610366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pentaminous.

ARNAV baba abi tuk yahi hain ?? 😆

i got babaji ka aashirwaad 🥳 in the form of an advice to do kapal bhati 😳
615379 thumbnail

b4 two years, even i used to love same thing.
Edited by Aji.Suniyo.Ji - 12 years ago
47036 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SayanoraVViegas

I feel sorry for you'll as you'll couldn't contradict my sentences more 😆

Stop abusing the language. Write Hindi/Urdu instead. Nothing wrong to be ashamed of writing your mother tongue especially if you have absolutely no command whatsoever in a foreign language at all 😊

51559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: music2love

i got babaji ka aashirwaad 🥳 in the form of an advice to do kapal bhati 😳

How lucky you are yaar.. BABAJi has blessed you with his Ashirward ! 🤣
797543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IloveMyself.

I like her popcorn hair too.

🤣 they are more like maggie noodle.😆
312787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aji.Suniyo.Ji

b4 two years, even i used to love same thing. And i was that much influenced by her that even i stopped brushing to make my teeth look like her's. I used to follow each and every thing she would do.

didn't you get cavities? 😆
610366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RJ2012

🤣 they are more like maggie noodle.😆

don't insult Maggi 😡😆 i love maggi yaar 😭😆
610366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pentaminous.

How lucky you are yaar.. BABAJi has blessed you with his Ashirward ! 🤣

ikr 😳 i am so blessed 😆
797543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: music2love

don't insult Maggi 😡😆 i love maggi yaar 😭😆

i love too i mean maggie noodles not maggie noodle hair.😆
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rini_kat

What makes u think that I meant DD as a bra size? I am referring to chest size...???

Ohhh Disappointed!!!🥱
I thought the bold members of the famous "lets_teach_all_fanbots_a_lesson" group had the guts to own up their own comment!! May be I expected more🤢😆