Katelyn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rainbow Reign Pride Participant Thumbnail + 7
Congrats on the new thread. Have yet to watch the performance. Then will be voting for our girl. Thanks for the score and reviews.
Edited by Katelyn - 10 years ago
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

LMAO did he just call#mad #idiot @colorstv 🤣

jaikumarnair#Tired & #upset #selfie #rehearsal #fun #awesome #funny #mad #idiot @colorstv @jhalakdikhhlajaaseason8 #television #india #celebrity #artist #choreographer #jaikumarnair #jai #juzjai #jaiho #sanayairani

awww and just look at her adorable pout!! ❤️ i just wanna pull her cheeks!! 😆

What the?!! Are they exercising or going to use this as a performance?! I think they took Jhalak in motion too seriously!! 😆😆 How the hell will they dance on that?!! 😲😲

Shreya
spate22 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I can't believe tomorrow is dress rehearsals!! It's very difficult to come up with something in 4 , 5 days!! 🤢

Shreya
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
It's definetely part of an act, I feel.
Komal.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: spate22

I can't believe tomorrow is dress rehearsals!! It's very difficult to come up with something in 4 , 5 days!!🤢

Shreya

I know !! It's commendable what they do and how much hard work they put in it ! Not only sanny but every contestant for that matter 👏
Mysticaldivine thumbnail
Congrats for the new thread🤗

Can't wait for her performance to watch .We still have time .

waiting for this voting to be opened for us.
BillyJean. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
USA voting opens in 20 minutes
Edited by Anisha. - 10 years ago
sayari_sanki99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: princessunara

Are you from Bangladesh? Girl just go here!

http://colors.in.com/in/jhalak-dikhhla-jaa/voting.php#

U do NOT NEED ANY time changes! You are equal to being in India! All of us from South Asian countries around India are free to vote we we please online

No yaar! I am from Bangladesh but I am living in Canada. Kaash hoti Bangladesh mein 😭 I have friends there...so I thought I would request them to vote on my behalf. Par bewafa dost ho toh kya kare? 😡
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anisha.

USA voting opens in 20 minutes

Thnx Anisha😊
sayari_sanki99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
A very kind friend here told me that there is app that can be downloaded to vote for people in abroad. I am a big zero in these matters. Can anyone tell me what this app is? Is it only for Iphone or Ipad as well? And how to use it?

I am sorry if anyone is finding me annoying here but I am really desperate to vote for my Sanka Devi 😭 So if anyone can help me, I would really appreciate it. Also...is anyone here from Canada who is able to vote? I am not even sure yet if Canadians can vote or not.
Edited by sayari.majumder - 10 years ago