Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Trisha4evr

The kids were awesome... Deserving marks...

</div>Shaan was given over score... 9 9 9 was okay cause the prob was nothing new...Lauren definitely was given more... 9 9 8 was perfect for them... 8 from Reno of course...<div>
n special mention to ekta... Why 8 8 8??? 9 9 8 was perfect for them...

Agree Shaan n Lauren did'nt deserve more the 27, Regarding Ekta they messed up 2-3 steps including one lift
576128 thumbnail
is baba ramdev jealous of shaan and other participant? lol
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lallan_Top

is baba ramdev jealous of shaan and other participant? lol

Yes I am jealous so much, You have any problem...
576128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arnav90

yeah , i have problem . today i am not getting peace seeing your insecurity and jealousy towards shaan and lorean . please tell some pranayam..lol😆
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Na Arnav problem nahi hai . Actually some people do not like to talk about other contestants in JDJ as they have only one favorite . So do not question their emotions .
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lallan_Top

yeah , i have problem . today i am not getting peace seeing your insecurity and jealousy towards shaan and lorean . please tell some pranayam..lol😆

New Pranayam for you "Kapal Ignore Bhati" Try it you will get desired peace 😆
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4" color="#336633"> Na Arnav problem nahi hai . Actually some people do not like to talk about other contestants in JDJ as they have only one favorite . So do not question their emotions .</font>

Oh Lol, Ya Manu but i did'nt understand why are they wasting time on my post its not about there fav, Why can't they go n make another post on their super fav contestant whom they think of 27*7
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Kids were aws and they got deserving marks but other 2 !!!
specially shan , he not deserve 30 and when lauren got 30 , i was just , what ?? she not deserve 30 at all .
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tabby999

just watched the performance of all on net ..it was simply annoying to see shan given thirty ..basis ????is he getting marks for being madhuri's friend ..nothing new was there all dance steps were simple ..
kids..standing ovation to them ..they were simply awesome in act ..they deserve it full..
lauren ..overhyped dance ..nothing special,why scored thirty ???//

Ye toh judges hi jaane what they found special in them
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Oh Lol, Ya Manu but i did'nt understand why are they wasting time on my post its not about there fav, Why can't they go n make another post on their super fav contestant whom they think of 27*7

Ab ungli nahi karenge toh kaise chalega . Its birth right of theirs . Anyways we watch JDJ for all contestants not only one . So we have lots of things to talk about 😉 .