so guys u never know, who will win, both sandhya nad prachi r gud, may the best people win.. 😊 😳
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I think that Sandhya has more finesse in her dancing than Prachi, who at times, is stiff and her movements not complete or followed through.
On the other hand, due to the populairty of Ram Kapoor and 'Kasam Se' Prachi may end up winning by popular votes.
REPEAT performance of Season 1 where Mona wins. She herself gave that exmple to Sandhya.
I think that sandya should win 👍🏼she gives good performances every week.
The trend is similar to last year. Sandhya is Shweta, Prachi is Mona, Jay is Ajay and Negi is Manish. So if it goes according to last year, then Prachi will win. However, I have never seen a wild card entry win on any reality show, so you never know.
That is a darn good analogy. But yes, I do think you are bang on here.
Originally posted by: nishadhrita
You know what you guys rock. I'm so happy to see at least a bunch of people who understand the technicality of dance and comment on a star's performance based on that. However its really very frustrating to see people commenting on Sandhya's moves being repititive and comparing her calibre with an amateur dancer like Prachi who's definitely improving but needs to bring in a lot of finesse and footwork in her choreography. What say?
I disagree with that !!!🤢
Anyone who dances with energy can make there performance look good but if you watch Sandhya dance closely you will find faults in it !!!
Prachi deserves to win !!!
If she was getting popularity voes then how could she have gone out ???
No offence you guys are acting as if you are incharge of the votes and you know everything !!!
Sorry to say but it is true !!!
Yes ronit went out and has not been brought back by wild card but if they keep on doing that then finals are weeks away !!!
How is all this Prachiz fault may i ask ????
She is working really hard !!!
I used to support Sandhya but theres things she NOT good at so i have started to support Prachi because her dance is always unique !!!
I hope Prachi wins !!!
Go Prachi !!!!
Also sandya usually does energetic dances but if she had to do slow dances no offence she would suck at that !!!
Were as Prachi does Slow dances and she proved to be great at it and when last week she done an energetic dance she got great scores because she was great!!!
Pllzz dont argue this is my Point of view !!!😳
I just hope I get to see her perform at least in the next two episodes. She will not win as her supporters belong to a different category (people who are into art films and different kind of media). One, such people will not watch JDJ. Two, even if they do, they won't vote (rather wasteful to spend money on such shows...might as well donate it to a charity). It is only those who watch TV (soaps, in particular) who are likely to vote. I am going to watch the show as far as she is dancing. Once she is eliminated, I will stop watching the show:)
I find it highly insulting that you would generalize that only people who watch art movies have a heart and would give to Charity. What makes you say that people who watch TV soaps are the only one's inclined to vote as they don't care enough to give to charity or are indifferent as they like light entertainment or are heartless as they are not educated enough to like arty movies and are thus not likely to want to help people in need. In one small papragraph you insulted a whole sector of population who most probably work very hard in life and have accomplishments we cannot fathom and do things for charity that we will never know of. It was probably one of the most elitist and condescending statements ever. If a show like JDJ is so beneath your dignity you should stop watching.
Originally posted by: angelrockz
I disagree with that !!!🤢
Anyone who dances with energy can make there performance look good but if you watch Sandhya dance closely you will find faults in it !!!
Prachi deserves to win !!!
If she was getting popularity voes then how could she have gone out ???
No offence you guys are acting as if you are incharge of the votes and you know everything !!!
Sorry to say but it is true !!!
Yes ronit went out and has not been brought back by wild card but if they keep on doing that then finals are weeks away !!!
How is all this Prachiz fault may i ask ????
She is working really hard !!!
I used to support Sandhya but theres things she NOT good at so i have started to support Prachi because her dance is always unique !!!I hope Prachi wins !!!
Go Prachi !!!!
Also sandya usually does energetic dances but if she had to do slow dances no offence she would suck at that !!!
Were as Prachi does Slow dances and she proved to be great at it and when last week she done an energetic dance she got great scores because she was great!!!
Pllzz dont argue this is my Point of view !!!😳
I am not going to respond to everything you have written because there is some bias in it (cause let's face it we are all fans of someone), and it would take me awhile. Although Sandhya has done mostly fast paced numbers. Her expressions were the best of all performers in the waltz round (Kuch Na Kaho song). Even Neetu Singh complemented her here, and said she loved watching her face during the performance. In fact the only time I did not like her expressions were in the Mehboob Mere song last week. The reason I think her expressions suffered was because it was so fast paced. They were alot better in the waltz round, Namak Ishq Ka, Kya Mujhe Pyaar Hai performance, etc. To be honest I think her choice of songs in a genre are repetitive not the moves. Please don't think I am angry or anything; I am just giving my opinion like you did.