elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Jalal will have to bring this matter out in the open...Only then he can prove Jodha was totally innocent...again SD lied in Amer abt fort issue and it is a crime against state so if Jalal is fair he will haver to punish SD in some way atleast...
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: elasingh

Jalal will have to bring this matter out in the open...Only then he can prove Jodha was totally innocent...again SD lied in Amer abt fort issue and it is a crime against state so if Jalal is fair he will haver to punish SD in some way atleast...

It won't happen Ela. That wretch BB will again plead for her husband and her role in this will be brushed off too. 😡
elasingh thumbnail
I am not saying Jalal will kill him...What I mean is that he might transfer SD or give him a smaller post...
sonia_1 thumbnail

I am not saying Jalal will kill him...What I mean is that he might transfer SD or give him a smaller post...

Could be. Since SD and BB are not going away so soon. Other than Salima, HB and gang , all in Agra are now villains 😡
elasingh thumbnail
sonia i am glad that bb is going to be caught...
sonia_1 thumbnail

sonia i am glad that bb is going to be caught...

Yes. She is the worst of the lot.😡
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hey guys ...i had gone out of station for two days ..missed the forum ...couldnt even watch friday's episode ..wat excatly happened ..was the culprit BB DID SHE GET CAUGHT??
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: stuti123

hey guys ...i had gone out of station for two days ..missed the forum ...couldnt even watch friday's episode ..wat excatly happened ..was the culprit BB DID SHE GET CAUGHT??

nothing happened...jalal has become confused that Jo is not pregnant...he consults salima and Ruku becomes jealous...to save jodha's honour he says that the child is his...
sonia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stuti123

Not yet. Spoilers say she will be caught in the coming week.
Friday episode ( in brief ) ...Salima and Jalal were able to get some info from Khwaja shera and some medicine to counter the effects of fake pregnancy...Jodha's humiliation was complete when the entire harem tarnished her reputaion...Jalal owned up the fake pregnancy in front of HB and gang and almost got slapped by his AmmiJaan 😆
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanx sonia and ela ...🤗 aur kya kya likha hai spoliers mein??