how can they choose BGM for them. I think i need one more BGM for jodha and khyber

Me too rooting for KYJO ..😆 So much angry on Jallu... JOSHA is also OK 😆
abhi786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: greeshma014

jalal and his obsession with paintings..😉..one is in front of him(jo),one is behind his head(ruk),now atifa..kaha rakhenge?? i think beneath the bed..😆😆..

On the roof 😆 But the painting is of CB 😉...
Edited by abhi786 - 11 years ago
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AbHer_neha

Thanks a ton for the update Ela. I don't know how CVs r planning to redeem Jalal in this track. We still don't know if he's hypnotized or not. He was not able to take his eyes off from Atifa. And the dialogues he uttered today in his room seeing her painting he used to speak such things for Jodha once. Same thing is happening here. He's behaving in the same way as he used to when he was falling for Jo. The future pic is clear now. Jalal will come to know that Atifa's husband is cruel to her so he will have more sympathy towards her & he may force her husband to divorce her & here Ruq may suggest him to marry Atifa. Jodha's repeating same mistake will only push Jalal towards Atifa. I wonder why that toy seller gave a secrete msg to Jo abt Khyber. I think Sharif sent her. He knew Khyber has feelings for Jo so he might be using this situation to create a rift b/w JoJa. Atifa also gave green signal to Jalal today. If she's really sent by MahaC, she & her so called husband are just making all this drama so that someone can tell Jalal that her hubby misbehaves with her & he can incline towards her more & she can kill him eventually. MahaC is using Khyber to kill Jo & Atifa to kill Jalal. I m sure Jalal will once again repeat the same mistake which he did in Ben's case & here also Jodha will have to suffer. I have a feeling that she'll be the saviour this time too.

Neha it was really silly of cvs to show jallu this way...dont like it.how will cvs prove later that jallu was not attracted to atifa if they want to save jj love story...aise pyaar se toh bina pyaar ke rahena hi theek hai...jo should also learn ki jis Ruku and Sd ko usne baar baar maaf kar diya wahi use dhoka de rahe hai...Jo should ask Jallu that will he tell afifa that Jo is only mother of his kid but Atifa is his dil...and i dont want jo to show her possessive side to jallu...

i agree that atifa and her husband is doing natak that he is torturing her so that jallu falls for her more...
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pals2411

She is more irritating than the BGM...Not even beautiful from any angle...God knows what Jalal saw in her...Jo is beautiful any day...

Agree,😆 😆, you not only one.

Hum hee Naa.😆 😆

Surprise thing is that, Jalal can attract, but Jodha can't, Cure, Khyber,

But song +singer voice was Good,⭐️ ⭐️

But Khyber Loves Jodha,😆

Sharrif +khyber,😡, But one thing, Jodha not noted Sharrif intensions +khyber.

Women sick sense, soon notice,Why?

Ruk noted jalal weakness. & she is happy, to see.

But is Atifa is mesmesrising Jalal i think Yes.

Thanks Ela, Happy to see You.🤗

AbHer_neha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

well what to say? afifa is just ok...its jo who is beautiful...

But now a days they are not paying such attention to Jodha's make up..may be to show that a pregnancy has affected her beauty a bit.
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

But let us still have some hopes that Jalal will come back to senses.

kya baar baar yahi hona hai...can any normal woman trust a man after she has seen her husband doing what Jo saw jallu doing?
abhi786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbHer_neha

But now a days they are not paying such attention to Jodha's make up..may be to show that a pregnancy has affected her beauty a bit.

But still JO is beautiful yaar, even Ruku, Moti,Shenu, Salima, Javeeda are beautiful compare to atifa...😡