Jalllu ne dekha hota tho pura week ek he salwal in different ways..Apko ko bura laga jodha begumApko kya laga Jodha begumHame pata hai ke apko jalan hua
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Jalllu ne dekha hota tho pura week ek he salwal in different ways..Apko ko bura laga jodha begumApko kya laga Jodha begumHame pata hai ke apko jalan hua
Originally posted by: history_geek
Divya,
I did not understand your last reply to me. 😉
Today was a breezy episode ... It didn't blow too hot nor too cold, it just kind of flowed its own path.Without much ado, here is the take 5 for today's episode:(1) Jalal looking at Jodha from afar but yet so close to her: liked the first scene primarily because it is very rare to see Jalal defend Jodha in front of MA especially during the Ben track; three things I liked:I ABSOLUTELY loved this scene...the expressions Jalal had on his face as he was watching her wasn't too different to when a mom would have - of pride - when watching their little one managing to do his/her homework all by themselves and that too, very well!- His appreciation of Jodha focusing on her work without jashn- Countering MA's comparison of Jodha to Ruqs who always had time for him (not true! There were many times Jalal had to wait for Ruqs to deal with harem matters)I KNOW...😕- Jalal's blush when MA said he has changed with our signature BGM 😳🥳 blushy wushy...(2) Ruqs so close to Jalal physically but not emotionally: A complete contrast to the scene above, Ruqs was pretty much gluing herself to Jalal to his utter discomfort. He seemed lost and far away the whole time; three things I liked:- Jalal immediately identified that Ruqs gave up the title so she will be free and b with him while keeping Jodha busy- so much for Ruq's uber-sophisticated chaal!😉I know...I have a question Divi...till the very last scene, Jalal had no problem touching hugging kissing her... I mean, she's his first wife...why would he...but, in this scene he could have literally said...'leave me alone and go away' which he didn't obviously...why do you think this sudden aloofness? This 'I'd rather be alone than be with her' attitude you think?- His counter that he was still busy ... Imagine , would he ever say that to Jodha? He is never busy for Jodha- like in the precap.- His sarcastic laugh when Ruqs said he was more important that her audha- I guess CVs thought they could be a little funny 😆😆 She is yet to prove it by actions...but, it could also be that she might have started realizing that in her fight for power, she's given up on the very means due to which she's holding on to that much power...(3) Swordfighting: Oh can Jalal (Rajat) use his sword! It was awesome though it lasted 20 seconds. The intensity! And the best part, I guessed he would be swordfighting seeing his outfit yesterday. Wow, sometimes, I do guess it right! I am still 😳😳 I know, right?(4) Jodha's worry of missing Jalal and he might misunderstand her and the Akdha scene: Again a sign that it will be very difficult to create a MU between these two, Jodha goes and apologizes immediately and loved her worry at having missed him. For Jodha, this is immense progress! Liked overall the nok jhok and conversation. I liked how Jalal hesitantly added shohar to friend, but unfortunately, Jodha clinged to the friend! This epic love story will obviously be slow ... Hopefully, something happens in the jashn to fast forward. 😊Nooo kuch nahin hone waala... I have a feeling Divi (since yesterday) that its going to take Jalal's next assassination attempt (like in the movie) for Jodha to reveal her feelings to him uninhibited(5) Precap: Note the Jodha's mahanta of abolishing slavery did not make the list, what is new in that? I liked the precap for two reasons:- Jalal always makes time for Jodha unlike Ruqs- As harem warden, Jodha will spend more time with Jalal - so much for Ruqs plan. Ruqs wouldn't know because she wanted to rule the harem herself without Jalal's interference.Jashn is next week and Sujamal looks like he is going to stay around... Let's the jashn begin!Yes...he's wearing some woman's dress and dancing na...poor Vicky...😆I am guessing three questions will rule the forum this weekend:(1) What is the major event that will happen in Jashn? Will it help Akdha or hurt it?(2) Why is Sujamal in a woman's guise?(3) Will Jodha, Akbar, and Ruqs go on another trip?Ayoo...three of them aa...I think I'll stick to any one couple a a time please...Just kidding. So, what were your thoughts on the episode?
