NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
aku just now saw in fb this one

*News* *News* *News*
Rajat Tokas is getting engaged with Srishti Nayyar on 9th of April. The wedding ceremony will be held on October..
This news is 100% CONFIRMED...
jiya.k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I dnt know why but I have feeling jallu trying to stop jodha wid forehead kiss but jodhu gv him babaji ka thullu n mathura me jakar hey manmohan gayegi...
Akanksha_33 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

*News* *News* *News*
Rajat Tokas is getting engaged with Srishti Nayyar on 9th of April. The wedding ceremony will be held on October..

KYA? Link please! 😲

WHY HER? 🥱 EWWW!
Akanksha_33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiya.k

I dnt know why but I have feeling jallu trying to stop jodha wid forehead kiss but jodhu gv him babaji ka thullu n mathura me jakar hey manmohan gayegi...

I wish this happens Jiya! Jalal needs this blow from her.
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

*News* *News* *News*

he will turn 23 this year...no wedding for sure! its just a rumor.
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Akanksha_33

KYA? Link please! 😲

WHY HER? 🥱 EWWW!

aku y her😲hv u seen his offscreen pics with her?...wait wil pm u pics and link...ya her only🥱
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: history_geek

I feel he trusts her.
He also said the same statement which we all keep saying - 'Agar wo hamare liye zehar pi sakti hain to hum unpar shak nahi kar sakte'.
But he will fall prey to MA.

Another front in story which i said yesterday also. Adham back and Abdullah Khan got Malwa.

This Shahabuddin who was with Adham today will also participate in Atga Killing. Now Delhi's throne is also in picture. This may lead to Ma's banishment to Delhi OR not.?. Lets see. Also, MA said now it is the time to start execution of the plan which she has made already. Was this related to her son's future or destroying JJ relation.?. In my opinion, this was related to Adham's future.

Finally, Jodha realized LOVE for Jalal.. Yo.. kuch to hua.

Precap is again scary.
Will Suja touch Ruqs feet. I feel NO..

A happening episode.

Again less of Paridhi. Surely this is due to the problems on sets.

I don't think Suja will even touch her feet forget about massaging / pressing. I feel either Hoshiyar or someone, may be Salima Begum will come to thank Ruqu for jewels, which might stop the process. Or what if BB comes there to thank her for jewels and find Suja there and ask him to return to her hojra as he is taking good care of her?
ayu1592 thumbnail
Few months back there was news that rajat has got engaged to this srishti..now there is news that he is getting engaged...I think it's fake news..whoever has posted this on fb is he rajat's family member..will he be allowed to post all this..rajat himself is just 22 at the peak of his career...I hate that shrishti🤢
Akanksha_33 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

I don't think Suja will even touch her feet forget about massaging / pressing. I feel either Hoshiyar or someone, may be Salima Begum will come to thank Ruqu for jewels, which might stop the process. Or what if BB comes there to thank her for jewels and find Suja there and ask him to return to her hojra as he is taking good care of her?

Possible Jaya, Now I'm really hoping Bakshi pops in!
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

*News* *News* *News*

very gud news..early to marry,early to beget bachha kachha..lol