*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
thank you anjali and welcome Priya jee.
i5hy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

oh my god 😛 this siggie is mindblowing 👏 can i use it for my avatar?
i5hy thumbnail

these two looks so cute 2gether 😳 how i wish im there instead of bindi 😃
np-rox thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thnx for the pics & siggies..to every1 who made them.....
np-rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: i5hy

im now downloading last nights results 😳 who got the most number of votes? it seems mika is in the 3rd position. i want him to go but looks like the guy has too many followers 🤢 any1 who watched the results can help me on this 😛

I agree yaar...my mom just keeps telling me to do some negative voting for him...

She just wants him out.... 😆 😆 😆 But he has too many fans 😕 🤢

np-rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: i5hy

every1 is pairing him with bindi 😃 . the way both of them complimenting each other n flirting. i think even now she has fallen for him. jodi tho khoob hai 😛 their interaction is the most enjoyable in jhalak. ofcourse with jay there ...he is bound to create havoc everywhere. in the jhalak official site also everywhere uska charchey hoaraha hai 😉 the site is full of his antics 😃
whatever his fate is in this show(winnin the title of course) he's having a blast in here.
n one more thing kiran i fyl that bindi is very good as a choreographer. she is among the few who has taught dance for a long time. eight years of experience she has 😛 so far i like wat i c. lets c wat dhamaal these two comes up with in the comin weeks 😛

Yaar..tum toh sab Jay-Bindi ka pair bana ke hi chodoge...... 😆 😆 ...poor panchi...
But I agree ..both look cute together....But I can never forget what bad luck bindi had last time for having Akashdeep as a partner...

Also I agree with Jeetendra....some steps were repetitive...but I loved those steps...especially the faces bindi made.... 😃 😉
np-rox thumbnail
Actually I had a ques in mind...
Don't u all think that Jeetendra is somewhat more lenient towards Prachi & Ronit....

Dunno why ....but I feel so...he doesn't favour Jay much... 😕 🤢

Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
mehu count me in..i may not b very activ on forums but i m suporting Jay..hes so cute 😳 😳 😳
mehak.S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hello guys i want all you guys to write down what you want to see more in jays performance and which areas you think he should improve 😳 please ur views really matter 😛 we never know maybe jay is reading this 😃
i5hy thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovly_angel

hello guys i want all you guys to write down what you want to see more in jays performance and which areas you think he should improve 😳 please ur views really matter 😛 we never know maybe jay is reading this 😃

flexibility...dance with an easy flow. he seems more stiff...not able to relax. i think he is worrying too much abt the consequences ..i mean the marks...he looks too tensed..for a person who doesnt plan n takes watever life throws at him...he became so serious.....
if he dances without worry n enjoy the dance then he wil b fantastic 😃

these are the things i noticed 😳