yesterday i was bragging about how our show can also show great scenes just like the one we saw at the end of thursday's episode..i was all excited about the war scenes and had high expectations, and thought that it would be interesting to watch men in action and all looking so handsome wearing zeera bakhtarđł..kaun kehta hai khwaab dekhne hi nahin chahiye jab toot te hain uff bari buri tarah chot lagti hai...! my vision of these heroes especially akbar the great scrapped away in no time when the scene shifted from battlefield to some veeraan jungle and then apaaaji leading the great man to a dark room..and here is my two cents reaction to the comic war scene which looked like taken from a third class bhojpuri film!
-akbar the great was fighting petty soldiers and showing his swirl around talent around them and then two rounds of swirling and war finish..abul mali down on ground and then escapes followed by our hero...the king left the battle field...how unrealistic is that!
-aapaaaji calling for help in the middle of the jungle far away from the battle field and our hero all emotionally drained goes for his sister's help and now where is that darinda in zeera bakhtar..gone with the wind!
-aapaaji doing all the naatak and our hero believing each and every word and not only that he follows her into a dark room..koi cvz ko bolo room to change kar de..why make it multi purpose room..CB was kept here..akhda were hung in the net here and now our hero is captured here
-hero ki baj gai band and then we all know what bhayanak NR will be shown..the usual..jalal injured..do not know what they will do to him..and how..AM will come to loot harem..all female force led by jodha the great will defeat him..then hero entry will happen and the endless gungaan of jodha mahaanta ki devi by all...!
-now where did our other heroes wearing zeera bakhtar went..adgha khan was just seen sitting on the horse..adham a little bit in action..and TM to bechara kiliyan hi gaadta reh gaya,,harem ki suraksha kis liye..sarw gun sampann istriyan jo hainđ
all my jalal lovers do not be disappointed, these are just maatha phor natkiye rupantar jinka reality se koi lena dena nahin and they are placed to glorify the power of female in the form of jodh bai of 16th century and nothing else! i will not even compare this crap with the real akbar, it will be insult to him! he is resting in peace in his grave and people all over the world recognize his marvelous contribution towards the glorious mughal empire in hindustan who set an example of fair and secular rule..no one can beat that!..and i thank rajat for giving the face to akbar.. i cannot even imagine akbar in any other form!..rajat has portrayed the role so well but he has no control over the stupid NRs!..so lets laugh it off and not bother our frayed nerves by watching more of this crap..i would rather watch a fawad khan show to refresh myself!
and as far as karni sena is concerned they are just political mohras, they do not care about what is shown, they function when they are needed by any political party..! as far as zee and ekta is concerned they are just showing what is selling and they are pleasing the majority janta with their dramatized crap!..a few of us learned people are getting bothered by seeing such distortion of history but what else can we do other than complain..report or vent our frustration out!
i invite you all to feel free to vent your frustration on maathe phor natkiye rupantar and glorified female promo on expense of akbar becoming a glorified fool!!!!