Faith09 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
To the topic starter,, I agree with you. Right now, after watching the jhalak episode, im too pissed off. To me, it seems like they have decided that Karan is a non dancer. They don't want to say anything else about him. Each week, I'm fed up by hearing, : Good attempt, Nice try, Good performance, I'm dissapointed, etc. . This is so boring! And they are saying, vote for the deserving one!. By this, they actually insult the voters! They indirectly mean that they are voting for the wrong person!. How can they go against public voting? If they have got so many prob. why don't they shut down public voting, and start giving marks self?!.. From the first day, they have got the illusion of that janta is going to vote for Karan because of his fame and popularity, and God knows how much jealous they get of him each week. .
If you can see Karan's sincerity and his hardwork, then please vote for him ;)
HeartEmWatson thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
karan is a bekaar dancer👎🏼
mbibi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

the judges r biased and they dont care if karan dances good or not casue they r going to say bad things about him anyways and give him low scores. if there had been other judges instead of these, i bet they would have to been praising karan now or at least giving him his much deserved respect....

mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tanea

i dont think the judges have any reason to be jealous of karan, get over it!

Exactly some ppl and thr illogical thinking
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

Exactly some ppl and thr illogical thinking

Thank you no offense to anyone but really why on earth would they be jealous. Do you guys not understand the meaning JEALOUSY. Jealousy mean when you want something the other person has, or you want to be them, wish to be in their shoes. You envy them.
I do feel the judges are a bit hrash to Karan at times. I feel sad seeing that, afterall I am a girl and he is such a cutie. I do not think the judges have a favorite, but yes they do favor people based on dancing. If they wanted HK to stay it is ONLY and ONLY because she danced her shoes off. Remember it was HK who said the judges are confused? on the other hand KSG never said anything. If the judges had to have a problem I would say they should favor KSG the most. I think the judges have been more than fair.
They let Gauhar go while Gauhar dances better than Parul. But it made sense. During the dance off Parul fixed her mistake while gauhar's act slipped. During HK and GK they again made another hard decision because Gauhar fixed mistakes and HK made hers.
It is not right to say such things about the judges. If they give BB a good score because they know he has put everything he has on the line and has danced to the best of his ability. Karan doesn't do that. He can do better. We can tell.
.shona. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
this is the limit! judges r not helping karan anyway but decreasing his self-confidence
Faizy_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanea

dear, its useless to make them understand,

whtever b- babes😃
coz atl;east he dnace better than baichung 4 sure😳
so ya i was very angry when saroj khan siad tht m like cm on if u dnt like im atleast dnt discourage a contestant😛
BWSweetu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
performance dekhne ke baad bhi aap log aisa kaise keh sakte ho ke karan achha dancer hai
mmmai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Perfangel5655

<FONT face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#006699 size=3>Thank you no offense to anyone but really why on earth would they be jealous. Do you guys not understand the meaning JEALOUSY. Jealousy mean when you want something the other person has, or you want to be them, wish to be in their shoes. You envy them.</FONT>

<FONT face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#006699 size=3>I do feel the judges are a bit hrash to Karan at times. I feel sad seeing that, afterall I am a girl and he is such a cutie. I do not think the judges have a favorite, but yes they do favor people based on dancing. If they wanted HK to stay it is ONLY and ONLY because she danced her shoes off. Remember it was HK who said the judges are confused? on the other hand KSG never said anything. If the judges had to have a problem I would say they should favor KSG the most. I think the judges have been more than fair.</FONT>

<FONT face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#006699 size=3>They let Gauhar go while Gauhar dances better than Parul. But it made sense. During the dance off Parul fixed her mistake while gauhar's act slipped. During HK and GK they again made another hard decision because Gauhar fixed mistakes and HK made hers. </FONT>

<FONT face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" color=#006699 size=3>It is not right to say such things about the judges. If they give BB a good score because they know he has put everything he has on the line and has danced to the best of his ability. Karan doesn't do that. He can do better. We can tell.</FONT>

I agree with you perfect angel.
Commenting on Karan's performance I would like to say that his performance was not bad but this is one of their final perfomances so I lot is expected from everyone, so I'm not suprised he got the lowest marks.
neela226 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
this seasons judges all suck. especially juhi. even the hosts. the show is out to hurt and insult karan. in today;s performance baichung had no expressions and didnt even lipsync and got high scores. this just shows how biased the judges are. karan performed really well and still got low scores. saroj khan still should make that rude remark to karan in the finale just because he cant dance. in today;s episode baichung didnt even dance in the second performance. sonia did all the dancing. last week karan lost points for this reason