elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---Khushi---

There is absolutely NO justification for Jo to still keep her pregnancy news to herself even for a moment, esp AFTER reaching Agra, after victory in the war ( 😕 though I'm still stumped how the war was won )...

Btw, Jo had exactly the same expressions when she was singing her lullaby to her unborn child...same as those which she had when was singing her lullaby for her grown up child 😆

I think BB deserves a worse fate than Nigar Aapa also...However much I hate Shenu, yet ultimately, one realises that she herself is also a victim actually...she is a rebel WITH a cause, a cause which she was mislead to believe. But BB type of people rebels WITHOUT a cause, & are so self centred & ungrateful & absolutely undeserving of any mercy...MUZ ban na chahti hai 🤣 ...this time I hope she is also put behind bars with SD...

I am anxiously waiting for HB running after Jo with knitting needles & measuring her tummy 😆

Khushi while I can understand her reasons for keeping quite before the war but not now...especially the way cvs are trying to show her wanting to confess in a cold political and impersonal place like DEK...Being preganant is a very personal matter for both parents...

I agree with you abt BB and feel she and Shenu both deserve a horrible treatment from Jallu...This infect might redeem Jallu a bit in our eyes...
Pals2411 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Pallu bearing a child is an emotional issue ...especially when you love a man...not a political issue...It will look more sensitive if she had confessed her pregnancy in front of that craddle which once Jallu rocked...beside how does she know it will be a male ? Plus DEK was a very khas place and only visited for gupt matters...

Ela every would-be mother gets elated to know when she is carrying...And she plans to announce this news in her own way unknowing to what her husband might be thinking...The cradle idea you mentioned is a great idea but CVs wanted to play it in DEK so what can be done...As for knowing if it is male or female...In JA whenever any begum shows pregnancy symptoms it is automatically deduced as waaris...Ruku too said the same,,,,Jallu too deduced the same,...HB, Salima and all in the past only deduced it to be male...Not surprising that Jodha too feels the same...And I think they keep on thinking of the unborn being a waaris is because presently all are craving for it...A male child, a waaris to the throne, which the CVs are trying to project...Cant help it...
Forget Ela...Carry on ...Bye for the day...Good nite and Sweet dreams to you...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brishti22

I was totally irritated & confused while watching today epi.all the time I was thinking!!!!what am I watching it???😡

This is the question I some times ask myself but then I bury it deep...😆
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nigar Aapa again adopted by Jajo so we see who inspired Angelina and brad Pitt for their mega adoption.
Both the couples suffer from obsessive compulsive adoption disorder.
Mahac bossing every body who works for her reminds me of devil wears Prada
ADham and Shariff reunited today so dumb and dumber again.
TM,Atgah and Jallu friendship means mughaliya Hangover.

Edited by Rashmi81 - 11 years ago
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Ela watched only akdha scnees 😳 hv to catch episode in repeat... As expected nigar aapa came to Agra before jashn... I think she is stil acting wil show her true colors later... Friday precap dint cme but how cme nigar knows jo is preg? I want Jallu to know this news from Jo not overhearing it from smeone or from nigar...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

blood thirsty? sounds like how police make dogs smell people's clothes to get their scent and trace them. or even better, vampires... xD ridiculous. and the dek thing is pukish.

Exactly it is laughable...I gues Kybar is a kind of police dog for MC...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

I so so wanted MA 's truth to come out and she be thrown out of the serial but after seeing MAC i feel MA is 1000 times better...iss kabul wali ko bhagao koi

You will not like me saying it but I dont find MC repulsive...Her relationship with HK is completely platonic ...though I dont approve of it...
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ela just now watched the episode online.. The episode was OK for me, JJ scene was also good, but how Jallu unable to understand Jo symptoms ? Jallu & Adham scene was good.. Shenu at last go to know the truth.. Shenu did fall before Jalaal, he can't punish when he fell on his feet especially being a sister..

Jallu will get the news from someone else before Jo could tell him.. I too want JO is the one who will share the good news..

The episode is better than Friday & BOGGIE MAN scene is the worst in the episode, otherwise episode is OK..
Sandhya.A thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhi786

Good that I skiped the episode today..

Lucky you. Hum log kabhi na sudharenge.
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: elasingh

Pallu bearing a child is an emotional issue ...especially when you love a man...not a political issue...It will look more sensitive if she had confessed her pregnancy in front of that craddle which once Jallu rocked...beside how does she know it will be a male ? Plus DEK was a very khas place and only visited for gupt matters...

I agree Di..but she thought of that one incident when Jalal showed her the throne and told about his dreams..she knows how much he craves for an heir..she is going to give him that..so takht ke samne good news dene se zyada amazing usko aur kuch nahi laga! remember of late Jalal only keeps talking about how he wish his son will ride a horse with him and get ready for a war? how he will sit on the throne and rule? he is waiting for his heir..issi liye she thought Jalal will be more happy if this news given at DEK😊
par Jalal ka gussa bhi jayaz hai..he doesnt want to take any risk..he already lost too many unborns and this unborn also could have died in the war..precautions must be taken..had he known this news he would have made Jodha stay in Agra for sure.

I feel both r right at their places..u cannot blame any of them.