aashyagh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Adi, if Jalal gets saved by Atgah sahab, then we don't have to listen to Ruq's "yeh aapne theekh nahin kiya Jodha begum" again😆
aashyagh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
We all missed one point, Jalal was surprised about Ruq's arrangements, he had completely forgotten about his words to Ruq about the trip, he was like😆
divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prejudiced

So Jodha is wearing Kajiri's outfilt in the precap?

Also is there really a pond near angoori bagh?

watched the repeat telecast very closely just for you Anu! 😊

Yes that is the kajri dress- not sure why, probably the only one they could afford to get wet.

And there is a pond! The one Jodha saved Rahim from. And the one Ben jumped into !
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

awesome analysis divya

i wait to read your reviews now

Thanks so much for always posting! So sweet of you!
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

You know Divya I have a feeling that TE may be 'saved by the bell' from having to deal with Ruqs-Jodha thru the timely arrival of Atgha sahab with something that stops him from going anywhere!!!!

I agree! Or maybe HB who will broker peace 😆 Or perhaps Rahim 😉
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: SindhuMenon

as usual Excellent Post Divyaa. Loved reading everyone's comments on this thread.

Loved the epi today and waiting for tomorrow. Hope we will not be disappointed.

Abhay. I had one question for you. Sujamal died in a war right that too saving one of Jodha's brothers..So he may not die soon right. Can you please confirm

Thanks so much and thanks for posting! We all are excited for tomorrow!

I had the same question on Sujamal- Abhay where are you?
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashyagh

Adi, if Jalal gets saved by Atgah sahab, then we don't have to listen to Ruq's "yeh aapne theekh nahin kiya Jodha begum" again😆

You can never know ... It is Ruqs after all. She may still be mad she interrupted and delayed the matter.
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashyagh

We all missed one point, Jalal was surprised about Ruq's arrangements, he had completely forgotten about his words to Ruq about the trip, he was like😆

It has come up- but thanks for bringing special attn to it- it was awesome!
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyavm

watched the repeat telecast very closely just for you Anu! 😊

Yes that is the kajri dress- not sure why, probably the only one they could afford to get wet.

And there is a pond! The one Jodha saved Rahim from. And the one Ben jumped into !

So sweet...Wow so we get to see Kajri outfit again if not Kajiri😆😆😆
Regarding the pond, yes I remember the Rahim falling and ofcourse Ben wala..but on a normal day when they roam around inside the palace, never have seen it..so wondered.
Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Divya,

Great post...
Not sure how much I will be able to do justice today. I am still in precap induced haze...😛😛
STill have tried... 😉

Love
Kshithi

Originally posted by: divyavm

Wow ... What an Akdha filled episode! You know what guys, I have decided to focus only on today's episode, on Akdha, and why I love this show. I couldn't wait to do the top 5 today so it has come a little sooner. 😊

So, three disclaimers:

- Today, it was quite clear there is going to be some major drama around Sujamal ... But I am going to continue to be optimistic till something actually happens. Please don't let the future we don't know cloud the present we do know! 😃
- There is an immediate need of a new rule on what baandhis can and cannot say; Moti gave the worst advice I have ever seen; however, I don't think this is a bad sanket as she said the same when Jodha visited Shareef , to not go, etc. , and nothing bad came of it
- Why do I get so bothered my MA and Ruqs? Today I realized I do not care for them at all. What did they say? After the precap, I don't even think I even remember who they are 😆

Looks like MU is happening!!!! MA said asked a valid question. How did Suja came into Agra in the first place and continues to stay there. Jodha may be blamed for both things... Uff.. yeh cvs bhi na!!! Kabhi haan Kabhi naa jaise halat hogayi hai!!!!!

So, let's go to the top 5 which is only focused on Akdha:

First Akdha interaction: I am not going to dwell on Jalal continuously praising Jodha in this scene and throughout the episode, but on two things I liked:

(1) Jalal recognized that Jodha was unhappy about something and this is what I love about their relationship! 👏

hmmm... hope it stays like that.

(2) Jalal held his own against Jodha - though he was not correct, he gave a very good justification on why he still suspects Sujamal. A soldier , like him, is very different in the battlefield then at home. I also hope this is a hint that he will be in his soldier form soon; the Zee personnel told the same to Shraddha on some upcoming war scenes.

That was good discussion, without getting into fight.

(3) The beautiful eye-lock in the DEK: Yet another blessing for a paalna. Who else will Jalal look at but his Jodha Begum? And Jodha Begum looked shyly at him. Though they didn't show it, I know Salim Chisti's MUZ dialogue was running in eveyone's minds including Jodha, Jalal, and every one of us! I think Rajat / Jalal gave like 5 different smiles in this scene- and they said it all! Especially where he looks down in satisfaction in the end! 😳

Blushy blushy... 😆😆 Jalal was blushing and Jodha looked into his eyes!!!!

(4) Jalal stuck like a volleyball between Ruqs and Jodha: Jalal was so cute as he looked wide-eyed let and right between Ruqs and Jodha as they fought over whether he should go or not. He was amused, loved the attention, but did not know what to do. 😉

Tennis match that was...😆 Cat fight..lkiterally and figuratively...billi and baghin fighting!!!!! BY the end of it, he as like " bachao meri bhagin... dont let cat do too much meow meow...my ears are yet to fall in love..." !!!!!!! 😉
By the looks of the precap, he did not go out with Ruq? or CVs did not show his time with Ruq!

I was so glad he finally gazed at Jodha to give him some way out of this dilemma- after all he knew Ruqs will never help! 😆

Also, liked how Jodha asserted herself against Ruqs about Jalal- after all, Jalal is her husband too!

(5) The precap: I am still in shock! To see the childish, fun-loving Jodha back shedding her prim and properness, playing carefree with the child. And what timing that Jalal would show up to get drenched. I cannot imagine what our teda Jalal will do / say. I am so excited is all I can say! And the paalna is definitely on somebody's mind. 😉😳😆

Sigh...can't wait... my mind needs a censor board now!!!!! tip tip barsa pani... pani ne aag lagayi...😆

The last time Jalal thought Jodha had played in the pond with Rahim he was mighty angry. The last time he saw her drenched she was trying to commit suicide. How things have changed! 😉

She was punished almost both the times!! Iss baar kya saza hogi??? 😆😆😆

So, what did you love about today's episode?