Sanavi Thumbnail
Sanavi

9 years ago

Announcing the winner - good decision or bad?

Why Colors announced JDJ winner before hand? Won't it affect the TRP of the show for the final episode? Why can't the media have more patience?

Expand ▼
ChandniAdvay Thumbnail
ChandniAdvay

9 years ago

Colors tv dont need sanaya for trp

if colors need sanaya for trp why they stop her show rangrasiya?? ?!! And sanaya dont bring trp if it was soo why were her 2 shows flop??!!! Soo

Expand ▼
.LoveLife. Thumbnail
.LoveLife.

9 years ago

Prime Minister Narendra Modi to rescue hurt fans of Sanaya Irani

Or so do the fans believe. After she lost the winner title to Faizal Khan on Jhalak Dikhla Ja Reloaded, fans took to twitter and requested the

Expand ▼
qwertyexists123 Thumbnail
qwertyexists123

9 years ago

5 Reasons Why Sanaya Irani Should Not Win Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reload

http://www.indiawest.com/entertainment/television/reasons-why-sanaya-irani-should-not-win-jhalak-dikhhla-jaa/article_bdf48e98-6c5a-11e5-97ff-b74b

Expand ▼
peeyara Thumbnail
peeyara

9 years ago

Sanaya and Jai open up about losing out to Faisal

In an EXCLUSIVE conversation with BollywoodLife, Jai informed us that Sanaya and he are very happy with Faisal's victory Early this morning, we

Expand ▼
spate22 Thumbnail
spate22

9 years ago

.........!!!

... Edited by spate22 - 2015-10-08T23:16:53Z

Expand ▼
Venus.X Thumbnail
Venus.X

10 years ago

*Lauren Gottlieb Appreciation Thread* (Lauren acts added - PG 1)

Lauren Gottlieb, a contemporary dancer from Scottsdale, Arizona, was a contestant on season three of So You Think You Can Dance (2005). She made

Expand ▼
vahima Thumbnail
vahima

9 years ago

happy Faisal won but

I'm a Sanaya fan but i always said i wouldn't mind Faisal winning this competition because: (1) even though he's a trained dancer he's worked fr

Expand ▼
.StarryPhoenix Thumbnail
.StarryPhoenix

9 years ago

JDJ#8: Episode Discussion Live Updates#3

3 Hello Folks! and :: W e l c o m e :: to J H A L A K D I K H L A J A A episode discussion live update thread ** Few Things that needs to be...

Expand ▼
ktiluvu Thumbnail
ktiluvu

9 years ago

Finally talent won over popularity

Finally talent won over popularity, in previous season's of jdj the contestants who danced well and not popular didn't win jdj but this season of

Expand ▼
meandwho Thumbnail
meandwho

9 years ago

BARC Rating!!

This week 2.3 Last week 2

Expand ▼
rs.shailu29 Thumbnail
rs.shailu29

9 years ago

true winners really jdj reloaded !!!

Wow so happy the hardwork paid him off . Faisal what can I say he truly entertained us with his dancing skills came up with different forms each

Expand ▼
Ragnaislife Thumbnail
Ragnaislife

10 years ago

Ashish Chowdhry AT- Khiladi is Back

To the Appreciation Thread of our Darling Ashish! Please PM/Scrap me when this thread reaches 150 pages so I can make a new one. Thanks!

Expand ▼
Paytonlee Thumbnail
Paytonlee

9 years ago

Sanaya must be proud of u

Maybe u are not in ur right minds but what in the world gives u the right to bash faisal like this. U must be so mean spirited to tag him on

Expand ▼
Chamkili06 Thumbnail
Chamkili06

9 years ago

Sanaya Irani

I just came across few random posts on Sanaya Irani..tht made me want to pull people's hair. Anyways, let me go all gandhi and explain you in

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail
TheRowdiest

9 years ago

Party !!!!

let's Party guys

Expand ▼
...Rapunzel... Thumbnail
...Rapunzel...

9 years ago

Aaj mausam hai suhana~Fair judgment ❤️|

Lemme tell you a story... Once upon a time in Mumbai they conducted a Chemistry quiz...for non Chemistry students. Many students prepared

Expand ▼
Geeka Thumbnail
Geeka

9 years ago

Ashamed! Is this the way to behave??

According to the results Faisal has won and as a neutral viewer I am really happy with the result. I don't make frequent posts on IF, but what I...

Expand ▼
tvbuf Thumbnail
tvbuf

9 years ago

Is Colors channel corrupt????

Will the channel reveal how it arrived at the results of the winner ? Or will it carry on in mystery, pissing off fans as usual ? Stringing

Expand ▼
BeingBlunt Thumbnail
BeingBlunt

9 years ago

Congrats FAISAL/VAISHNAVI/VIVEK and ROT IN HELL RANGEELA

I dont know what to feel and how to express myself but below are whatever is coming in to my mind. I know i should be sad that my fav didnt win

Expand ▼
qwertyexists123 Thumbnail
qwertyexists123

9 years ago

egoistic sanaya fans-wer are u??

were the hell are u ppl? those who have said that sanaya will win.she is popular,wonderful and amazing dancer?mooh bandh hogaya kya? now dont

Expand ▼
LazyBing Thumbnail
LazyBing

9 years ago

Winner kon hoga?

I think the clear winner for this season is sanaya

Expand ▼
_Rini_ Thumbnail
_Rini_

9 years ago

Even the Judges Want Faisal to Win...

...just like us! I was so elated when Shahid said today that he wanted Faisal to win. Not just him, yesterday Ganesh implored the viewers too,

Expand ▼
faria86 Thumbnail
faria86

9 years ago

Mods plzz close this post

Mods plzz close this post made it by mistake Edited by faria86 - 2015-10-08T01:33:43Z

Expand ▼
.StarryPhoenix Thumbnail
.StarryPhoenix

9 years ago

*JDJ-RELOADED: SpoilerCorner#2*

This thread will contain all the LATEST Spoiler Updates about JDJ-Reloaded 8 All the other THREADS REGARDING SPOILERS will be closed down... or

Expand ▼
AriyaLilyOrchid Thumbnail
AriyaLilyOrchid

9 years ago

SHAMITHA SHETTY ELIMINATED.......!!!!!!

SHAMITHA SHETTY HAS BEEN ELIMINATED...THE REMAINING ARE FAISAL I KHAN AND SANAYA IRANI... SOURCE: hinditvadda.in

Expand ▼
Zeeliciousxo Thumbnail
Zeeliciousxo

9 years ago

Faisal's Victory

Firstly, I'd like to congratulate Faisal on being the winner. When I first heard he won I was a bit taken aback but then I thought about it and...

Expand ▼
VirusForever Thumbnail
VirusForever

9 years ago

Exclusive Pics From Jhalak Finale!!!!!

EXCLUSIVE PICS FROM JHALAK FINALE! OCTOBER 7TH, 2015 41 Shahid seen here dancing to the title track of Kaminey. Looks like his performance will

Expand ▼
SoreThumb Thumbnail
SoreThumb

9 years ago

Is Jai Nair putting in enough efforts

As a choreographer , I find him to be lazy and unimaginative Some one who plays it too safe..as if he knows that with the random sanaya has, they

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".