.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

Hi again!! I agree with every word of your comment. Dunno where her character is going! Prejudice at its worst. Cuz I can't imagine someone saving you and you dreaming of beheading him. Jalal was really so shattered. But he didn't say a word! She should be ashamed of herself for being the person she is! Ehsaan faramosh is what she is. Not a good quality in a human! Kis mitti ki bani hai Jodha ke kuch bhi kar lo, she comes right back to her old raag? Jodha needs be an insaan first!

vacchi...you nailed it! 👏👏 @ bold - especially that...I totally agree...now that I realized it! 😛😆
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..nams..

well for the person who is ur enemy and whom u hated since long will take sometime to bud the true colors of the person in heart,.. and jodha is a bit snail paced incase of such things😆

jalal is good in his own way! true that.. but man i am still gwakofying shirtless jalal❤️

they didnt show a scene where jodha spends night with him.. if that scene would be there, then the wild imagination of buddis would have been so much cherry on top isnt it????😳

They showed that scene, remember? But they didn't show tge entire scene. Would gave loved to see them wake up very close
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha15

eeksha🤗

First of all,my respect for Jalal has simply gone from high,to very high!👏

Any girl,and I say ANY,would have felt her heart melt,when her husband,who is from another religion btw,does something so sweet! Dil se,you know. He did it on his will and not because she asked him to.

Well,in the mandir,when her eyes changed expressions,I was like "Cvs! Main tum logon ko kachcha chabaa jaungi!😡" I mean what the! They have been abruptly ending all their romantic scenes and this toh was heights!🥱

Never mind. Jalal's little gesture simply stole the show!Aww,my dear Jallu,lemme give you one tight jhappi!🤗Ur such a great guy,you know! If only Jodha knew the whole story about the looting!🤔It wasn't Jalal who stole the ornaments!😔

Bairam,im gonna drag u back from heaven(or hell) and kill u again!😡tumhaare paapon ka phal Jalal kyun bhugte?!😡

I know. Their romantic scenes have been all going snip snip for so long. Kya hai yeh? The boat ride alsp ended abruptly without any lock eyelocks and also today's marham scene. Thoda toh touchy feely should be there. Both should be atleast a little lost in each other instead of just Jalal giving her those looks.
And KIngs of those times were brutal. No one would have shown Jodha the consideration that Jalal did. It was her father who wanted the alliance, nt Jalal. Still he agreed to her terms and has faithfully kept up to even the spirit of the promise he made. Jodha ka dil patthar ka hai. Nothing he does will ever be enough. And poor Jalal just tolerates her insolence. I really hated the way CVS portrayed Jodha today. Heights!
.GrangerMalfoy. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Usually I do feel like telling Jodha to shove her crap her well... You know.. But today wasn't that day. The scene was very important. It first of all brought to the fore the real reason for her prejudice. It will bring closure to her grihna. And she can start ishq ladana with Jalal. And the scene didn't look sudden. The mandir was the start of her hatred and it will be the end of it too (of course, agar Cvs chahein)
And i wouldn't go as far sa saying Jodha dosen't deserve Jalal, she if really a nice person with her own faults. But maybe because I just adore Paridhi I'm a bit biased towards her.
Uff. Paridhi. The way she said 'Aap itne sameep kyun baithe hain'. It was shoo cute. I just wish the Cvs make her character as witty and ready with comebacks as Jalals instead of giving her incessant pravachans.

Aur jalal ke kya kehne. Bande ke dimaag mein chalta kya h. No wonder Jodha can't understand him. The guys saari ladkiyon ki fantasies into one.
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: naneta

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#990033">agree wid u👍🏼</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#990033">i knw forumwaasis gonna hit me after this..bt i hv to admit tht so far Jodha's chaaracter hsnt been such tht wud melt THE JALAL😉😡</font>

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#990033">She hs sm qualirties which sets her apartt frm others bt those qualities ...😡</font>

The CVs are to blame for this yaar. She keeps going back to square one. Chahe Jalal kuch bhi kar le, she doesn't change. It was horrible seeing her bemoan the fact that she couldn't get his head. Who can love a character like that?? She sounds like a broken record saying that same dialogue!
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
This forum really loves Jalal,,😆 Jodha has her faults and so does Jalal...Just becoz Jallu kept his head on Devi Maa's charan , forum is going ga ga over him..(.Not that I dont appriciate the gesture)

dear how can you just forget that it was same Jalal who during MC track wanted to shed Hindu blood...that also by hindus...and he and Ruku had a good laugh at that...Did n't Jallu guessed that Jodha couldn't kill his child especially when he had started seeing goodness in her...

