NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Mansi I was pissed off with episode completely... I want to blame cvs and also director for the hug scene and ruku entry in btw scene... I expected they show akdha hug for long time by showing their feelings as it's their first hug.. I want to blame director for that I can remebrs ruklal hug in tasneem track wer the director shot the scene perfectly by gng rounds n showing all angles of them... But tv can't they show or shot for our leads like same?? Instead they focussed on ruku eyes , her neckpiece, her hand jewellery, her tears... I was lik what the hell... First time JJ met aftr long time can't they spare akdha for today by giving beautiful episode without any disturbance or haddi... Even I dint lik y they r so much interested in showing ruklal chemistry more than akdha by showing how did Jallu lift her n carry her, forehead kiss, 😡 here also I want to blame director... Did u notice how Jallu lifted all these three ppl n how they shot scenes with three different ppl... Yday he lifted ruks n was shown clearly n he even lifted Ben during her suicide attempt which was shown very clearly ... But wen it comes to Jo scnee evrythng gets cut in btw... He also lifted Jo in storm night scene and u can find difference... Evrytime I feel that they r trying to focus on ruklal chemistry more than akdha... I can't enjoy n feel the essence of akdha scene bcz of these haddis in his life... I think I shud stop expecting more romance n epic love story...

Yes I do think she may fake preg to divert his attention from Jo thus making JJ not able to meet n Jo upset with Jallu and finally truth comes out... Dnt know wen truth comes out... I dnt know wer r all spoilers which said romantic n nok jhok scenes of akdha mentioned ...

I'm hating ruks more than maham 😡 wen she wil b out of this n Jallu ignoring her... Bas I want that before JJ consummation...
RadhikaS0 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Radhika dear,

Please relax. 😊

Don't let anyone take away from your enjoyment of Jodha-Jalal's romance.
See my post... 😃

Love
Kshithi

Thanks Kshiti! Really needed that.

Somehow I got more irritated than normal because it reminded me so much of my own first year of marriage. 😆 Just as we would get ready to go out, my dear husband would get called to work. I used to dread his phone ringing. Many times, I would wake up in the night and find him gone. 😆 Got used to all that now. May be I will get used to this Ruq-e-Haddi (what a lovely title, much better than BEK) too in due course of time. 😆

Sorry haven't yet seen your post yet (for which you sent PM) - been rushing thru some posts and not venturing here and there. But will definitely check it out soon, promise 😳
Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RadhikaS0

Radhika dear,

Please relax. 😊

Don't let anyone take away from your enjoyment of Jodha-Jalal's romance.
See my post... 😃

Love
Kshithi

Thanks Kshiti! Really needed that.

Somehow I got more irritated than normal because it reminded me so much of my own first year of marriage. 😆 Just as we would get ready to go out, my dear husband would get called to work. I used to dread his phone ringing. Many times, I would wake up in the night and find him gone. 😆 Got used to all that now. May be I will get used to this Ruq-e-Haddi (what a lovely title, much better than BEK) too in due course of time. 😆

Sorry haven't yet seen your post yet (for which you sent PM) - been rushing thru some posts and not venturing here and there. But will definitely check it out soon, promise 😳

Any time Radhika.😊
I understand your pov...
what I meant was my post in this thread... 😊
You take your time the post for which I sent a PM.. no worries...😳

Love
Kshithi

petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yup the hug was sweet but definitely did not expect the moment to be interrupted.
I guess the creative decided that 2 back to back good episodes where we were aahand oohing were good enuf treat for us?
I saw them hug and almost caress and my jaw dropped seeing ruqqu!
Any case hope the pre-cap is not another lollipop for us and we get a good amount of Jo-Ja..
ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kmmdesai

Mansi,

Wonderful analysis as usual..👏
The whole hug scene was beautiful..
The way both were unsure and awkward. Then Jalal being little bolder, hugs Jodha as if he cannot help himself, that one more moment apart from her will be the death of him.. simply superb.

Jalal has been with many woman.. but for the first time he is with the woman he loves more than life itself. He is so unsure and do not know how to proceed. He was just waiting for a glance, one Ishara from Jodha that she is equally affected by this love, by him. He sees that she held his hand unknowingly..and then knowingly, without backing out, blushing, yet taking courage from his eyes..he cannot control his feelings any more. He had to hug her, hug her tight, not wanting to let go of her even for a moment.
Even after the hug ends, he has to touch her, to know she is still there, he had to caress her beautiful face, lovingly. He does not want to be separated from her any more. He wants to linger in her presence, fill his eyes, heart and soul with her essence. She was the oasis after miles of desert..

Jodha first time in the arms of her love, do not know what to do.. she is savouring the feeling of being in his arms, she found peace, she was home. She closed her eyes wanting to remember everything, never to forget this first embrace. Then as if she cannot help herself, she had to hug him. She tentatively raises her arms, then little bolder to hug him. Even after the hug ends, she wants to be around him, in his presence. She feels shy but yet her love givers her courage. She does not want to be separated from him any more. They have had enough separation. She experiences the awakening of physical intimacy, when he caresses her face. She blushes to his smile. But does not back off. As if there is an invisible chord holding them together, binding them for forever...

It was lovely scene in spite of Ruk Mansi.

