skanda12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

good analysis,

episode starts with sharrif, but he not reconizes sujamal it means sujamal has come for which work done by him completly;
sujamal now knows about painting, its good
he also come to know Bakshi irritates from jodha, so some reason maybee sure,so story going on next track.

DEK scene was good, jalal wants sujamal dead or alive, jodha & jalal eyelocks knows what they feeling, for Sujamal, but jodha deep slience says all;
here sujamal is standing behind jodha, means
i am with you, or giving you back- support.
jalal goes to Bakshi hozara, &advices to Bakshi take care of her, here sujamal also recalls her memories. ;
it means soon jalal will know (bonding of sujamal &jodha as brother, sister realtionship, which he also belongs with bakshi) maybee coming episodes will come precious movement sujamal & jodha (as brother & sister)
when jodha comes, jalal shows, up-set with, her but sujamal notices that ( good for coming track) ;bakshi shows, some negeletence to jodha which also knowing by sujamal.
Maham & javeda scene;fire scene is the symbolic sign of Maham, downfall has to be start.

Bakshi, hurt some by knife, then sujamal see painting of jodha, when he asks bakshi irritation comes out;
she says leave this painting tomorrow jodha's hozara;
here story goes to two ways;
acc to precap, jodha & jalal if disputes happen then jodha will leave agra, or Moti bai will tell sujamal first, nights talks or maybee jodha where has gone maybee she tell sujamal she
before already gone to jungle, &tried to attemt suside, then sujamal will ran away to jungle
if jodha reconizes then story will be different.
after jalal will go when Hamida will say some tight words to jalal, then story will be jungle;

but my thought first will happen
sharrif will know jodha is leaving so he will try to kidnap Or try to kill jalal then sujamal will help.camera is going on Man singh , so mansingh will tell jalal sujamal is our brother, then jalal conflicts will be clear.
ruk is thinking jalal & harem is mine;
when maham says jalal is up-set, she should find the reason, so maham wants Ruk will know Jodha, meets another man, &then jodha character will be damged, then story will be different, if this happened jodha & jalal gap will be again.
but one thing, ruk not loves jalal if she loves
jalal is mine & harem is mine she not says
she feels why my husband is in pain,
what can i do he will realese?
jodha is also saying, if she knows everybegum has right on jalal, ;
why she is feeling bad;
(so her mind &heart is facing confusions)
wait & watch.

Ayushi, when do you think this Jodha will go to the forest? Hope it is today! I cannot bear it if she is still in the palace on Friday and we are left to twiddle our thumbs in the weekend!
ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skanda12

Ayushi, when do you think this Jodha will go to the forest? Hope it is today! I cannot bear it if she is still in the palace on Friday and we are left to twiddle our thumbs in the weekend!

you are right, i think, today jodha will leave, maybee last scene today, spolier will be true, tomorrow will come sujamal is taking arrow. we want to see new spolier next week.
AMEEN.
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mansi, after spending a dreadful day (Paru quitting) precap made me forget everything!😆
Pari herself issued her statement, so iske baad I dont think we need to worry at all!😊 besides, media always create mountain out of a molehill...🥱probably there was any such issue, media just got to know about a issue, they themselves speculated she is quitting!😡 utter crap!! regarding boycotting few days or hours of shoot, it is posted in one of the FB pages..I tell u none of the FB pages admins' know anything! one of it published Rajat's statement regarding this..agar tum woh padhogi khud hi pata chal jayega it is all fake!😕 the actor playing Sujamal denied the news in his FB account..he was first shocked to hear that and said Pari is still shooting..so small boycott news doesnt seem true...even the actor playing Atgah said the same.

When Pari herself has assured us, then I dont think we should worry.😊

now coming to the episode...the best thing is Sujamal got to know every harem problems within an hour!😆 Cheapu's lust, BB's disgusts for Jodha, JaJo's tiff...😆

I've watched the precap countless times! the way he was brushing her feet...then admiring her face, staring at her lips...ufff...full of desire and passion..☺️☺️ I can see an urge too! a helpless Jalal as if asking Jodha why is she hiding truth from him...

I dont think its a dream or its Ruqu...it is real...u know Mansi when Jalal is drunk, he forgets the whole world and only Jodha rules his mind then...😆so I am guessing he, after heavy drinking will land up in Jodha's hojra making Ruqu wait...😆Jalal will fall asleep beside her..agle din we will get Ruqu's screeching, throwing and breaking things probably some taunts to Jalal!😆

as far as Jodha, pata nahi mujhe lagraha hai even if she finds Jalal in her chamber, she wont blast him, but will be happy...she is longing for him and its very evident.😳

Dream na hone ki waja:
1. u can see its Jodha's chamber..diyas in the back drop.
2. Ruqu is too excited to fall asleep.
3. Jodha wont imagine Jalal as drunk.
4. Jalal is totally drunk..he cannot imagine at this state!

lets see aaj kya hota hai..but I want a long sequence of precap

btw Mansi, the boycotting shooting thing u know by FB or on your own sources ?? I am dying to know!

