BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
not sureOriginally posted by: rysohini
Is Nanny packing baby's suitcase as well
Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
I fall for eyes ...👀 😜
That movie he was damn handsome and with Madhuri he looks good..
Me too dear !! Me too☺️
For you two
https://youtube.com/shorts/gUeMPNbqpJs?si=4nBPKZCgUyuo4561
Waise yeha bhi karz, farz, zimmedari, majboori ka hi gatha hai....I think we need a Fluffy in J Land
Originally posted by: rysohini
For you two
https://youtube.com/shorts/gUeMPNbqpJs?si=4nBPKZCgUyuo4561
Waise yeha bhi karz, farz, zimmedari, majboori ka hi gatha hai....I think we need a Fluffy in J Land
Oho you have been reading our posts on ‘ the eyes that do the talking’😜
not sure
but I saw only male cloths
It’s good if he practices! Lifelong he may have to do it for his talented wife Jhanak!!😝
I had to drill down, right back to the back n forth of the convo, to figure out whose eyes were in question
Oho you have been reading our posts on ‘ the eyes that do the talking’😜
I had to drill down, right back to the back n forth of the convo, to figure out whose eyes were in question
Both Madhuri and Salman have expressive eyes😛
True that, big, beautiful, expressive eye is like half the battle won
Omg , Sohini...😜
So much hardwork for our dark chocolate ...
But here eyes were different 👀
Yes this one Rekha .....
Ashu was telling nice song and movie
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124 "
Welcome to Let us go through the rules before proceeding any further! Banner Size should be 1456W X 180H. You MUST read this before you get into...
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123 "