🤣🤣
Some people are so dumb to think IF popularity is everything and that there aren't people and connections for others to get the votes. Hilarious 😆
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
When you’re in love with ddp
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
🤣🤣
Some people are so dumb to think IF popularity is everything and that there aren't people and connections for others to get the votes. Hilarious 😆
Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS
Thanks 😉You know thse DD fans stalk us all the time and see us bashing DD only 🤪 Never saw how much we bajao our favourites too 🤣 The TM came to the wrong fan... she thought I will cry because she talked about my fav... bechari she and her friends didn't stalk me enough to know that I am the first one to make fan of VD 🤣And BTW since when is she Sid fan ? Since Sid and DD are friends 🤣 LMAO and she came to talk about fangirling to me 🤣
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Well I am not EXACTLY sure who is getting more votes than who. But my main point is that I find the whole voting/mark process a little shady, I was just using all of the names as examples.
I am pretty sure Sana is getting more votes than Sid...Varun Dhawan publically announced his support for her, that should count for something, KKHH is an iconic film and people are huge supporters of that. Thirdly...She's pretty hot im sure all the guys r voting 😆 and then ofcourse above all shes a great dancer.Believe me, I am not in ANY WAY saying that Siddharth should be in the show 😆
Originally posted by: HashiBoo
They know too much.. that's the problem ..about the popularity to votes to members of IF to anything ... you call it they think they know it 😆
I have also noticed that new growing love for sid after it was said that(May be colors has forced them to be friends 😆😆) they are friends 😆😆😆
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I am pretty sure Sana is getting more votes than Sid...Varun Dhawan publically announced his support for her, that should count for something, KKHH is an iconic film and people are huge supporters of that. Thirdly...She's pretty hot im sure all the guys r voting 😆 and then ofcourse above all shes a great dancer.
Hashi, don't tell me you were trying to look for logic in TM's posts. When there are blinders involved, all the logic goes outta the window and not to mention waste of time, energy and money he or she might have spent on voting, thus the frustration. One thing is proven, "the body builder can't dance sala". I say good riddance 😆😆
Originally posted by: sscomp32
You forgot tushar, many people like me vote for seeing tushar. 😆
Hashi, don't tell me you were trying to look for logic in TM's posts. When there are blinders involved, all the logic goes outta the window and not to mention waste of time, energy and money he or she might have spent on voting, thus the frustration. One thing is proven, "the body builder can't dance sala". I say good riddance 😆😆