ann2012 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Did you see the precap?? What the hell was that 😕
Hakim knows about Shivani's love scene and MM hears him saying that to Shivani anf Teju. Ye kya ho raha hai
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Jodha is trapped from all sides...
only Ben can save jodha now...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

i just hope the ruqaiyya track starts only after the current mess ends varna cvs may just add her track too in this bhool bhulaiyya...

ruqaiyya jodha jalal is a very important triangle and track and needs to be handled individually and delicately ...they should not add it to the current nonsense ...it is the crux triangle of this love story
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sun29

from the time jodha got married to jallu rukku has been asking the same thing and we get more or less same answers😆

everyone is against jodha ,hence i have a feeling that everyone is going to fall flat on their face...MA is overconfident and she has no idea that benazir has her own agenda and i doubt she is going to wait till shivani does bhaag milkha bhaag 😆

shivani is too blinded by kanghiman and love stories to even think straight and she go the perfect puppet master apni very own MA😆

indeed a pagalkhana ...how can anyone live in that place...i would have ran off with or without a kanghiman ...just to save my sanity

As a viewer I have started loosing my sanity with this plotting and planning...Not a place to live...
Plz tell us what you think abt Jallu ruku scene...
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
too much of conspiracy spoils a show
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: history_geek

Todays epi made me think why we call this agra's pagalkhana..
Except conspiracies nothing happens here..

Episode to chodo...precap is shocking..

See the precap for monday...!!!

Hakim came to know of shivani and tejvar and was shown saying to shivani that he knows about her love for tejvar. And tejvar ws also standing there...

And maham was dumbstruck. She was chupke listening all this...

Ruqu again hookah piying...my emotions were correct yesterday..😆

mp may add flavour to this serene environment of agra

sorry you got fooled by precap...hakim was saying i know you love it he mean nakkashi on wall and not tejwar😆
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: history_geek

Todays epi made me think why we call this agra's pagalkhana..
Except conspiracies nothing happens here..

Episode to chodo...precap is shocking..

See the precap for monday...!!!

Hakim came to know of shivani and tejvar and was shown saying to shivani that he knows about her love for tejvar. And tejvar ws also standing there...

And maham was dumbstruck. She was chupke listening all this...

Ruqu again hookah piying...my emotions were correct yesterday..😆

mp may add flavour to this serene environment of agra

I have realised why Jallu trust no one...
I have started appreciating HB, Salima and Jawida for still remaining positive..
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: elasingh

As a viewer I have started loosing my sanity with this plotting and planning...Not a place to live...
Plz tell us what you think abt Jallu ruku scene...

repetitive and predictable ..and Jalal really has no direct answers ,besides he looked irritated 😆..she is still stuck in her audha saga 🥱

her instincts tells her and has always told her that jodha is becoming way too important for Jalal hence her non stop confirmation about the same coz there lies a fear in her heart that he has found his heart and it does not belong to her...when her proper triangle starts we may get to see it more clearly
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

I didn't get precap properly..does MK know the affair of shibani that he did arrangement of meeting both shibani n tej?
MA is now with her zenith plan so she is gonna to get babaji ki thullu so soon..
Hukka begum ko hukka huya karnai do,who cares? Mai toh bilkul vi nahi kartai..

Precap mein Shivani with her lover and later with MH...seeing temple nakkashi...
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Today's episode was outstanding with exact 3 min for jodha and 4 min for jalal...sahi hai hum sab serial sirf MA,javeda aur adham ko dekhne keliye hi dekhtein hai😡