mango thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
to all those who said stuff like why mika isn't getting out, who votes for him, etc...just because you don't like him it doesn't mean no one else likes him either...you vote for ronit, prachi, jay whoever you want...let those who want mika to go ahead vote for him...
if others have progressed in the show so has he...hes putting in some effort as well...i don't like him much either especially when he does all that drama...but your comments are such...let people support whom they want to support

as for the elimination...its really sad that someone as good as sudha had to leave..from the beginning she was excellent!...i was expecting her to win this year's title...each time her performance was really good...sicne it came down to these two i think sonali should have gone...she was good but not as good as compared to sudha ji....o well...
the title i am guessing is now either ronit's or prachi's considering their fan following
Mehak_Petals thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks a ton šŸ‘ šŸ‘

Thanks
Mehak 😊
khisku thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sudha was the best dancer in the show. I loved all her performances. I am very very disappointed. No fun watching Jhalak any more.
xmanisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

OMG, wht a shocking elimination 😲
thanx for the update

saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ya it was unexpected...sudha is out what da hell 😔 😔 mika or sonali should b out y sudha? anywayz this is only da janta decision wht can we do.. 😔 😔
Sapno_ki_rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh man, JDJ has lost its best performer...I was rooting for her and I thought she may win this year....If all the good dancers leave then whats the point of watching the show? Good thing is there r still few good who r left.
ILuvPrachiDesai thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG i just can't believe it, sudha out???
very dissapointing, i was hoping mika to be eliminated.

Thnx 4 the update
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wot sudha she was like the best one y is mika still here and sudha out i hating him for mini and tapur being out n now for sudha
lovely_lady thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
what is wrong with the public. 😔 😔 sudha is one of the best dancers on the show. mika should be out. 😔
Pasha84 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks 4 update but it was wrong one