Madhuri Dixit-most Graceful,Balanced Great person?

Poll

Madhuri Dixit-most Graceful,Balanced Great person?

Login To Vote
tanya.91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I was always a HUGEST fan of Madhuri ji since looonggg... but after watching her true self in 2 seasons of Jhalak via her demeanor, expressions, body language, the way she emotes and handle others... I must have to say that I never ever saw such a well balanced, utmost calm, extremely graceful, great at heart beautiful human being in my life... not just in Bollywood but overall... she is one such fine person... perhaps one in millions. a PERFECT human-being, great at heart that reflects from her outer persona.
Proud must be her parents, siblings, relatives, kids, husband and even her ardent fans like me to have such a beautiful person in our lives.

Please vote & comment.
Thanks.
😊

Venus.X thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I love her outfits! 😛
drashtimeetu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love her outfits
She looks beautiful in Indian wears
Edited by drashtimeetu - 12 years ago
tanya.91 thumbnail
those who r voting no, cn plz give the reasons here in comments ?
luvdesitelly thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanya.91

those who r voting no, cn plz give the reasons here in comments ?

Those who vote NO probably think she has failed as judge and she is overrated and getting way too much attention then she deserves. If you check other messages you will get an idea that she has become a punching bag for some of the forum members.
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I voted Yes, cos there is a bigger picture outside JDJ... I am not liking her as a judge this season but that can have many string being attached to it... Don't know if the judging and system is her own or if it is controlled by the PH... But as a person she is very warm, down to earth, humble, respectful, gracious and a beautiful person...
--khush-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ye bhi koi puchne ki baat hai... a big yes from me 👍🏼
but am also not liking her as a judge this time 😒
luvdesitelly thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desicrowd

I voted Yes, cos there is a bigger picture outside JDJ... I am not liking her as a judge this season but that can have many string being attached to it... Don't know if the judging and system is her own or if it is controlled by the PH... But as a person she is very warm, down to earth, humble, respectful, gracious and a beautiful person...

I voted yes also and I agree what you said. As a person she is wonderful human being, warm, caring, down to earth. I know her judging skills are not up to mark but she is not that bad either. I mean I have seen far worse judges than her. As far as judging system goes, i'm almost certain that it's not her call. I remember in one interview Vaibhavi Merchant said that she doesn't take reality shows anymore because PH wants her to be harsh and say nasty things to contestants ( I believe it was on Time of India).

Channel and PH do everything in their hands to make show popular and get high TRPs. In one of Nach Baliye season where Farah, Karishma and Arjun Rampal were judges, in the first episode they said that there won't be any drama, there won't be any judge walking out of the show but later when TRP was bad they all walked out and Farah even cursed at contestants. So, yes judges, contestants are at channel's mercy. This season of Jhalak is below my expecations but I don't think its judges fault, main culprit is Colors channel.
Edited by luvdesitelly - 12 years ago
tanya.91 thumbnail
have no idea why ppl r issues with her judgement... for me she is a perfect judge this season too... no flaws found till now
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
She comes from a very simple & sweet family. I have always admired her off screen. She's very humble and sweet and it shows on Jhalak by the way she gives scores leniently and has a soft spot for the kids. Even her comments come out rather sweetly even when she has to criticize. I know her sister personally & can say pretty much the same thing about her. I love Madhuri's family. They are so sweet and simple.