subha_rath2004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am a paridhi fan...actually parijat...I love her onscreen as well as offscreen...she comes as a normal happy sensible woman...but I didn't vote for her in the awards...
so I am one of the culprits because of whom pari is not winning...so there are many like me...
hence its her fan bases fault...not anyones...to be very frank, hardly my friends my family members or my relatives who watch JA know that she is married...they like her work n hence all of them are her fans...but they r not their on social networking sites...hence cannot vote...
I always loved her from the first episode...her role is in such a way that she cannot act like MA...otherwise she has got immense talent which is visible if one wants to see without a prejudiced mind...
and it so happens in hindi serials that if the male character is strong then generally even though female character is strong, still she generaly never gets awards...it happened with one of the previous shows where sanaya never got any award but barun always got...it doesn't make sanaya anyway less talented than him...
so...
myviewprem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AngadPariAddict

whoaaa wait wait..dear if u say jodha's chcrter isnt strong in comparison to akbar..toh dt i wont agree..if i cnt agree ki akbar is less powerful chrctr th i wud agree ki jodha is less
both hv same equal character power nd space..
nd if dey r married so wat..few months ago we discussed alot on dis ki whther pari is married or wasnt married..it doesnt puts a single blck spot on her professional life nd dt u cn see too
kajol ash etc career over coz dey r mom nw nd dey herselvs decided to gv tym to dere families...
after being mom dey werent mch intrstd to return to big screen
bt if dey return still dey rocks..
for exmple kajol srk duo movie My name is Khan

Its not my personal opinon. Its my observation they are lot of articles on web.
kajol/Ash etc may say that we want to take care of kids dialogue but truth is they not getting many roles after marriage and kids. Women with very small kids work in strenous conditions in corporate so why these actress cannot its because they do not get roles. They may say anything i do not belive all that they say. In olden times Nutan/Sharmila Tagore acted when their kids were just born etc. Its a bitter truth after 80s married and above 30s actress do not get good roles/work etc so that is why they sit at home. And movies is easy to do because you can take kids to shoot and work only 2 months shooting for a movie with breaks. Not like corporate 5/6 days a week 10-14 hours a day with only 10-15 leaves a year. Audience do not want to watch them so producer do not sign them simple. They may say anything it does not matter.
Edited by myviewprem - 11 years ago
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
bt wat abt rajat yr..he nevr talks to media ppl
no mch ivs..shrishti ko leke har jagah aata jata h..so???
pari ok hubby family ki baat krti h bt rt th baat v nhi krta..
so..tell me..
so dis cnt b valid reasons na
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
It's not married thing
bhavya Jennifer is married always doing husband jaap every where still she get award naa
and secondly
Ga totaly based on online voting and beintehaa dans voted like crazy day night without sleeping
I know it
the blasted zee twitter and ga pages
and we didn't did anything except fight in forum
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Trp audiences love rajat and paridhi alott as akdha
and they dont know such award exists
even my sia who works in big 4 company and is young just loved paridhi for her role and of screen appreance
and she laughed when I told her result
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: subha_rath2004

I am a paridhi fan...actually parijat...I love her onscreen as well as offscreen...she comes as a normal happy sensible woman...but I didn't vote for her in the awards...

so I am one of the culprits because of whom pari is not winning...so there are many like me...
hence its her fan bases fault...not anyones...to be very frank, hardly my friends my family members or my relatives who watch JA know that she is married...they like her work n hence all of them are her fans...but they r not their on social networking sites...hence cannot vote...
I always loved her from the first episode...her role is in such a way that she cannot act like MA...otherwise she has got immense talent which is visible if one wants to see without a prejudiced mind...
and it so happens in hindi serials that if the male character is strong then generally even though female character is strong, still she generaly never gets awards...it happened with one of the previous shows where sanaya never got any award but barun always got...it doesn't make sanaya anyway less talented than him...
so...

exctllyy.kahi na kahi fault fans mein bhi h dey
tk it LIGHTLY..like ha bhai yhi jeetegi hi... bt wat results cm..even in my family no1 ws knwng ki shes married
nt evn i.i cm to knw wen i seen her sgmnt in sbs..den i told 2 my fmiles 2
nd yea hw we cn frgt chnnl.SP does everythng in favour of THEIR STARS BT NT ZEE!
DTS TRUE!!!
aasiya49 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Sach mai yaar !!! She is.d best !!! Lagta hai shayad humare votes dene mai hi kami.rah gayi hogi...
-aady- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetgurti

Trp audiences love rajat and paridhi alott as akdha
and they dont know such award exists
even my sia who works in big 4 company and is young just loved paridhi for her role and of screen appreance
and she laughed when I told her result

Very true, lots of people love RT and PS and the JA serial, but are not aware of such award shows. In other serials they have huge twitter groups due to which lots more people get to know!
😭
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: preetgurti

It's not married thing
bhavya Jennifer is married always doing husband jaap every where still she get award naa
and secondly
Ga totaly based on online voting and beintehaa dans voted like crazy day night without sleeping
I know it
the blasted zee twitter and ga pages
and we didn't did anything except fight in forum

see preet ...i dint like paridhi with her husband jaaap...so i am happy she dint get award...as a revenge for giving me pain...
i dont know jennifer gets award..i am least bothered as i dont watch that show...
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: copacati

zee ko leteer likho phone karo unhe pata chlana chahiye

maar dale th kasa rhega😡