Don't Want To Live In This Planet Anymore -_-

..nams.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i dont have any words for current situation.. my mom is worried thinking why am worried. by the way why am i worried ? there are so many reasons.. and answers seems to be lost.

1. Should i say i am so glad there are so called "Rajput Comunity" who are working for betterment of "hindus" in the society! ghee thanks! i didnt even know you existed! *no offence* i am hindu myself. im no Rajput but do i need to be a rajput to understand their feelings? i mean c'mon They are so worried that their Historical facts have been manipulated. Okay! chalo Ekta Kapoor wasted the precious 2 minutes of her slot to display the disclaimer. and then now what? they protests are still ON? oh.. whats the reason ? Array didnt you guys see how Rajput women was disrespected ?! i mean "koi b pati aise apne patni ko chodke nahi jata.. they would give their life to save their wife!" [ in reference to Akbar's encounter with a Rajput woman and her husband ] accha chalo maan liya! then again Aapke problem kya hai bhaiyaa ? did they anywere mentioned that Rajputs did this in history? wasnt the disclaimer enough to state "yeh kahani kalpanik hai aur iska history se koi taaluq nahi hai?"

2. huge hoardings! strikes! Bandh on highways! Strikes infront of offices! WoW *claps* i mean such strikes exists ? im surprised! when delhi rape case was high-lighted. i somewhere heard a comment by men saying "such rapes happen because of revealing dresses the girls wear!" so i just wanted to ask since there is lot of talk about history here, so 16 century did anyone were bikini ? coz i still know 'rapes' did exist back then!! so my point is they can go all wild and violent to shut down a show "why cant they just do the same for girl's safety!" bahut help hojate society ke liye where not only "Hindu's" but every religion exists.. where human beings exists and girl's exists!!! the time and energy they are wasting in creating awareness that 'jodha' didnt exist and rajput women are disrespected they could have used the same time and energy to say that "even a 70 year old lady draped in a saree covering every part of her body along with her chunri had been raped by 32 year man! and this should be Banned!!! such things bring shame to society!" [ true incident. from my state. near to my city! ]

3. EGO!!! do you know how big is this E-G-O ? when the same protests had been started during Jodha Akbar Movie, Aashutosh Gawarikar stated a disclaimer regarding the confusion of name - Jodha. and Protesters had to shut their mouths but they made sure the film didnt release in certain part of the country! when the same named serial started being aired. Lag Gayi aag in EGO mein!!!!! aaag itna zor se faila that they lost all their self-respect and common sense and came to grounds with protests! for what? is ekta writing any text book here about Jodha Akbar? NO HELLO NO! she is just giving a peice of entertainment what audience wants!!! and the hell is your problem dude? when 12 year baccha can watch restricted videos whats a big deal in just showing a fictional history? What part of "F-I-C-T-I-O-N" dont you understand dude? FICTION yaani kalpanik yaani imaginary!! imaginary dosnt mean its "fact", it simply means imagination. in INDIA there is a right for free imagination on the name of entertainment!! SO DUDE WILL U JUST CHILL PILL ?????

agar mera dimaag satak gayi na trust me i will come up with a HUGE strike and will make sure everyone of you pay for your deeds!

if telecasting the show hurts your feelings hurts your sentinments.

then WE ARENT MADE OF STONE HERE!!!

we TOO have sentiments and feelings. and by Doing this you are hurting our feelings USKA KYA?

hum b strike kare? fir tum log aur hum log mein difference kya reh jayega! the sole reason why you people are flying so much is that the production house as a dignity to maintain, they have somthing called 'sense' and also reputation. which by now you people have LOST!!!!