The CVs deliberately kept Ruks scene. They have already started Ruks jealousy track ever since Jodha-Jalal's separation. This is war and Ruk will not back down. She will use any means to get Jalal away from Jodha and to her. This is only the beginning. She is faking her illness and then later pregnancy. Ruk is slowly increasing her game. And her downfall has started. Diya burns brighter before they die. Same is the case with Ruk. As long we get to see her downfall soon, I am okay with this Ruk-e-Haddi. Faster she executes her plans, faster she will be out of the picture.
I think CVs were hoping for the same reactions as many people here are having. They want us to feel so irritated and annoyed about Ruk, that when her downfall comes, we would be equally happy and vindicated.

This Ruk's interruptions will also increase the anticipation and restlessness with Jodha and Jalal(so does ours😉). Then we will get a hell of an SR. 😃

Shenaz is looking more and more related to the person in Surang. I think she was deliberately searching Mahams hojra. She is not as innocent as she behaves. Only I think she is not there to harm Jodha or Jalal.

Cheer up... 😃

Love
Kshithi

@bold- beautiful take
@underlined: i wrote along the same lines in my post.
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Disappointed Mansi ... il read tani's liveupdates before watching the episode everyday..and luckily read rukku jalal scene and skipped that part and watched only akdha hug scene and precap...skipped everything..yesterday this zee operator repeated his statement twice...mam aap show dekhiye..jalal il punish her soon...jalal ko sab yaad ayega...wo jalal hai...then I asked wen ..he said I cant disclose that..yeah but jalal ko sab yaad ayega...I was like wth...yaad aneke liye kya hai...asia kya kiya rukku ne..and thought he was just bluffing..later on Jiya posted on ela's post about my conversation ..may be rukku may tell jalal that she is pregnant just to keep jalal away from jodha...later on he il remember everything about that night ..whr he spent his night with rukku...he was over drunk that day and slept off...later on landed in jodha's hojra...after that he never spent his night with any of his begum..these are the hints cv's are giving us before in hand...moti informed jodha also that he was sleeping in her hojra..never visited any of his begum after she left him...so though initially jalal may believe rukku and her pregnancy but the truth il be out soon and jalal m8 remember everything happened that night...aur yahi hint derahata zee operator ne..he repeated it twice..saying jalal il remember everything...wo jalal..use sab yaad ayega...

I am not at all happy with yesterday's episode...spoiled the beautiful scene...nothing left to praise or talk about yesterday's episode...now we hav to bear this rukku's torture for some more time...though I am trying to stay positive but its irritating to watch akdha's scene now...better they start showing thr closeness after rukku's pharda phash... neither we can blame jalal also..once again he is doing the same mistake..he blindly believed maham..now he is doing the same with rukku..wen il he learn from his past bitter experiences..still not learning it..but soon he il find out rukku's intentions to keep him away from jo...I feel they il rukku's downfall first then atga's death..coz only then jo il be able to console him..other wise this rukku kabab main haddi band kar ajayegi...our forum has turned into jalal bashers now..now they are bashing jo to go back to amer...

Don't know how many days we hav to go thru this torture... Maddy says is correctly..cv's are really sadists for givng us such scenes...

Just hope someone calls zee and blast them for giving such crap Scenes...

rishbala3018 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi Mansi,
Awesome post! I totally agree with u that the precious hug was ruined by Ruq's entry...anyway to make myself happy i will edit the scene and remove Ruqu from it and will post it in my gallery for all to enjoy...u can keep that saved for u and enjoy!!

I m excited to c JaJo getting closer now...today's episode will also have some close Akdha moments, hope they dont ruin that as well!
Shobhit117 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome analysis, Mansi! 👍🏼
I am in a trauma after yesterday's episode. I was so happy to see Jalal-Jodha hugging but then Ruks spoiled everything. I feel pity for Jodha. After dropping Rukaiya in her room, Jalal should have gone back to Jodha but he didn't. On top of it what was the need of showing Jalal-Rukaiya forehead kiss?

I am not blaming Jalal for what happened yesterday but I don't think he should have deserted Jodha in that manner. Now we have to bear Ruk's planning and plotting for the next 3-4 weeks. Let's hope today's aarti scene does not get interrupted.
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Poor jodha, 1 day doesn't end yet that she has entered in agra but sazesh against her already has been started full mood again..i feel very much woe for jodha that when she is exposing her love, she is discarding her hesitation,she is starting to enjoy jalal's proximity, jalal's touch just at this time..she isn't gonna to spend proper time with her hubby without any hindrance..neither she wl express her inner pain ,turmoil nor she makes bind for jalal to go to ruq but her inner wl definitely cry out loudly with agony..
N if jalal believes ruk is pregnant then obviously to him 1st priority wl b come to him for ruq as to him,ruq is gonna to give him progeny then jalal's caring,pampering to ruq these scenes wl b more nuisance to see..i feel now strongly why did jodha come back? Yesterday again ruq insulted jodha before jalal but there was no contradiction frm jalal's side..has she come back to get humiliation, ignorance respectively frm ruq n jalal? I wish jodha would haven't ever backed to agra n jalal spent his whole life in jodha's hozrai..yai vi bahut accha hota than that is happening n gonna to happen with jodha.
banuprasa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Mansi,
Nice analysis.👏

Yesterday episode was nice with that HUG. I agree with you, the scene was spoiled by Ruk entry.

The precap scene was nice. Making us wait eagerly for today's episode.