Delphi-03 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I just saw the promo video( I Know... pretty early, right??😆)
So anyways, i just wanted to ask- Has anyone noticed that there is some black shadow or movement or something in the video at around 00:11 or 00:12??
or maybe it's just my aankho ka dhoka...?
😕
(Look in the bottom right corner...)

http://desi**fo***.net/tv-shows/jodha-akbar-promo-720p-2014-video-watch-online-hd-7/

(type tv and rum)

Delphi-03 thumbnail
It's above the blue and white strip that tells the time at which the show comes...
moku99 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😲 i saw it!!! it's in the right...
luvRTpari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
they cut down the sequece dear
it happened that when she drunk that food
then they might say some dailogue that nothing happen
and she faint
simply
Delphi-03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taslim

they cut down the sequece dear

it happened that when she drunk that food
then they might say some dailogue that nothing happen
and she faint
simply

No yaar... it comes AFTER the promo.. like when they say "Jodha Akbar" (sorry, IDK what u call it...)
preeti.r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It's the Mughal flag 😊
Delphi-03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti.r

It's the Mughal flag 😊

ohh...
thanks fr clearing that out!!😳