sara5471 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tfs!
I saw the girl once in one of the videos of making of JA. I wonder Paridhi ka husband kabh dikega 🤔
vacchii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

Her name is Shrishti Nayyar. she is Arya Babbar's ex..

I want someone better for Rajat plz..😳

she is srushti joshi.. he has tagged her.. and yes i too want the same 😆
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vacchii

she is srushti joshi.. he has tagged her.. and yes i too want the same 😆

That account is fake.. he is not there on facebook.. these pics were leaked long ago.. probably from instagram or something which is a private account..

The girl's name is Shrishti Nayyar.. she is known by that name atleast in he media.. She was going to be married to Arya Babbar..
teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

tfs...cute pics😛

well if he's happy...!!😳
Az3003 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Wow he and his gf look really happy...😊
Az3003 thumbnail

I forgot to say TFS😛 Nice to see he and Shristi Nayyer are happy together

Edited by Az3003 - 11 years ago
Az3003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

That account is fake.. he is not there on facebook.. these pics were leaked long ago.. probably from instagram or something which is a private account..

The girl's name is Shrishti Nayyar.. she is known by that name atleast in he media.. She was going to be married to Arya Babbar..

Arya Babbar seriously??😲😲😲 This is his GF? I thought they getting married in December?😕
naneta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pen786

She is close friend of rajat

nt a close frnd...bt a girlfrnd😉...in d fisrt pic..he's kissin her dude...😭 meere toh armaan hi toot gaye😡
naneta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mandyg

tfs! where did u get these pics from! he looks so hott! no offense but do not like his girl friend..they look happy though!..hamein kya lena dena..are bhai akbar hai playboy to hoga hi😉

me tooo dnt like her😡 kaash fisrt pic mein main hoti😭 bt he'sjus 22...so we cnt say anythng abt future😉
Az3003 thumbnail
lol I just got a shock when I found out she was engaged to Arya Babbar😲😲... I heard their wedding got postponed but I didn't hear that they broke up... Shame... But as long as they are happy then congrats to them😊