suzi_b thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sushant's performance titbits.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOtHewvIeQU
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Guys..does anyone have Times now?? They showed an hour special of Madhuri....in the section .. Total Recall...!!

Mads interview was there as well... .it had everything from Mads debut in Bolly to her wedding... to her comeback..n to JDJ.......n guess what was the last quote in the show...

'If theres any female meaning to the term Superstar...then its MADHURI DIXIT' ๐Ÿ˜

Aww...Love that last liner!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ So apt for the Diva๐Ÿค—...unfortunately i missed out on this show!๐Ÿ˜ญ Can we please have the repeat timings or video links if possible?๐Ÿ˜ณ...Thanks for sharing!๐Ÿ˜‰
luv_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: peachesnplums

i wrote this small update in the promo thread, also posting here.

Ragini-Nirav danced on kay sera sera
Chang-Marischa danced on ankhiyan milaoon, remo said this is it (i believe so did Madhuri) at the end of Chang's performance.

Madhuri joined Ragini on stage and they both danced on dhak-dhak

Remo, Shampa-Sushant were on stage (probably after their performance), and Remo was bowing down to Madhuri, praising her. she joined them on stage and did a few steps from maayi ni maayi, but sushant got all shy after a few seconds, i guess coz he was dancing with Madz ๐Ÿ˜†. it was very cute

just saw this on a news channel.

Thanks for the info๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ...but in the promo tday, they showed Chang n Marischa performing on Tamma Tamma..๐Ÿ˜ณ
452840 thumbnail
MD Rocked todayy
She was gushing when she watched sallu perform and sh got a award from yuvi too๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
My MD Rocks๐Ÿ˜
can't wait for tomorrow saroj,srk,Mithun da,yash Ji and duggu all praises for my beautiful MD๐Ÿฅณ
Love my MDโค๏ธ
Edited by Aditiloveskajen - 14 years ago
luv_sakshi thumbnail
YIPEE!! I'm so Excited...n so Happy!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ Madhuri's already made my Mondays n Tuesdays so Special๐Ÿค—...n now i get a HUGE treat on Sunday too!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Firstly, Zee TV aired one of my Fav Madhuri movies of all times - HAHK๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š...God knows how many times i'e watched this movie already, but even when i watch it today, i am just as Amazed n in Awe of Madhuri๐Ÿ˜...How can someone be so Perfect in every way!?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ Got so engrossed in the movie that i was the last one to finish dinner n Mom asked me to finish eating first!๐Ÿ˜ณ LOLZ!๐Ÿ˜† Kya karein...jab Madhuri ko dekhti hoon na, toh baki sab kuch bhool jati hoon...๐Ÿ˜

Then...Sony aired the Pearls Waves Awards๐Ÿ˜ƒ...n i saw Madhuri yet again, graciously seated with Saira Banu n Hema Malini๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...looking "Oh so Stunning!"โ˜บ๏ธ...Loved that priceless smile she kept flashing n she looked so Cute watching all the performers keenly n encouraging them!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ Aww๐Ÿ˜Š...Madhuri is such a Doll!๐Ÿค— Loved that L'il segment with Madhuri n Manish when he asked her what she would say if her hubby asked "Did you notice Sheila's saree?"๐Ÿ˜‰...Aww...n she went " i'd ask if it was Kanjeevaram or Banaras"๐Ÿ˜ณ...n when Manish buzzed his lie detector, Madhuri flashed that million dollar smile n went.. " i lied so i could watch you n see how you press that buzzer"๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†...n Manish was bowled over as he held his heart!๐Ÿ˜ณ Aww...Madhuri's a complete Sweetheart!!๐Ÿค— Then Priyanka dedicated a performance on Ek Do Teen to the Dhak Dhak Girl๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...although Priyanka did a fine job, no one can ever match Madhuri๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ...She's simply the Best!!๐Ÿฅณ Loved the way Madhuri was watching Priyanka's performance with a huge smile on her face!๐Ÿ˜ƒ...n then the Diva was aptly awarded with the "Peals Wave Silver Screen Queen" Award๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘..a title no one but Madhuri herself deserved!!๐Ÿฅณ Loved Madhuri's speech on educating the girl child to give her a better future๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...Awww...She's My Rockstar!!โค๏ธ

Kept switching b/w the concert on Sony n HAHK on Zee๐Ÿ˜Š...n finally to top it all, i got to see all the Jhalak promos for Mon n Tue!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ WooHoo...Loved the way Saroj ji told that no one understands her better than Madhuri n then she went " My Best Bachcha" n gave Madhuri a Hug๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ...Aww...i simply Loved Masterji n her Fav Student dedicating the Chane Ke Khet Mein performance to SRK 'coz he'd always ask Madhuri to teach her the steps!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰ How Sweet!๐Ÿ˜Š Ragini danced to Kay Sera Sera n got complimented by Madz๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...what's more, Madhuri even danced with her to Dhak Dhak Karne Laga๐Ÿ˜...Chang n Marischa dedicated their performance on Tamma Tamma to Madhuri n the Diva loved the act๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...Sushant danced to O Re Piya๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ...Aww๐Ÿ˜ณ...Madhuri is so warm n down to earth๐Ÿค—...there can be no dancer like her, but she was so impressed with Sushant's performance that she asked him "How Do You Dance So Well?"๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘...Sushant danced to Mayni Mayni with Madz as Remo said "This is it" n both Remo n Malaika bowed before Madhuri๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...Aww...how sweet!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Š Madhuri even hugged Sushant๐Ÿ˜...This guy is so lucky to get his 3rd hug from the Diva!!๐Ÿ˜ณ Loved the way SRK was parising about Madz looking the most beautiful when she danced๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...n Duggu went "She's got the Best Smile Ever๐Ÿ˜ณ...You always be the Most Beautiful for me"๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...Yashji, Mithun Da...everyone praised Madz n the sweetheart that she is, became so emotional n couldn't control those tears rolling down her cheeks...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Madhuri is simply the Best!!๐Ÿค— There just can't be anyone like her!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Love her beyond words can describe n can't wait for tomorrow's Episode!! ๐Ÿ˜
TiaMaria93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i missed the pearls wave concert!! ohh nooo!!!

there's bound to be a repeat this week na? o god i cant wait for monday!!

u guys are gettin me hyped and my cable is still down :( LOL
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

OMG, jst saw the promo of Madz special. I am so excited and can't wait for tomorrow's episode. and looks like Saroj Khan is coming too!

*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Can anybody pls post the link where Mads is receiving tht awd....I would give loads of kisses and hugs to u girls out there then....promise๐Ÿค—
I shouldnt repeat saying tht m really excited fr tonight.....
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9QAcDL5AeQ

I found this vid on YT thts a Total Recall carrying Mads segment...thou nt which I m actually looking for....