Jallu and harem leaves for war......

elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Jo tells Jallu that she asked god that not only Jallu wins this war but also win Shenu's heart😃...Jallu says he is sorry that he is giving her trouble to come to war😲...Jo says she is his wife and will always be with him...Jallu says he wants that one day his son is also with him...😳

All begums are worried what to take to war.😲..ruku says that they dont have to worry for jwellery as they are going to war not for fun👏...So the less they take the better...MA comes and says that she thinks that all should not go with them 😡...ruku says that MA wants to begums to get hurt as Jallu has said...Ruku accuses MA that she is looking very happy with war but MA denies it...Ruku tells begums that all will have to go with Jallu as he ordered..👏.

Shenu dreams of CB and screams...MC comes and consoles her...says that soon she will be with her mother...Jallu will pay for it...

Jo is also preparing for war and suddenly faints...Moti calls Hakeema.😳..Jo starts vomiting...hekeema comes and tells Jo that she is pregnant🥳...Jo happy...Hakeema says that she is going to inform HB and Jo stops her...Foolish Moti asks why and Jo says that she doesn't want to make Jallu emotional.⭐️..Jo says that she is a rajwanshi and she wants to become Jallu's strngth not his weakness⭐️...Hakima says that she will support Jo...A dasi comes and tells her that BB also wants to go to war and Jo objects and asks Moti to inform Jallu.⭐️..

Jo goes to BB and asks why she is going and BB in her typical fashion quite rude to her😡...Jallu comes and says that BB wont go with them....BB says that she wants to come but Jallu says that first and last 3 months are very crucial ...Jallu asks Jo if she is thinking of staying with BB😲 but Jo denies..😆...Jallu says that SD will also stay here with BB...😈.

Jo and MB are going and taking kanha murti with them.👏...They sit in palki BB is watching them...Jallu comes with all his ministers and MH..⭐️...AK comes and says to MA that he is going to war and now he knows that now MA has become useless......Jallu sees kanha with Jo and does pranam to Kanha.😳...They all leave...Jo tells Kanha to look after her child...

Jallu and harem are travelling ...Background voice that Jallu has decided to fight with his sister.😳...In soul talk JJ tell each other that is he knew that Jo was pregnant he would not have gone to war...❤️...

Shenu is informed that Jallu has come with harem...shenu and AM laugh at his foolishness....that he has brought women to war feild...Shenu says that after capturing Agra she will keep all harem women in jail ....Soon she will rule Agra...

Edited by elasingh - 11 years ago

Pals2411 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE ELA😃...TODAY NO UPDATE FROM MY SIDE🥱

DIDNT WATCH THE EPISODE AS MY CABLEWALA DID SOME GADBAD AND ALL IMPORTANT CHANNELS HAVE VANISHED SINCE 7.30🥱...WAITING...HOPEFULLY I WILL BE ABLE TO WATCH 11.00 REPEAT TELECAST
Edited by Pals2411 - 11 years ago
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank you Ela.Another beautiful episode.

Mahamanga again failed and Ruku pass with distinction.

Jodha with A+.Aaj main result sunane ke mood me hoo.

Today liked Hakim sahiba and Moti too.

Aadam last me ma ke khilaaf bol pada.

Shehnaaz was overconfident and bina akal ki

I think shehnaaz will attack to ladies of Haram and then Jodha,Salima and Ruku will give fight her.

Dargaah scene was fabulous and dialogues too beautiful

Precap:Jalal sachai ke kareeb aakar nahi jaan payega.
silvia1999 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thnx ela for wu
waiting to see the episode
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ela beautiful episode..i just loved it... muje aisa kyun lagraha hai something il happen and situation arises Jo to fight aganist shenu and wins but faints...then hakima and moti il tell everything to everyone..jallu il cry again...
akdhalover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanx for the update ela
I found the episode good and sensible
We had very cute chote chote jj moments like the palki vala :*
Now m waiting for the war to get over!😆
I cnt wait to see ja's happiness!😳
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pals2411

THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE ELA😃...TODAY NO UPDATE FROM MY SIDE🥱

DIDNT WATCH THE EPISODE AS MY CABLEWALA DID SOME GADBAD AND ALL IMPORTANT CHANNELS HAVE VANISHED SINCE 7.30🥱...WAITING...HOPEFULLY I WILL BE ABLE TO WATCH 11.00 REPEAT TELECAST

Oh god Pallu ...I can understand how you feel...Plz watch it online and then post ur update...Without ur update my thread will be adhoora...😳
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nice episode...the thing I liked the most was today quite a lot money is spent...the whole troupe was real and no animation..👍🏼so many actors r brought to shoot the scene..😃hopefully the war scene will be a treat to watch.😳
Jodha is justified hiding the news to Jalal..Jalal is emotional and learning this he will never opt for war..I liked that she made the Hakim to hide it from everyone..Jodha wants this news to break before Jalal first no doubt..!
Ruqaiyya sometimes acts so sensibly! today was one such...her orders to other ladies in harem were praise-worthy..and shutting up Maham scene was also good.😆
Maham actually is good for nothing now a days...🤢
BB..no comment! good that Cheapu is staying😈
whenever Nigar appears, I feel like pressing her throat right there😡

precap: Jodha has to avoid facing Jalal jitna hosake..otherwise he will get her checked to a Hakim.😳

pehle toh I was waiting for the war to commence desperately now I am waiting it to end.😆
Edited by tamy267 - 11 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
TFS Ela...
seems like a good epi...and jodha took the right decision of not informing jallu abt her pregnancy...the soul talk was proof enough that he would have skip the war just for his kid...and emotions should not come in way for a warrior...great decision by jodha

abhay reported that during wars...jodha even when she was heavily pregnant...she followed jallu to the war...thus this is the beginning of the journey...

BB ungrateful...jodha is simply a fool...

congrats to JJ for becoming would-be-parents...

yet to see the epi...
Edited by Mages - 11 years ago
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: parmarA

Thank you Ela.Another beautiful episode.

Mahamanga again failed and Ruku pass with distinction.

Jodha with A+.Aaj main result sunane ke mood me hoo.

Today liked Hakim sahiba and Moti too.

Aadam last me ma ke khilaaf bol pada.

Shehnaaz was overconfident and bina akal ki

I think shehnaaz will attack to ladies of Haram and then Jodha,Salima and Ruku will give fight her.

Dargaah scene was fabulous and dialogues too beautiful

Precap:Jalal sachai ke kareeb aakar nahi jaan payega.

Hi Alka...result suna diya lekin Jallu ka nahi sunaya...yes Ruku was a true queen today and nothing can make her go against Jallu...You know what I want to see this qualitiy of hers in Jo too...Jodha was a very supportive wife too...She kept her pregnancy hidden so that Jallu fights shenu...I want shenu to be captured and be presented in DEK tied in chains...😡...She has a big mouth...frankly I can tolerate MC as she has brains but not this Shenu...