Rak014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nigaar on bed! Whole family of Jalal is there! Atgah warns jalal abt nigaar! She has stayed here and cheated us before! Jalal tells the situation is diff now! Nigaar gets up and tells, i am not worth to be trusted! Jalal comes and consoles her! He tells it was my mistake and not yours! Nigaar asks sorry and tells, i was brainwashed, i didnt know the truth! I thought they were mine, i didnt know they were using me and hugs him!
rpeez thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

Nigaar on bed! Whole family of Jalal is there! Atgah warns jalal abt nigaar! She has stayed here and cheated us before! Jalal tells the situation is diff now! Nigaar gets up and tells, i am not worth to be trusted! Jalal comes and consoles her! He tells it was my mistake and not yours! Nigaar asks sorry and tells, i was brainwashed, i didnt know the truth! I thought they were mine, i didnt know they were using me and hugs him!

Ok, I am not watching today as well 😡
ChupChupKe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Bhaiii Behen Milaaappp 🥱
Rak014 thumbnail
Everybody consoles her! She asks sorry from jo! Nigaar tells jalal,i donno from where to start begging pardon and for waht gunahs! Jalal tells u need not do that, we are bhai-behen and asks her to take rest!
MH arrives to kabul!
rpeez thumbnail
Shahensha-e-Glycerine 😆
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Aaj I hope jalal knows bas nthing more I want
rpeez thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rak014

Everybody consoles her! She asks sorry from jo! Nigaar tells jalal,i donno from where to start begging pardon and for waht gunahs! Jalal tells u need not do that, we are bhai-behen and asks her to take rest!

MH arrives to kabul!

Somebody get a Rakhi now. 😡
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Jalal kavi sudharnai wala mai sai nahi hai!
Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mirza comes and MC's daughter hug him...

MC comes and gives a speech..

Mirza come to your senses
Rashmi81 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpeez

Shahensha-e-Glycerine 😆

Do the PH has that much money left by paying unnecessary villains to buy glycerine.They must be using the skin of orange to do the needful.