Average episode.......

elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
In DEK all are sitting in tension and Jallu arrives...Jallu says I was attacked and also Jo begum😳 and he knows who has attacked him? All tensioned😈...A dead body of the soldier who was killed by AK ...That body has a mark on his hand which tells about his Malik...Jallu says that this man worked for Gazhi Khan...👏

AK gets a F/B...How he met the owner of that soldier and bribed him to kill Jallu🤢...Atgah says Gazhi khan took shelter under the king Ram chandra...Jallu orders Atgah to prepare for attack...😕

Maan singh comes to take ashirwad form Jo and says today I have to fight with Ram chandra...Jo says that enemy has no caste and Maan has to perform his duty...Jo does his arti...Jallu comes and says he has no doubt on Maan Singh's bravery and wants him to teach a lesson to gazhi khan who hurt Jo😳...Maan is filled with anger and leaves...

shenu is standing and few dasis are going and shenu asks what they are carrying😈...They answer that they have pictures of khaas begums of Humanyou.😈..Dasis go to a room and keep picture there...shenu reaches there and Dasis show her picture of CB🤓...Shenus eyes are filled with tears and she leaves...Shenu goes to meet her ammijaan...they talk and Shenu tells her that first time she saw CB's picture and it was new...May be Jalal got it painted.😲..when she put that letter in Jo's palki...she says that Jallu has kept CB captive🤓...so that he doesn't have to share Delhi ka takht with her.😈..Dasi says may be someone kidnapped CB...Shenu says that she will search for Jallu in prison...

NOW WHY WOULD JALLU KEEP CB AS CAPTIVE IF HE WANTED NOT TO SHARE DELHI KA TAKHT WITH SHENU? WHAT STOPPED HIM FROM KILLING CB?

Ruku is sleeping and Jallu comes and asks if he can come inside and suddenly sees Jallu is with Jo😈...Ruku irritated...Jallu says Jo has brought beautiful gift for baby 😳and Ruku says give the gift to bandi😡...Jallu asks her to see it...It is the same palna😈...Ruku embraces Jodha...Jallu says he is waiting for the day when his child will arrive in this world...Jallu starts crying.😈...Ruku wipes his tears...Jallu says Ruku should be very careful this time🤓...Jallu talks to his child and says your abba is waiting for you😭...Jallu asks Jo to come with her but Ruku tries to stop Jo but Jallu says that he has got some thing important to talk with Jo...JJ leave...ruku is worried now that she has gone too far in her pretence and doesn't know what to do now...😲

NOW RUKU HAS STARTED REALISING WHAT SHE HAS DONE ...AND HAS NO IDEA HOW TO PROCEED ON THIS PATH? ANYWAY IT WAS RUDE OF HER TO ASK JO TO GIVE HER GIFT TO BANDI...

JJ are walking and reach Humanyuon 's room..😳..the room has been decorated by HB...JJ see CB's portrait...😳.Jallu says he is searching for Cb...He asks Jo for her opinion...and Jallu says CB is his mother and wonder if that letter has been genuine....Jallu says that first some one sent the paigam and then attack him and may be the attack was by some one who kept CB?😃 Jo says he should search for CB and Jallu says he has got a sister also...Jo says that she will pray for him...😳

Precap...Hakim telling Jallu if Ruku is not pregnant and drink some ark she will vomit brown...Jallu gives it to ruku and Ruku drinks it and vomit brown...👏🥳
Edited by elasingh - 11 years ago

SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Ela..Looks like the big day of Ruks exposure is coming soon. Cant wait for it
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Ela shocking n good news ruks truth wil b revealed tomorrow 😃 I dnt want Jallu to forgive her... I expected her bhandaphod in public but as in precap again it's between jalal n rukayya... No one else knows abt this... But how come Jallu got doubt on rukayya preg ??
Episode is not bad as we came to know that shenaz is chandebegum daughter... Adham brain worked for first time n got escaped for now... JJ together shid solve chandebegum mystery...
Pals2411 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Episode was good but PRECAP WAS MINDBLOWiNG😃
Jallu doubts Ruku...RUKU bhandaphod near😃😃😃...Hope this is not Ruku's dream
akdhalover thumbnail
Il go from last to first
Precap: no high hopes but stilL i loves love teda jalal n his investigation works!
I hope itz true! But there always will be a question mark!
Ite jaldi bhandaphod n in such a way not digestable!
So CB's search is on! No doubt shenu is jallu's sis always misguided n misunderstood!
So itz true these two trcks r gng parallely!
After knwng d truth shenu's equation will have a drastic change wid jallu!
Finally ruku ki batti jali m happy cvs showd ruqu thinking a bit about future!
Actualy on a side note i felt a bit connectd wid ruku for first time
Her iritation was bit justified jalu always comes wid jo n as a wife it is bit annoying!
My heart went out for jalu wen he was describing d future he dreams wid d baby i was all teary eye!
Ruku hugging jo ?? Out of wt??? Still m confusd on dat note!
It is said na kutte ki puuchh tedi ki tedi hoti hai
She realisd dat she went so far in her plan still jealousy for jo didn't went! Ik it will nt go bt dat moment her mind knws she is all stuck up still she was figuring to separate jj!
For me it was height of idiocy!
So we got a crystal clear picture of shenu n CB story but how cum shenu can think dat jalu might have kidnapped her! Vo to khud bacha hoga na!
We all knew adham wnt b caught so soon!
Hush... I think we have lots to discuss today! :p
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank you Ela.

Below average episode.Again Maham ki jagah Aadam winner.But kab tak?

Shehnaaz truth will revealsoon.Intejaar

Ruku ka truth will reveal Intejaar

Maham ka truth will reveal Intejaar

Saifu ka truth will reveal Intejaar.

Precap is mast.Hope Kal Ruku ka number hai
akdhalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

Ela shocking n good news ruks truth wil b revealed tomorrow 😃 I dnt want Jallu to forgive her... I expected her bhandaphod in public but as in precap again it's between jalal n rukayya... No one else knows abt this... But how come Jallu got doubt on rukayya preg ??
Episode is not bad as we came to know that shenaz is chandebegum daughter... Adham brain worked for first time n got escaped for now... JJ together shid solve chandebegum mystery...

Bhav u think she would be exposd so soon???
jiya.k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
episode was good n precape is dream of BEK itni jaldi bhandaphod nahi hone wala I m sure...
akdhalover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pals2411

Episode was good but PRECAP WAS MINDBLOWiNG😃

Jallu doubts Ruku...RUKU bhandaphod near😃😃😃...Hope this is not Ruku's dream

Oh mahn u caught a possibilty pals
It might be her dream
They showd her all of a sudden guilty today
But i hope its nt
N jalu will double cross her
I wish i wish i seriously wish!
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I was so excited after seeing the precap at first. Now I think that it might be just Ruk's nightmare also!

What about the spoilers truth will come out in front of Jalal in something to do with Shehnaz!

What about the Jashna photos?
Jalal will just learn quietly in Ruk's hojara alone?! That is no fun