MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -JungleeBilli-

yar am fed up too about licking licking
I need a topic which has neither salman drashti in it
Am fed up with every single topic opened dedicated to them or bashing them

do not expect that puhleassse 😆...from last week i can only see dd vs shweta ...and salman vs tushar ... other contestants does not even exist here ..some of them dnt even have at's on there name 😆
-GayabCat- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..SalmanGirl..

do not expect that puhleassse 😆...from last week i can only see dd vs shweta ...and salman vs tushar ... other contestants does not even exist here ..some of them dnt even have at's on there name 😆

🤣
They do not have AT
What the
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -JungleeBilli-

🤣
They do not have AT
What the

How there are different at's for choreo and celeb participants in the forum thats not allowed right ...? 😕 can i make one too for salman 😆
harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

U sure votes chalte hai ?? Baichung Bhutia or Chang how can they win over KSG or Sushant Singh Rajput ?😕😆

I am yet to figure out what exactly counts here ! This time it's kinda clear though😉

guddi not to forget that ksg was in top 3 over Hard Kaur...that was d joke..i meant to say that votes get them into topz..ksg being a bad dancer was never in face off..gauhar being a good dancer was always.

after my post i might get hate pmz frm sm phangirlz

ps: gauhar was a better dancer than bhaichung i think
Edited by harpkaur - 12 years ago
906033 thumbnail
farah nice post mai jo bolna chahathi thi u told abt it n tango omg I found it vulgar dance seriously Salman licking eeeww
meettu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Always having problem with dd dance...wht so ever she performs
I loved her performance along with my family
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..SalmanGirl..

Jo sui atki hai na licking pe ... i dnt think kabhi neeche ayegi ... carry on ...

I wonder wat if it was actually a licking 😆

Poor DD and Salman everyone criticising them... 😭 chalo ek baat toh sahi hai that everyone noticed their so called hot licking 😆

I don't have to carry on... what I want to say I wil say it once people will like it or not... I don't need to make 100 posts to praise/criticise them 😆
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desait

Thank you Salman Girl.

Anyway me and My entire Family loved Drasthi and salman dance yesterday.
And chemistry is cherry on cake,fantastic pair and dance.
Just loved it .

Me, my family and friends didn't like her dance 😲
Ok jokes apart... it's ok if you liked their dance and it's also ok if I didn't like their dance... do we all have to like the same thing or person 😕

Snowy_Secret thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I love Drashti's yesterday's perfrmance very much .It was awsme.I watch JDJ with my dadi.Bt we dnt have any problem with her yesterday's perfrmance.I m happy with marks,they realy desrve it.[my pov]KVB perfrmance was realy very bad yesterday bt yes I was shocked to see him in denger zone.I watch jdj only fr DD and KVB.hope he improve next week.
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Nice post !! Liking is as per my sentiments so I liked this review ..

And NO WAY KVB and ST were in Bottom 3 votewise.. Only GOD knows what Colors is cooking behind the curtains 🤢

Thanks... and I love to criticise so no one can stop me from doing it not even negative comments 😛

KVB was good last week... and ST I know she is good it's just that last week performance was bad... it happens sometimes... 😊

I am not surprised that Sid was safe 😆 I think JDJ's slogan should be "Dance bad but have a huge fan following" 🤣