Lady_Impala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
not a kritika fan but I felt that she was the only one who was strictly judged. in her first performance MD pointed out that she was not doing the right mudraye and said she will be strict in this matter but when shakti also missed out on perfecting the mudraye, nothing was said.
Cindrella-Sha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
^^^^Is it always necessary to bring Shakti in every topic?Shakti didn't make so much mistake like Kritika. And am not a Kritika fan but I also admit she deserved to stay . She is far better than Sukhiji, Palak , Sreeshant . I had seen her ZND where she had given some beuatiful performances but I think Savio was not perfect choreogapher for her & I didn't find any chemistry b/w Savio-Kritika. Savio was playing safe & thats why Kritka's act were so weak. Its totally my P.O.V.
rajababu1 thumbnail
This channel will never learn, after scripted season 5 they should learn it.
shibz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Cindrella-shaks

^^^^Is it always necessary to bring Shakti in every topic?Shakti didn't make so much mistake like Kritika. And am not a Kritika fan but I also admit she deserved to stay . She is far better than Sukhiji, Palak , Sreeshant . I had seen her ZND where she had given some beuatiful performances but I think Savio was not perfect choreogapher for her & I didn't find any chemistry b/w Savio-Kritika. Savio was playing safe & thats why Kritka's act were so weak. Its totally my P.O.V.

U can't compare Shakti with Kritz.. the point is that judges were too strict with Kritika who is a weak dancer and too lenient with Shakti who is probably the best dancer.. But surely those little mistakes could have refrained the judges from giving her perfect 10s which actually did not happen.. Nothing against Shakti..

sweetydiyafrien thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i just saw the episode it shocked that kritika got elimated but she was dance well
Cindrella-Sha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shibz

U can't compare Shakti with Kritz.. the point is that judges were too strict with Kritika who is a weak dancer and too lenient with Shakti who is probably the best dancer.. But surely those little mistakes could have refrained the judges from giving her perfect 10s which actually did not happen.. Nothing against Shakti..

I didn't compare first. U can see in above comments who has started. As u r a Kritika fan, am also a fan of Shakti. And its really irritating for me that people r always dragging her in every topic. I have nothing against Kritika and I also believe that her last performance was very good compare to her other performance in JDJ.
shibz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
^^Arre yaar.. she is talking bout the judges n i just elaborated.. it's not about Shakti's dancing skills..
I think u should see it beyond a Shakti fan's POV.
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That is how the show is . every week one of the star has to get eliminated ... Anyways she is not a great dancer and she didnt get good marks .Though i like her her eviction is kind of reasonable .. well comparing her popularity with sreesant and sukku is bit stupid .. they are world famous ... and at least few percent of their fans might be voting for them and that is enough for them to stay in the contestant at least tull now ...
But i know her fans must be missing her ... she is adorable ..