Originally posted by: justlovetv
Lol dearies I said after 30th! Abhi I have to still write 50% of both updates!ðŸ˜
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mihir extra marital affair
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Originally posted by: justlovetv
Lol dearies I said after 30th! Abhi I have to still write 50% of both updates!ðŸ˜
Thanks for your kind words dear! I feel much better! And I will update this week I promise! Pakka Jodha wala vachan!😳Awesome teaser update. Loved it. Please don't stop updating. If you feel we are taking your writing for granted please don't feel that. I assure you that isn't the case. 😊. I love both your FFs.
Thanks dear! Will update this week!😳Waiting for the chapter dear,plz update soon
Thanks dear! I am glad you liked it! Promise for a lamba, chauda update!😳Originally posted by: cute.manasi
nice teaser it tells us tht things will be changing in faster pace moreover looking forward for giant update from ur side full of their trip ...😃😃😃
loving you 😊
Thanks dear!😳Originally posted by: Samy.123
Really awesome
Update fast dear
Thanks dear!😳Nice teaser please update soon 😊
Hey Preet! Sorry for not sending PMs! Was really short of time!😳Originally posted by: rishbala3018
I just saw u posted teaser...why no pm 😡
Let me read then i will comment
Thanks Akanksha!
Thanks dear!😳Originally posted by: shikha-aggarwal
Amazing teaser
continue soon
Thanks dear!😳Originally posted by: khushiparmar
amazing teaser...
pls continue yar...
Part 1 Two Worlds Here she was. Jodha Shekhawat stood in front of the gleaming glass and steel headquarters of Khan Engineering in Agra. The...
Hi all! Some of you may know me already or maybe not - I had posted a modern OS named Serendipity on this forum some months ago. Here again with...
Prologue: How it happens when both the hearts fall for each other madly without knowing each other? He is the emperor of the great Mughal...