If Jalal has changed somewhat , it is due to Jodha... she is the one who is changing him by showing him the mirror...Let him fight with Mewar and then see his real face and see how he kills hindus...

These are my views...😆...No issue...

Edited by elasingh - 11 years ago
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: vacchii

Exactly! the way she acted in mandir pissed me off.. I don't know how Jalal took it n kept his cool.. what more does she expect from him? Jalal is literally mandrofying around her n seeking her attention.. does she realize that he has never been this sweet even with ruq? He cannot be Akbar the Great overnight! And it's supposed to be her reforming him into Akbar n she herself is not reformed! I bet the way she felt bad n expressed her failure to behead him today, she never felt this sad even when he was on his death bed few days back! ohk.. guess i need to stop i am too annoyed with her..😆

You don't need to stop. You are very right. She was more upset about the fact that she had been the cause of his near death experience than the fact that he was dying! She did give him tender looks then, so I thought she came to her senses. But today again she proved me wrong. She was crying cuz she couldn't fulfill her vow!! So disappointed not to have his head lying there. After all he did for her! She is just too much! She was glaring at Kali Maa for not giving her her wish. What is wrong with this woman? Does she have a split personality? Remember the three Jodhas? Do we need to keep having those scenes to know what is up with her?
Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have come to the realization, no, actually this has been a long-standing belief of myself that Jalal is the heroine of the show. You know the awesome, limelight-stealer kind? Only with a decidedly sexy edge. ❤️and Jodha is the hero. Like Arnav. Who was so abusive that I couldn't understand why. 😆 Most of the time. 😆 Same with Jodha's hate. I am totally team Pratap-Jalal now. They have a passion and a reluctant mutual awareness. 😉 Better than Miss Amer. 😆
Edited by Star_girl - 11 years ago
BlackWitch thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yukthi.

well...I agree with you...to a major extent!

I got irritated too...but I was glad that atleast she got it all out...and now their misunderstanding wil be cleared!

and then the story hopefully the establish a stronger bond! 😊

</strong>

yeah...the way in which she SUDDENLY remembers and u know...gets all hyper was VERY wrong...as by now...even JODHA would have known jalal better...or that is what I thought..😕

she has a right to ask..but she shuldnt have asked in such a...bad manner

jalal did save her life soo many times in the past...he did everything she wanted..so where did the change of heart go?

certainly not so fickle that the minute u enter the temple..u remember the past and it gets washed away totally!

OK...I know she was upset she cudnt keep her promise to her diety...BUT she could have broken it to jalal in a better way...!!

PS - you see the irony and the play of god?😉

I am sure adham is behind this...if it IS someone from the Mughal army...and if it is him...then HE DOES die by breaking his neck! 😉

<strong>DIVINE JUSTICE! 😎

I can't remember but I thinj it was BK who ordered the ransacking of the temple. I dunno why that is such a sore point with Jodha when she knows Jalal now and knows his rekigious tolerance. A man who never interfered with her puja and obeyed every ritual won't condone such acts. Why must she assume stuff abt him with all the evidence to the contrary. Jalal looked so hurt today. Felt really bad for him :-(
KDR81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ditto dear...
All of our hearts are reaching out to Jalaal Dear...except the one of his Redundant Silly Jodha Begum...😕 And I really feel that there's hardly anything in Jalaal That Jodha Has to Change for better(In case of Humanity and Tolerance)...At least NOT by a biased person like her...It would be injustice to Jalaal then...

Originally posted by: disha15

eeksha 🤗

First of all,my respect for Jalal has simply gone from high,to very high! 👏

Any girl,and I say ANY,would have felt her heart melt,when her husband,who is from another religion btw,does something so sweet! Dil se,you know. He did it on his will and not because she asked him to.

Well,in the mandir,when her eyes changed expressions,I was like "Cvs! Main tum logon ko kachcha chabaa jaungi! 😡" I mean what the! They have been abruptly ending all their romantic scenes and this toh was heights! 🥱

Never mind. Jalal's little gesture simply stole the show! Aww,my dear Jallu,lemme give you one tight jhappi! 🤗 Ur such a great guy,you know! If only Jodha knew the whole story about the looting! 🤔 It wasn't Jalal who stole the ornaments! 😔

Bairam,im gonna drag u back from heaven(or hell) and kill u again! 😡 tumhaare paapon ka phal Jalal kyun bhugte?! 😡