Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: .JealousBasher.
I respect your POV completely😃@Bold - Don't you think people in India (if you are an Indian) watch GoT and other shows alone on their laptops after downloading them and NOT on TV with their family? I know a lot of people, specially my friends who never watch all this with parents because they feel embarrassed. And every parent is not open minded🤔Moreover there should be an age of learning everything. Kids of 10-11 years shouldn't be exposed to something like KS because it would definitely affect them mentally. That little kid Akshat is too young to see all this in my opinion, and so is 70% audience which falls in the same bracket😳
Originally posted by: akankshaArsha
agreed physical intimacy depicts depthness of love...bt these things excites the cheap minds nd results kon jhelega...another girl of sm city having a suicidal attempt coz of being raped...???...kuddos...
a 9 year old is getting a challenge to perform THIS...like seriously ???
hey why unnecessary dragging of other serial
I think being bold is subjective...the urban audience is very much attuned to such performances as we r getting more n more influenced by western culture.maybe i have been brought up with a broader mindset n yes, personally i have watched GOT n wolf of wall street with family n have openly discussed it with my mom or my guy friends...and the ppl around me do the same.take a look at koffee with karan 4...all the episodes have sexual connotations and we as an audience are openly watching those...i do not think that being in the entertainment industry akshat is unaware of such things...he definitely is not that naive...i dont know if its a good or a bad thing but kids do know the basic phenomenon very early on in their lives.this show is targetted at the youth and the urban audience...a dadiji in say, rural rahjasthan might have a problem with it but me and my friends or even my younger cousin mosrt definitely wont because we r used to watching even more explicit scenes on screen.i dont think a dance will have much effect ...barring the theme, some international dance styles like bachata are extremely sensual n have intimate movements...i personally feel art cannot be restricted...it can realize its full form through creative freedom and dance is a form of art...through the act, these ppl r expressing a certain emotion- love/lust which prevails in society n i find nothing wrong in showcasing that true to its formi will wait 4 d act before passing a judgement over it ...if its not cheap or vulgar, then i dont find any problem with it.
definatly not a good act, to watch