abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ela the episode was good.. Good to see Salima, HB & Jallu taken the side of Jo & shut up Ruku & MA... Both JO & HB proved how much they love Jallu... Angoori bagh scene was also good with cute fresh JJ & also how nicely JO make Rahim to come down..

Good to see TM & Zakira conversation. Liked MA & AK scene and also AK suggesting to kill Shenu...Adham has a human side also, may be he felt bad of her as she is pagal..

Shenu is so good & very neatly trapped TM.. The way she told Jo that TM called her, later TM following Shenu & the shenu chunni in TM hand showed that JO already has suspect on TM..

I am damn sure that JO will support TM. Why can't TM for once talked to JO ? I think Jallu will be on TM side while Jo will be on Shenu side will ask for the justice..

I think tommorow will be accusation and make be monday will get some clues and may be on wednesday or thursday will be fight between shenu & JO..
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---jais---

actually ela i am not watching show these days only depend on your update and thats why i say i will not come to forum tomorrow. I can't . Main todarmal par aarop lagte nahi dekh sakti

Jais trust me ...TM wont be accused for long...I feel he will be proved innocent tomorrow only...
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: elasingh

Rhea tomorrow TM will be accused but I feel shenu will also be exposed tomorrow only...

-aady- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha_33

Ela 😆

Aadhya episode was good.

Thank god! Finally! 😆

@Ela di, I was not at home, if i was I would have watched! 😆
ann2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ann I also liked JJ scene in the garden...I feel this time when Jallu punish MA for CB kaand AK might not mind it...I loved his dialogue that how can MA being a woman could do this to CB? ...So even AK has a human side to himself...Yes it is obvious that Jo is going to believe Shenu but I hope that Jallu doesn't...I hope Jo learns some thing from this Shenu experience...

I know! AK behaved so unlike himself and said he is worried about his mom 😳 Everybody has a human side though AK lost it instantly when takht was mentioned 🤢

Agree with you. Jo and Moti will clearly support Shenu. Though i am surprised she hasn't as yet datoofied TM over his closeness with Shenu like she did to AK. Ab Jalal se hi umeed hai. He should support TM completely, taking his good character and loyalty in consideration.

This incident should be a big jolt for Jo.
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
friends I feel next week Jo's pregnancy will happen...
katana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

😆 😆
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Nahi Ela. War ke baad hoga.
Jais1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Jais trust me ...TM wont be accused for long...I feel he will be proved innocent tomorrow only...

Ela i hope what are you saying its true warna if todarmal track will be stretch one or two episode i will wanna kill cvs really.
ppluvkuch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

ela...am DEAD...yeh kya keh dia tumne 😲