EmeraldStar thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Wow that’s great once I was tagged nowadays no one bothered to answer my it also well I’m used to it so many times I myself don’t know having such experience on discussions thread.

what happened? i think pages are moving faster na so might be missed. nothng intentional don't feel badsmiley31

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

Girls, I am confused. One one side he is really rooting for Janak Rahul love story and on the other side, I won’t get opportunity to feed you after this. When Appu di says Ani is loving you, Ani and Janak have a long eye lock. Is he really not loving understood his feelings and pretending he didn’t understand because Janak is in love with Rahul? This is the one possible scenario I could think otherwise this much of obliviousness is highly impossible.

did he hear when Appu di said? Or he just stood at that moment smiley24 I don’t get that part.. but their long eye lock was good.. he doesn’t even blink smiley36 with his big eyes 👀 he keeps staring at her smiley36… whenever he mentions about Rahul & his love.. he doesn’t like the fact what he is talking, but just for her sake he’s talking about Rahulsmiley29 as he thinks she loves Rahul ..I can’t understand him giving her lectures on love on behalf of Rahul 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Wow that’s great once I was tagged nowadays no one bothered to answer my it also well I’m used to it so many times I myself don’t know having such experience on discussions thread.

What happened Anju ji??

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Girls, I am confused. One one side he is really rooting for Janak Rahul love story and on the other side, I won’t get opportunity to feed you after this. When Appu di says Ani is loving you, Ani and Janak have a long eye lock. Is he really not loving understood his feelings and pretending he didn’t understand because Janak is in love with Rahul? This is the one possible scenario I could think otherwise this much of obliviousness is highly impossible.

He is just preventing himself from doing things because ye raat lagake rakha hai Rahul Loves Jhanak...

samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Jhanak : nahi nahi stitches nahi

Ani : apna dimag mat lagao smiley37smiley37

haan bhai kyun nahi sara dimag toh tere pass haismiley37smiley37

today both didn’t argue much smiley36 they were just cool with each other & by end gave up to each other too.. especially Jhanak smiley42smiley42 poor girl is falling harder for him smiley38smiley19 by controlling herself smiley38
samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

He is just preventing himself from doing things because ye raat lagake rakha hai Rahul Loves Jhanak...

🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ this rant is going overboard now 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ 1-3 times is ok , not each time 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ … u saw even Jhanak was done with it smiley37smiley37 so she told him not to interfere smiley37 smiley37 she willl take care of hers & Rahul’s matters smiley37smiley37… & what else she can do.. she did right smiley36smiley20
EmeraldStar thumbnail

He has feelings for her but unaware of it. someone need to knock some sense into him.. hope choton help him to see this side of him.

samarp2 thumbnail

hey Anju what happened dear… as pages r moving fast there r like 50 notifications which many get missed & can’t answer all
samarp2 thumbnail

When he knows that Rahul & Jhanak loves each other smiley37smiley39 why he was trying to become Rahul’s lawyer 🤦‍♀️😂 & telling her about Rahul’s love for her smiley37smiley37 how much does this guy know Rahulsmiley37 to tell her about Rahul’s feelings for her smiley37smiley37

Ani is telling his unknown feelings for her smiley37 by covering it on Rahul’s name smiley37

Sunsh thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Jhanak has wrongly accused him a lot previously. Though she loves him she is still denying him. He wants Jhanak to open up first regarding their feeling and then he will take the charge. Till then he will keep singing the same gisha pitha song of zymeedari