SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
count me also n also my frend osho
MissSunshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Me! Me! I'm Smriti.

I'm standing up for him forever and for always!!
jann$$ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ofcourse yaar .. i'm in .. hope he wins ..
-Amby- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i am always with him
always
and even now i will be with him
i respect him and i am proud to be ksgs fan
maha_1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Stand With karan Till the End... TILL HE WINS!!!
star_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I am not from India..so I can't vote for him.....but I definitely support him & don't want to see his hard work go in waste so surely want to see him as winner....
Raina_luvDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lets goooo KSG fans....this is it....its DO or DIE....Pump up those votes...We're almost there despite all the critisicm and hurdles

KSG to be crowned Jhalak Winner......AMEN
Its WAR baby.....and everything's fair in love and war
Aaa dekhen zara kis mein kitna hai dum
gia.khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
heeeeeeeeelll yaaaaaaaaaaaaa... judges stopped affecting mee alongggggg time ago! i swear lol ... they dont even matter anymore! ... this continous targetting karan has to stop and it will only stop once jdj is over and the trophy is in ours KARAN hands! ... sooo letss dooo this you guys! ... even the people who live outside india can get their relatives to vote! soooo letss work it u guys! letss vote like NEVER BEFORE! our karan needs us!