Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
yaar jodha akbar ko kyu dhond rahi hai i mean she make her mind to marry surya but i hope they have gr8 scene b/w jaldha
Originally posted by: ..pratham..
yaar jodha akbar ko kyu dhond rahi hai i mean she make her mind to marry surya but i hope they have gr8 scene b/w jaldha
but 1 thing i feel surya as faltu but his loyalty towards jodha impressed me
Originally posted by: Stargirl06
Very good episode tonight. Detailed and the foundation is being solidly developed. Enjoyed the face off between Mahamanga and Bairma Khan, Ashwini was the perfect choice. Did you notice the undercurrents between those two? They don't like one another at all. Both trying to gain sovereignty over Jalal. Loved Rajat's acting, looks like he's slowly getting into the character. The mota halwais was there in the movie as well. Not sure if you remember. 😃 Yes, Suryabhan is quite obsessed with Jodha. And please, someone kill King Bharmal. He's such a waste. Paridhi, was nice, as usual. Her obsession with the reflection she saw in the river is very interesting. Looks like someone is crushing over our cute Jalal. 😉
Originally posted by: sonilausarun
very very good episode !! lol i hvn't watched it yet but still i loved it from ur post 😳 now i m more excited to watch the episode 😃
Episode started off with Jodha stopping her bapusa from killing Abdul [ As expected 😳] . She told the usools of Rajput's to her bapusa and told him to not to kill Abdul 😊 . I felt really good when Abdul got saved . He is really innocent !! She told that "Rajput's aim should be to kill Jalaluddin Mahommad" and guess what Jalal was listening to it and was smiling 😛 And all were unaware of it 😳 Jalal - Perfection Personified at this time.
That was the best part...jalal himself listening to what jodha wants for him...RT was so good...the smirk on his face...the fire in his eyes...ufff...The time when Suryabhaan announced to kill Jalal and present it infront of Bharmaal ; Jalal got little furious and the way he said that, Suryabhaan have to pay it's cost by loosing his life!! Awesome Rajat! Take a bow man 😳Kind of feeling bad for suryabhan...poor guy...doesnt know what the fate has in store for him...???That motu halwai 😆 He was really stupid 😛 The way Jalal took out address of Jail from him 😉 This is what happens when SMART meets FOOL 😳 😃 😆Motu halwai ji yeh kya kiya aapne...???.Ok, so Suryabhaan is totally in love with Jodha whereas Jodha is in search of the man..the man she saw 😳 Aww.. I am eagerly waiting for their face-off. Seems from the precap that , she will saw Akbar there and will recognize him !! [ I hope ] Because, she is able to see his face in the water clearly.THE BIGGEST ENTRY OF JA JUST HAPPENED TODAYMAHAMANGA is there to meet Jalal. The way Khanbaba described her. "SHE IS THE ONE WHO CAN CHANGE THE MIND OF AKBAR!! " She is the one who is giving tough fight to Khanbaba !! The way she said " AmmiJaan kehta hain wo humein" 😃 Khanbaba's face was really worth watching! There I saw little fear in his eyes !!There face off is another part of the show that keeping me hooked to it...it will be great fun...two power houses against each other...Overall good episode and fast paced too!! Let's see how story progresses now!! Especially after the entry of Mahamanga!!Over all a good epi...⭐️