Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cute_trish

I am sooo sorry but KSG is also one in a millon sweet heart.Have you ever seen his acting naa.He's just tooooooo good.And you know what Karan has done what Baichung is doing.In DMG Karan has played Football but Baichung can NEVER do what Karan is doing which is ACTING.So KARAN IS MUCH BETTER THAN BB!!!

😊 I did not know people like you existed till I read you comment. 😊 COOL. Acting and playing for real is one and the same thing, thanks for letting me know. 😊

Painted_Lady thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farislove

The title of ur topic tells it all, u don't call it rude?. the topic it self is very rude, being ur favourite didn't win, doesn't mean to insult others..........

I agree..this is just a silly topic by a silly person..i think it was not needed at all..
Painted_Lady thumbnail

Excuse me what do you mean.Is karan desperate??No girl he earns alot.And if it's your friends wedding obviously you will dance RIGHT??

hellooooooooooo,hang on...did i mention karan's name here?as the topic starter said, this topic is not about karan..its about baichung!!! so i wrote about him only..I dont know about what karan does and its not my duty also..so dont your waste your time fighting with me...
-Magnanimous- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: farislove

The title of ur topic tells it all, u don't call it rude?. the topic it self is very rude, being ur favourite didn't win, doesn't mean to insult others..........

ab kaisa laga tum logon ko?????

wat wen some in dis forum....a bb fan called karan
a "PAPPU"...

n 1 of bb fan also said karan
"KAMINA" n "SAALA"...

was dat not rude....
where did u went at dat time?????????

just look at ur friends dear......
-Magnanimous- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Excuse me what do you mean.Is karan desperate??No girl he earns alot.And if it's your friends wedding obviously you will dance RIGHT??

👏

i think dese ppl dont dance at weddings of deir relatives also!
Painted_Lady thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksgfan

👏

i think dese ppl dont dance at weddings of deir relatives also!

yes..we dont..in our culture that custom is not there..we go attend the weddings,bless the couples and come back..
frustration for whole sale and retail sale!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please contact the topic starter!!!!!!!!!😆
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ksgfan

ab kaisa laga tum logon ko?????

wat wen some in dis forum....a bb fan called karan
a "PAPPU"...

n 1 of bb fan also said karan
"KAMINA" n "SAALA"...

was dat not rude....
where did u went at dat time?????????

just look at ur friends dear......

We r not in competition here to whom bash whom, we r in forum, I never wrote names about Karan or anyone, find a single post of me doing like this, then discuss it, I don't know the people u talk about, u can't call them my friends..............
Show some respect for people, u don't know BB personally, it's truely so rude and childish...........
Edited by farislove - 16 years ago
429108 thumbnail

I am sooo sorry but KSG is also one in a millon sweet heart.Have you ever seen his acting naa.He's just tooooooo good.And you know what Karan has done what Baichung is doing.In DMG Karan has played Football but Baichung can NEVER do what Karan is doing which is ACTING.So KARAN IS MUCH BETTER THAN BB!!!

LMFAO do you understand the difference between being a professional footballer and acting where you just kicking the ball and don't even have to run that much.

Btw BB did DANCE, i don't want to comment about karan.

About 1 in million acting wise 🤣 Hmmm.... his acting is surely not like Amir Khan, Akshay Kumar etc forget them it more like Rakhi Sawant to be honest 😉
429108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

😊 I did not know people like you existed till I read you comment. 😊 COOL. Acting and playing for real is one and the same thing, thanks for letting me know. 😊

🤣🤣🤣
surbhi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

BB is not a good dancer!!
i can't do dance without sonia................................hadh hai yaar!!

i don't know how he get trophy?!!😡😡😡