1049303 thumbnail
Lol different strokes for different folks.
When IF does it it is raasleela- when members do it, it becomes character dheela 😛
Venus.X thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Ariana--

i will sit on dharna with you...ye sab Modi ji ki galti hai...wo humare sath politics khel rae hai *wraps a muffler and coughs*

🤣
1032675 thumbnail
shayad we all are here no each other right? 😆 Hola my gang 🤗🤗 Tumlog ki mohabbat mujhe aakhir kheech k le hi aayi 😆 Bossy teri Eid ki pappi abi bhi due he ROFL ROFL
Edited by Pentaminous... - 10 years ago
--Ariana-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pentaminous...

shayad we all are here no each other right? 😆 Hola my gang 🤗🤗 Tumlog ki mohabbat mujhe aakhir kheech k le hi aayi 😆 Bossy teri Eid ki pappi abi bhi due he 🤣 🤣

its so nice to see you penta🤗...hope u come more often
Belated happy Eid to you😳
Faerydae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Different rules for different fan groups,mods never bother about comparison or bashing post about previous seasons...
Height of partiality.
They always respond to only one fan group,jin ke bare me mujh kuch kehne ki jaroorat nahi hai..the whole world know them very well.
Edited by Aashna_30 - 10 years ago
afterlife. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
They like to see fan-fighting may be!! 🤔
1051843 thumbnail
Boss firstly I will introduce myself. I was d one who asked u for colleges. Hope u got it.
Back on topic. If is ruled by aunties this site needs moderation of technical experts. As me a computer engineer it sucks to see how this site is moderated. Rules make no sense. I have been on tennis forums atrl etc. There were no such rules. Fangurls r moderators here.
mnx12 thumbnail
A comparison is the act of finding out the differences and similarities between two or more people or things. Considering two things with regard to some characteristic that is common to both.
The article in question only bears similar dress design, nothing else. Hence can't exactly be called a comparison article. Discussion in this topic is diverted in a different direction itself. It's unfortunately taken over by mocking, bashing comments, which are strictly against forum rules.
JDJ moderating team is not responsible for TB articles. For any concern regarding TB articles contact site Admin or open a topic in TB forum itself. JDJ forum is not the right place to show your views about TB articles, as both are very different section itself. Hope this makes things clear.
Topic closed.
JDJ DT
vijay thumbnail
As one of the member posted that comparison is not bad but its the fight that ensues makes it bad as they start getting personal and offensive. And probably to combat such situation forums have implemented that rule to keep members away from fighting.

TellyBuzz articles are not under Forum Moderation as they have their own editorial team which accepts/rejects story ideas so please do not blame the DT for this as they DO NOT control or regulate it in any manner.

Regarding the issue in question I have passed on the message to the TB team and they will make the necessary changes. In future also please post your suggestions / feedback in TellyBuzz forum.

Regards,
Vijay