P.s : when i saw those hoardings with cross mark on RT's face trust me guys something churned inside me and i had tears in my eyes!!! [ refer to first epi when they a small segment of protests were shown]

Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful post, man. I am feeling terrible for Rajat. It's his birthday in two days, and this happens. Terrible, terrible people. And I am with Ekta at every point. She can make any changes she needs to make. Bas yeh show on-air rehna chahiye.
..nams.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stargirl06

Wonderful post, man. I am feeling terrible for Rajat. It's his birthday in two days, and this happens. Terrible, terrible people. And I am with Ekta at every point. She can make any changes she needs to make. Bas yeh show on-air rehna chahiye.

i know yaar.. during my bday time.. the whole week i was like please sab accha.. and all those wishes and all.. but im feeling so bad for RT .. when i was sad my mom asked what happend.. i told her everything about RT.. and she told me "life is a tragedy.."

i hope ekta would take firm decision 😭 and continue this show that surrender to some stupid baseless treats 🤢😡
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Both Rajat n Paridhi. Their futures, their careers are tied with this show. If these idiots rioters , who are shame in the name of Rajputs ( they're no Rajputs in my opinion ) bring tears in the ever smiling face of my angel Paridhi n again push Rajat back in the darkness n depth of depression, in which he was all but lost before the show started , I swear I'll pray with each breath I take all through my life, that these protesters rot in hell n live a life of living hell. May god curse them to doom , who are causing so much suffering to innocent people , hard working actors n crew n not even showing any mercy for patients on their way to hospitals. 🤢
ChupChupKe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i m feeling very low thinking all abt this !! 😭
..nams.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bamonforever

Both Rajat n Paridhi. Their futures, their careers are tied with this show. If these idiots rioters , who are shame in the name of Rajputs ( they're no Rajputs in my opinion ) bring tears in the ever smiling face of my angel Paridhi n again push Rajat back in the darkness n depth of depression, in which he was all but lost before the show started , I swear I'll pray with each breath I take all through my life, that these protesters rot in hell n live a life of living hell. May god curse them to doom , who are causing so much suffering to innocent people , hard working actors n crew n not even showing any mercy for patients on their way to hospitals. 🤢

i second that 🤢

this was big break for paridhi.. she is yet prove the world.. the show isnt even 2 months old!!!! EGOISTS!!! shame for being a hindu!! and bringing religion and politics and playing with life of two careers 😡
Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes, both of them. I was more worried about Rajat because the poor guy has been in a depression for so long now. And it's his birthday too. 😭 And it's Paridhi's first proper show as well. This kind of reaction will be devastating for them. not to mention the people who have been working for the show.
Edited by Stargirl06 - 12 years ago
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Our country real state is being highlighted by these Rajputs...Always felt proud that Indians live together despite their backgrpund, culture, religion..How wrong was I?

I seriously want to murder these protesters...Such morons! 🥱
Not just Rajat and Paridhi there are soo many other people who are going to lose their jobs...It takes soo much hardwork to start a show...It will unfair on everyone including us the fans if this show ends..
And Rajat's last show Tere Liye (which is one of my fav shows) also ended abruptly..Now that I was interested in JA and enjoying the lead pair this show just cant end cause of some jobless, lifeless and pathetic people..Thats it! 🥱
WE ALL SHOULD PROTEST AGAINST THIS PROTEST..
Tanvi.narula thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I really hope our show gets through it... N these egoists maniacs r not successfull...right now I want to kill all these maniacs..😡 seriously they have lost their sanity ... 😳..male chauvanist they are...😡
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..SaNjEeDa..

Our country real state is being highlighted by these Rajputs...Always felt proud that Indians live together despite their backgrpund, culture, religion..How wrong was I?

I seriously want to murder these protesters...Such morons! 🥱
Not just Rajat and Paridhi there are soo many other people who are going to lose their jobs...It takes soo much hardwork to start a show...It will unfair on everyone including us the fans if this show ends..
And Rajat's last show Tere Liye (which is one of my fav shows) also ended abruptly..Now that I was interested in JA and enjoying the lead pair this show just cant end cause of some jobless, lifeless and pathetic people..Thats it! 🥱
WE ALL SHOULD PROTEST AGAINST THIS PROTEST..

I'm with you whole-heartedly in this one , we should start a protest somewhere against this idiots .

Don't they have any feelings for the cast n crew of the show ? As you said , are they even thinking if this show gets shut down how many people will lose their job ? Their bread n butter ?
I love the lead pair , can't even think my daily routine without seeing them at 8 pm every night .