aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Well..she was just rude..i noe Karan cant dance tat well..bt lyk d oda judges said he hasnt improved tat mch as BB..both wer non-dancers..!..bt instead she called him a bekaar dancer..but i seriously feel she cnt dance..n i wonder how she bcame a choreographer..! 😲
BlueSoul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.KaranSG

With all due respect to Saroj Khan's talent and her immense contribution to Hindi cinema, she needs to however work on her public speaking skills. Calling someone bekaar dancer on national television is very cheap and uncalled for, with her experience and tremendous dancing knowledge she should be encouraging "non dancers" like Karan and many others on the show.

There are several ways of expressing one's frustation at the system or the rules of the show without stooping to the usage of such vulgar language. Just my two cents.

I agree with you...She's a Legend..... But i would like to mention that her "shola jo bhadke" performance for HK....was errr....ohh....i mean....ehh....how should i say.....uhh.....well.....not to create any controversy......ohk...well it was "vulgar". 😛
Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BlueSoul

I agree with you...She's a Legend..... But i would like to mention that her "shola jo bhadke" performance for HK....was errr....ohh....i mean....ehh....how should i say.....uhh.....well.....not to create any controversy......ohk...well it was "vulgar". 😛

lol Rikz.....I agree it was very __________ .....I will leave it as a blank for people's imagination.😉
BlueSoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.KaranSG

lol Rikz.....I agree it was very __________ .....I will leave it as a blank for people's imagination.😉

Yeah ...Fill in the Blanks ..competetion for others😛
sakshiluvskaran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: babii.girl

SAROJ CANT DANCE..lol

its funny when she comes on stage and dances.. shes thinks she's soooo darn hot..LOL NOT REALLY..
I've realized all these like old people are so unprofessional..
whether its saroj khan about karan.. or Abhijeet about Atif

😆😆😆
hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueSoul

<br>Yeah ...Fill in the Blanks ..competetion for others😛<br>

i can win this competition.. 😛 😛 ..dont want to get banned from IF but 😕
Eyes-Wide-Shut thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ Rikz and Anisha....hence the blank so we can convey our message without breaking rules or being ________

🤣
missmasakalli thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope4u

saroj ji is a legend.. nobody in bollywood or tele will dare to cross her words, simply for her achievements and age..so she can practically get away with murder.. (its an expression).. so i dont really see guts here,since she has to fear no repercussions..
whereas, had she said what she wanted to about the dancer, without putting it in such a demeaning way, and at the same time getting the point across, then id say hats off.. u've lived upto your name..sadly she hasn't done that..juhi and vaibhavi, were much better in terms of encouraging any contestant.

okay okay agree with u
and u know sometimes the show producers ask judges to use some harsh comments so as to create more masala that helps in raising trps and catching more of public attention.....because she is old and almost retired now may be thats why she doesn't feel hesitant talking this way.....
and u know if karan meets her personally she will always encourage him , will talk him politely...if they sit together, and watch the show where she made those harsh comments , they both will laugh at it..as they both know thats all being done to create masala for we public...thats apart of reality shows now adays...not abig thing.....but yes the way judges protest against popularity voting, it can surely hurt the contestant..
anyways unhone bahut himmat dikhai hai jhalak sets pe.....lol
BlueSoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope4u

i can win this competition.. 😛 😛 ..dont want to get banned from IF but 😕

How can you win the competition??? I've already given the answer.... Ok dont worry we'll share... it unlike JDJ3 trophy😛...I guess we both are deserving😆 and since nobody will vote for us... we'll divide it into 2😛
iqrasweet thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
itna gusa aya na seriously jab soraj ne yeh kahan dil tu chaha ............................... uff yeh soraj na khud hi bekar dancer hai