Divya, your Take 5 posts always interest me; thought I'd drop in a comment today to applaud you for your never-ending optimism 👏 I'm sure your positive takes help many in restoring their faith in JA when things hit a low 😳Today was a breezy episode ... It didn't blow too hot nor too cold, it just kind of flowed its own path.Right. The episode was a steady build-up to something big...an attack/kidnap/confession? But definitely something has to come out of this Jashan. Things have been kinda smooth for a while now...that itself is suspicious!Without much ado, here is the take 5 for today's episode:(1) Jalal looking at Jodha from afar but yet so close to her: liked the first scene primarily because it is very rare to see Jalal defend Jodha in front of MA especially during the Ben track; three things I liked:- His appreciation of Jodha focusing on her work without jashn- Countering MA's comparison of Jodha to Ruqs who always had time for him (not true! There were many times Jalal had to wait for Ruqs to deal with harem matters)- Jalal's blush when MA said he has changed with our signature BGM 😳Jalal is a complete goner nowadays! His world is revolving around only Jodha and he cant see/think of anything else. He is just utterly bored of anything that doesn't comprise Jodha. I loved how softly and keenly he was looking at Jodha while she was at work. There was so much of love and admiration for her in his eyes. He wants her all to himself SO bad! Bechara...what a helpless situation he is in. I really want to see the day when he is CONFIDENT that she loves him as much as he does.He was full of respect for Jodha when he spoke to Maham. There is very less Maham can do right now to even plant a seed of MU in them. If there is any MU, it would be because of their own actions/reactions and not one which is created by a third person I feel.(2) Ruqs so close to Jalal physically but not emotionally: A complete contrast to the scene above, Ruqs was pretty much gluing herself to Jalal to his utter discomfort. He seemed lost and far away the whole time; three things I liked:- Jalal immediately identified that Ruqs gave up the title so she will be free and b with him while keeping Jodha busy- so much for Ruq's uber-sophisticated chaal!😉- His counter that he was still busy ... Imagine , would he ever say that to Jodha? He is never busy for Jodha- like in the precap.- His sarcastic laugh when Ruqs said he was more important that her audha- I guess CVs thought they could be a little funny 😆Oh, this scene was comical to me. Ruq's overconfidence even after Jalal thrashed her just the other day was highly amusing! I dont understand how she can possibly think Jalal will merrily want to spend time with her after being on the receiving side of his rage very recently. I infact thought Ruq had gotten her reality check that day itself...but seems she needs to be hit by something harder to fall to the ground.(3) Swordfighting: Oh can Jalal (Rajat) use his sword! It was awesome though it lasted 20 seconds. The intensity! And the best part, I guessed he would be swordfighting seeing his outfit yesterday. Wow, sometimes, I do guess it right! I am still 😳Loved his sword-fighting! Must have been missing Jodha and hence wanted to distract his mind! 😉(4) Jodha's worry of missing Jalal and he might misunderstand her and the Akdha scene: Again a sign that it will be very difficult to create a MU between these two, Jodha goes and apologizes immediately and loved her worry at having missed him. For Jodha, this is immense progress! Liked overall the nok jhok and conversation. I liked how Jalal hesitantly added shohar to friend, but unfortunately, Jodha clinged to the friend! This epic love story will obviously be slow ... Hopefully, something happens in the jashn to fast forward. 😊Awww...Jodha looked so adorable at the mere thought of causing hurt to her Pati! She is so considerate about his feelings and emotions nowadays.😳 She clearly wants to keep him happy always. That is among her top priorities nowadays 😳 And of course, i loved their entire playful conversation! So comfortable the two looked. Jalal's face was GLEAMING with happiness while talking to her. He just cannot control the urge of complimenting/flirting with her...almost like his love for her cannot be caged anymore. Its rapidly started to show itself. And this is what is making Jodha shy...but till when can she hold back?(5) Precap: Note the Jodha's mahanta of abolishing slavery did not make the list, what is new in that? I liked the precap for two reasons:- Jalal always makes time for Jodha unlike Ruqs- As harem warden, Jodha will spend more time with Jalal - so much for Ruqs plan. Ruqs wouldn't know because she wanted to rule the harem herself without Jalal's interference.Jashn is next week and Sujamal looks like he is going to stay around... Let's the jashn begin!I am guessing three questions will rule the forum this weekend:(1) What is the major event that will happen in Jashn? Will it help Akdha or hurt it?(2) Why is Sujamal in a woman's guise?(3) Will Jodha, Akbar, and Ruqs go on another trip?I feel the confession is on its way! In between all the chaos that is to possibly happen in the Jashan, a love confession will throw us off our seats. And maybe the CVs are aiming for that only! And I too think it will be Jodha who will declare her love first. CVs want to surprise us..and what can be more surprising than Jodha opening up? Cant wait to see Jalal's face when that happens! How will he control his happiness 😆 He might just announce another Jashan for Jodha confessing her love 😆Just kidding. So, what were your thoughts on the episode?
Originally posted by: history_geek
Itna bada explanation ... 😆.
Thnx...!!...Well, I wanted to make sure I did not get another message that it was confusing 😉
One more thing, VK incident was found by one more forum member who is reading..on them..
But she did not want me to write her name.
And also, the post which i made yesterday regarding Jodha's involvement in many reforms etc. Was made 6 months back by another member also. 😉 ..much before i joined IF.So, nice of your to recognize others' efforts on this front ...
Only thing i feel is, if we search hard we can get references to events..!.. 😊Very true ... And luckily CVs are using real references you can find
Yes, you got it right. It's Jalal who is carrying these reforms. I don't see credit being taken away. You explained the point nicely. 😊Thanks - will take a look at your new posts on the same! Are you excited your guess on the attack came through?!? Can you just write the rest of the script for the CVs so we can live in peace and you can include the mind games you wanted?
Very sweet takes dear..
Thanks and thanks for posting!
Enjoyed blushing Akdha...😛Me too ...I am still blushing😳
It also showed his relief to just see her, a person on whom he can rely to be his buddy. 🤗And eventually wife and MUZ! 😆
How sweet was that! The way he stood up fr Jodha, against MM 😛It was amazing!
It was really cute that both of them were always around one another ..Very adorable indeed..They are the cutest jodi ever!
Waiting fr nxt week emotional epis cox of sujamal n sherff plots😳Looks like it is an attack! I am excited.