Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ohkkk Now this forum is turned into kami nikalo in rajat's performance for God sake @noor stop comparing him from KSG, Barun, etc Every actor has thr own style of doing it...if thy can do with statue wvery well for them... we dnt want rajat to do it with a statue we want him to look awesome onscreen with his female leads... n till now JA me koi romantic part aaya hi nahi h ... thy r just moving towards that luv story.. thy dnt trust each other, how can thy be romantic...offcourse till thy starts luving each other thr will be naughtyness, etc n he's doing it perfectly ...so stop it plzzz

oiiinano thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I dis agree wid u.
Wen cmes to acting i dont think so he is shy anymore,
RT is best in his acting.no other words against him.
Sry
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I think he is a great actor, although he might be reserved off screen he is an amazing actor when it comes to giving multiple expressions, be it love anger or showing any other emotions with Intensity! I would blame the script editing and directions , after the Mohan track some loose ends were left open which led to loss of passion and intensity of the romantic track and I believe that happened due to walk out of 90 people which might have included some good creative as well, and also ekta did not want the hard core romance as yet, I would say Rajat is flawless and when we do get to see hard core romance he will nail it😳
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
the romance and passion is yet to come...lets have some patience...
rajat is doing a awesome job...though he is shy and reserved off-screen but he doesn't let his nature affects his work...when he is in character...he is no more rajat...he is breathing the life of his character...and in this case he is breathing the life of jallu...

seriously EK needs to fire her current bunch of cvs...script writer...editing team...gosh they are worst...and very obsessed with pregnancy issues...😡🤢

till now the discussion we have made in this forum is abt pregnancy...periods...miscarriages...on-off SR...within months to detect pregnancy...what kind of crap those writers pens down...its disgusting...🤢

Edited by Mages - 11 years ago
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Amor.

Ohkkk Now this forum is turned into kami nikalo in rajat's performance for God sake @noor stop comparing him from KSG, Barun, etc Every actor has thr own style of doing it...if thy can do with statue wvery well for them... we dnt want rajat to do it with a statue we want him to look awesome onscreen with his female leads... n till now JA me koi romantic part aaya hi nahi h ... thy r just moving towards that luv story.. thy dnt trust each other, how can thy be romantic...offcourse till thy starts luving each other thr will be naughtyness, etc n he's doing it perfectly ...so stop it plzzz

Comparing with karan and barun when did they do historical Shows! unko bolo jodha ki ghrina ke aage muh khol ke lambi saanse lein, jodha ne agar unki saanson ki baraf na jama di to kehna😆
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: noor2009

Nay!!! I want the chemistry of jalal and jodha---which am afraid i haven't seen so far...I don't mean to offend anyone but may be my standard for romantic and sizzling chemistry has been set by watching gurmeet in geet, barun in IPKKND and KSG in Qubool hai...and note that i am mentioning only guys why? because these guys can romance even with a statue and u will feel their chemistry between them and the statue...Rajat is a master of imitating historical characters I want him to be master of sizzling romance as well...

please dont compare other actors with RT..but if u are lets compare these actors in a historical show..yeah gurmeet did a historical show ramayan lets talk about his chemistry there 😃 now lets see who can romance better? gurmeet in ramayan or RT in Prithviraj, JA & daram veer??

And for RT & PS not having chemistry that any one can prove here that this is false..just go watch the sword fight, aarthi, boat ride, horse ridng after suicide attempt, horse riding when jalal was injured many more and recently the one them eating from the same plate
shahbhavini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I have no doubt on Jalal's acting, he is awesome!!!!! When he looks at Jodha with love... I die for it...I don't think he is shy at all...even after Tiger track...in wedding, lunch date, Mehndi dance, holding her hand at the pooja I don't think he is shy about romance... OOha AAAhhh ...he was very good with all the scenes...I have no doubt about his acting talent.
Today I felt little awkward the way he kissed so quickly (only today), It could be, in this serial they don't want to saw them close to each other... but when he was pretending to find out truth about miscarriage issue, he did act very well... with Salima ... I don't think he is shy about romantic scenes at all... With Ruku he is good...he has give two three romantic scene.
... 😊
Edited by shahbhavini - 11 years ago
shahbhavini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paytonlee

please dont compare other actors with RT..but if u are lets compare these actors in a historical show..yeah gurmeet did a historical show ramayan lets talk about his chemistry there 😃 now lets see who can romance better? gurmeet in ramayan or RT in Prithviraj, JA & daram veer??

And for RT & PS not having chemistry that any one can prove here that this is false..just go watch the sword fight, aarthi, boat ride, horse ridng after suicide attempt, horse riding when jalal was injured many more and recently the one them eating from the same plate

RAJAT RAJAT RAJAT RAJAT IN ACTING NO ONE CAN TOUCH HIS TALENT😊 !!!!!!!!!!!! THE BEST!!!!!!!! I LOVE GURMEET BUT SOMETIME I FEEL HE OVER ACT...
shahbhavini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amor.

Thanks AMOR!!!! RAJAT IS DOING PERFECTLY FINE !!! I HAVE NOT DOUBT ON HIS ACTING SKILL!!!!!!!!! PLEASE DON'T COMPARE HIM ANYONE...BECAUSE HE IS THE BEST!
anna12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I think he is more comfortable with Jodha . I know that shirtless scene in Amer when jodha medicine laga rahi thi.😉