871876 thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniyas

If you are a girl or a woman and you dont understand what i am saying then i feel pity for you and your immaturity...and i hope you taste the same thing one day...you are having fun in this so be it...and i always get a very good sleep coz i dont hate anyone in the world..not even you :)

I don't need your pity. You should take this pity of yours to those who really need it, the ones who got nothing better to do but to worship a celeb. Calling me immature? Lol, well we don't need maturity in us cos you're full of it. Do notice the sarcasm. I wouldn't care even if you did hate me😃
-anoshka- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DesiPrincess93

👍🏼 My thoughts exactly!

But love, moral policing and attacking non-fans is not allowed. Your effort will go to waste here & this topic will get locked.As they say, DD is just a celeb that wont see all this. But u have no right to attack the members here, no matter how scary and obsessive they act

I really do miss the Old I-F and mods team though. *Sigh* those were the good old days when some intense, sensible discussions and debates went on!

:)

They are not only obsessed, some of them are actually 'possessed' by her. Very scary. And the people who are supporting by liking their posts are even scarier. 😳😆

But the rule is the rule.no moral policing.😊
dare.devil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniyas

So if the pankhas attack you does it mean that Drashti is attacking you personally...why should you revert with attacks on her? she does not know you exist as well right? yet you bash her just because some other people are defending her when she does not even know they are?

First of all I sincerely apologize...ur post was so long .. I didnt bother to read it all..no offence..but I am just too sleepy 😆

Now getting to the part which I read and made no sense..

who told u we r reverting members attack on DD 😆... dont worry we r not that sensitive .
who told u that if we criticize DD or 'bash' as u name it, it is because there are some defending her.. that makes no sense...so what we go around bashing everyone now becoz there is always someone defending one or the other

Please get this clearly...when we criticize her or bash her, it is solely becoz we dont like her performance or her act or even her as an actor...u guys can defend her, moral police us, worship her or do whatever u like, it makes no difference
51559 thumbnail
DD fanatics: Sudhar Jaooo ! 🤣
Edited by Pentaminous. - 12 years ago
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pentaminous.

Kabhi nahi 😆
-anoshka- thumbnail

Aap vi😆

Sorry waise I do not like taking panga with your gang but couldn't help quoting you this time😛😆
51559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wicked-Anoshka

Aap vi😆

Sorry waise I do not like taking panga with your gang but couldn't help quoting you this time😛😆

Acho k saath hum bht ache hen.. seems like you are a good person so you will expect all good from my side too 😃
btw me sudharne k liye ready hoon applog bhi please baaz aajao ! 😆
26348 thumbnail

Acho k saath hum bht ache hen.. seems like you are a good person so you will expect all good from my side too 😃

Hey penta mere bhai...keep rocking
-anoshka- thumbnail

Acchaji, chalo thik hai..apuun donoh log baaz aaten hai😆
soniyas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhviarora

my replies are in pink😛