Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Excellent update as usual Sanober ๐Ÿ‘

You are a credit to to this forum ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

As for Jeetu uncle, if that guy only wants to give high marks for quick dances, then he should be giving Negi ji minus figues until now! ๐Ÿ˜•

With all due respect to Jeetu uncle, I find him the most inconsistent judge of them all. The other two are judges make great comments and give good marks in my opinion... but I'm not at all a fan of Jeetu uncle at all ๐Ÿ˜ณ

God bless.
anita&eijaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
amazing prachi got 27 whooooooooooooooooooo thanxs 4 the update
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by: RaviMalhotra69

Excellent update as usual Sanober ๐Ÿ‘

You are a credit to to this forum ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

As for Jeetu uncle, if that guy only wants to give high marks for quick dances, then he should be giving Negi ji minus figues until now! ๐Ÿ˜•

With all due respect to Jeetu uncle, I find him the most inconsistent judge of them all. The other two are judges make great comments and give good marks in my opinion... but I'm not at all a fan of Jeetu uncle at all ๐Ÿ˜ณ

God bless.

thnks for d compliment dear!๐Ÿ˜ณu made my day!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mango Bhai, I agree...Jeetu ji needs to get his facts right, i mean Waltz is a slow dance, he can't expect...jhoom barabar jhoom or oh haseena zulfon waali, or ban than chali dekho...jhatkas and matkas from a theme like Waltz.
Anyways...i will see how slow Ronit was ๐Ÿ˜† he is got to be awfully slow...to get a comment like that from jeetu ji ๐Ÿ˜†
Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sammie, as I've said on the Ronitian forums, Jeetu uncle seems to be totally off the hook at times!

Whilst Prachi is now fully into the swing of things and doing brilliantly now, she was quite wooden and stiff to start off with... on the first day, Shiamak and Urmila ji gave her fair marks around the 6 area... and Jeetu uncle somehow gave her an 8! ๐Ÿ˜•

And then one time Sudha ji got 9 and 10 for an awesome performance... and then Jeetu uncle gives her an 8! ๐Ÿ˜•

Seriously, the guy is sometimes here and sometimes there... he rewards bad performances and whups the good ones!

I'm a fan of his acheivements in his heyday... but I'm not a fan of his judging at all ๐Ÿ˜ณ

God bless.
280200 thumbnail
thanx!coool..cant wait to awtch
i wanted to know who naman? naman shaw?
293418 thumbnail
I am so hyped up to watch this. Of course first I have to catch a bus to get home from college. Yay, I am so excited to watch Sandhya, Prachi, Jay (okay everyone except Mika). At first I thought you did not cover Mika because he is annoying, which would have been perfectly understandable. Usually I fast forward when he is on.
madhu nagaraj thumbnail
thanks a lot for posting the update..when is the video going to be posted?
Edited by madhu nagaraj - 17 years ago
ShellyB thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

tfs

nice sandhya finally received higher marks
persoanlly i felt she was trying too hard to impress judges and many times when you try to hard everythings justs fallas out of place coz u 4get dat u shud b having fun n judging by d marks i guess shes relaxing more now ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
wowwwwwwww sudha also received 28 marks wowwwwwwww ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘
glad prachi n jay also got good marks with ronit i dunno sumtimes d judges marks n comments are way off ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜•

how does mika do dat neck hilana thing it looks so funny n when i try it i start feeling dizzy ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† hip-hop lolsssssss i wanna see em try dat coz persoanlly i feel mika's choreographer is quite bad in terms of dancing n choregraphing n teaching ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by ShellyB - 17 years ago
pinkdiamond thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sanober thanks for update Mika is so rude he needs to be eliminated.