Edited by tamy267 - 11 years ago
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skanda12

She is an alien with antennae!😆

For Maham

Haram main bhi tu
Deevane-Khas main bhi ti
Bas tuu hi tu hai😆
peepu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi mansi
Yes an excellent post I doubt paridhi quitting she will not aa she must be knowing she is not playing maham anga or hamida banu toh romance tho hoga na show mey...she won't quit..if she quits then its a bad decision by her.
I think jalal will sleep quietly at jodhas room abd she lets him and is happy as he has come to her.
I had made a post that suja will see the painting...
And yes it came true...I've watched JA cvs they never make the patchup in one track they bring out another...
So to sidetrack suja they brought painting
Now may be suja will guess as he has a man's eye, cheapu has hots for jodha and he will fan out asituation while restoring the painting back to jodha jalal too hears it.my hunch is he will come to jodhas room at morning and jalal is sleeping there...and may be then I'm expecting a passionate jalal...who leashes out at cheapu.
Tabassum the name has also a role..jalal will be in and around jodha much to annoyance of rukku and csecond forgiving as jalal will not want to torture bakshi.bakshi will be jealous of jodha for seperating her from cheapu.
Then the jungle book begins and may be cheapu tries the kidnap he's not caught and mali blamed
How suja saves jalal is to be seen.
peepu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akdha-fan

Thanks...😳
And I just had another idea... What if in her sleep, Jo turns and snuggles close to Jalal, or even embraces him in her sleep??
Or maybe I'm just dreaming too much... We shouldn't expect so much from the CVs...

no this will happen im sure
akdha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Mansi, nice thoughtful post😛 i don't have anything to say on epi except that i like that Khwaja sera😳 the precap, what is that😲 reg Pari's quitting issues, if i think more on it, i will soon be admitted to the asylum😕
sweet_diksha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
what if, Jalal burst out on Jo, and then completely drained , he sleeps there only , and Jo full of tears keeps looking at his face , remembering his words full of hatred and anger... and then she decides to leave... and then Jallu gets up in the morning, only to find empty space beside him , and no trace of Jo
banuprasa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

what if, Jalal burst out on Jo, and then completely drained , he sleeps there only , and Jo full of tears keeps looking at his face , remembering his words full of hatred and anger... and then she decides to leave... and then Jallu gets up in the morning, only to find empty space beside him , and no trace of Jo

Hi,

Something like this will happen & anyway Jalal will stay in Jodha's place the whole night which will hurt Ruk.😕

banuprasa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamy267

Mansi, after spending a dreadful day (Paru quitting) precap made me forget everything!😆

Pari herself issued her statement, so iske baad I dont think we need to worry at all!😊 besides, media always create mountain out of a molehill...🥱probably there was any such issue, media just got to know about a issue, they themselves speculated she is quitting!😡 utter crap!! regarding boycotting few days or hours of shoot, it is posted in one of the FB pages..I tell u none of the FB pages admins' know anything! one of it published Rajat's statement regarding this..agar tum woh padhogi khud hi pata chal jayega it is all fake!😕 the actor playing Sujamal denied the news in his FB account..he was first shocked to hear that and said Pari is still shooting..so small boycott news doesnt seem true...even the actor playing Atgah said the same.

When Pari herself has assured us, then I dont think we should worry.😊

now coming to the episode...the best thing is Sujamal got to know every harem problems within an hour!😆 Cheapu's lust, BB's disgusts for Jodha, JaJo's tiff...😆

I've watched the precap countless times! the way he was brushing her feet...then admiring her face, staring at her lips...ufff...full of desire and passion..☺️☺️ I can see an urge too! a helpless Jalal as if asking Jodha why is she hiding truth from him...

I dont think its a dream or its Ruqu...it is real...u know Mansi when Jalal is drunk, he forgets the whole world and only Jodha rules his mind then...😆so I am guessing he, after heavy drinking will land up in Jodha's hojra making Ruqu wait...😆Jalal will fall asleep beside her..agle din we will get Ruqu's screeching, throwing and breaking things probably some taunts to Jalal!😆

as far as Jodha, pata nahi mujhe lagraha hai even if she finds Jalal in her chamber, she wont blast him, but will be happy...she is longing for him and its very evident.😳

Dream na hone ki waja:
1. u can see its Jodha's chamber..diyas in the back drop.
2. Ruqu is too excited to fall asleep.
3. Jodha wont imagine Jalal as drunk.
4. Jalal is totally drunk..he cannot imagine at this state!

lets see aaj kya hota hai..but I want a long sequence of precap

btw Mansi, the boycotting shooting thing u know by FB or on your own sources ?? I am dying to know!

Well said. I too hope it is not a dream. It should be real & only need to see how both react.