Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

😡I will spam colors today those unfair guys😲

lol. My friend spammed their page in twitter but they blocked him. 🤣
312787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aji.Suniyo.Ji

lol. My friend spammed their page in twitter but they blocked him. 🤣

Perhaps they were afraid that the non-IF members would know that the show is rigged lol 😆

I seriously wonder if they've got followers other than the I-F crowd 🤔
615379 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iria_luvsLindor

Perhaps they were afraid that the non-IF members would know that the show is rigged lol 😆

I seriously wonder if they've got followers other than the I-F crowd 🤔

u urself can think who would join that shitty page of Colors, which is recently being criticized for supporting only mad-hu.
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

😡 I will spam colors today those unfair guys 😲

Koi faida hain kya? Why waste time?
Madam DD is winning it...there is nothing anyone can do 😉
615379 thumbnail
Lol. Dis time, channel is going to be cursed more and more. 😆
-SexyAngel- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
LMAO dont u knw abwt the new trend? It's 'Dance less...seduce more' and u will get perfect 30! 😆
shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I'm sorry if I come off rude but that act was stupid and there was absolutely no dance in it. Hanging on to a bamboo is not dance! 🤓
615379 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salman_KHAN786

bamboo andar dedo drishti ke kam se kam is se acha uchal lege 🤣

🤣
615379 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..SheWolf..

I'm sorry if I come off rude but that act was stupid and there was absolutely no dance in it. Hanging on to abamboo is not dance! 🤓

lol. The funny part when drashti was looking only up that too in weird way.🤣
615379 thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhviarora

again lack of expressions.. I am really confused why Remo is biased.🤬

lol. Today Karan should have given her less marks as there was neither sensuality nor vulgarity in her performance. 🤣