Sakina_88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveRafa

According to Fans it was never a dance show, it was a celebrity show... Weren't they suggesting, watch DID etc if you want to see dance show...😉

All comments are seasonal, as it suits the requirement 😆

Anyway, who had a doubt that DD is gonna win?? When she was introduced as Madhubala, when she announced her crash and when the first promos were out, it was all clear what's gonna happen .. So it's finally done

Ya, thats what I said in another post in some thread where they were complaining bout Lauren being a trained dancer & how unfair that was...

So being popular is not unfair?? Being popular is what has made the winner win!!!!

I feel its been a dancer vs popular where popular has won!!
752993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shelly1026

I seriously can't stop laughing!! 🤣

Lauren, thanks so much for bringing so much joy to us! I am thoroughly enjoying this party that Cest has thrown and wish you were here to share some bubbly with us! We know you're a chill girl who would have thanked her fans 1st!! 😎

Sucks to be fans of ungrateful drama queens 😉😆

No2Pencil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Shelly and sakina..omg even i can't stop rofling 🤣
@ zoe bear - haha, am much more gross than that...i just don't show it..😆

@ nimmi - oh u shd cancel all diet for today atleast...its a party day..😎...and real friends always make u do insane things..😉...so gulp up ur chocolate shake and groove with us..😆

Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CestMoi

@Bold:
You crazy or what, something like that doesn't exist in certain some's dictionary. All that exists is "Haters and bashers" for calling out the obvious bias and cheap tactics of Rangeela channel 😛

And God knows when they will realize be it hatred, love, jealousy etc etc, shouldn't even matter for people whom we don't know on the personal level. Funny people

ha ha main crazy hu😆...

HypocriteLover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Lauren is the true winner for me.and what is that people keep crying about trained nd untrained dancer. and show is about dancing with celebs and not trained and untrained 😳

752993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sscomp32

Obviously, 😆 .
And most probably Sanaya will come next season and Punit will be her partner. 😉

WOW what observation man. Looks like Punit should be ready to hold that trophy now 😆

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: No2Pencil

Shelly and sakina..omg even i can't stop rofling 🤣

@ zoe bear - haha, am much more gross than that...i just don't show it..😆

@ nimmi - oh u shd cancel all diet for today atleast...its a party day..😎...and real friends always make u do insane things..😉...so gulp up ur chocolate shake and groove with us..😆

😳 i know it and understand too pineye 🤣
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

WOW what observation man. Looks like Punit should be ready to hold that trophy now 😆

n as Punit is a boy,all my hopes to c my fav winning JDJ is again postponed 🤣 as JDJ never pair male choreographers with male celebs na..😆

in tellywood i am fan of ONLY 3 ppl n teeno hi ladke hai... 😆😆..Arjun Bijlani, Mohit Raina,Gautam Rode... pata nahi when will my wish to c them in JDJ wilb fulfilled..

HypocriteLover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

If sanaya participiates she is winner hands down doesnt matter who is choreo... she got the muh larger fan base than DD 😆
826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -barunoholic-

gas dances horrible..(name coined by my frn for goo)
he is expressionless...he dances like robot..lol

he was looking so ffunny with that maathe pe baal hair style , bhikhariyo vaale 😆rashmi danced very well , she said she like shaan to win , karan said vo hamesha ladkio ki side rahta hai , so he want a girl as a winner 😆 bechare ex winner ko pucha hi nahi , bum pe laat de ke bhaga diya , beijjati karne ki bhi limit hoti hai

pahle colors jetata kyu hai asey logo ko , baad mai apne hi winners ki insult karta hai 😆 drasti ka bhi ye hi haal karega next year
Edited by ANNMT. - 12 years ago